www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
Cruise of ports
New York, NY Port
New York, NY
New York was once the capital of America, but that illustrious title seems insignificant compared to the modern role of the Big Apple. Fashion, finance and fine arts - it all happens here.
King'S Wharf, Bermuda Port
King'S Wharf, Bermuda
Although it isn't near the attractions and shopping areas, there's something for everyone at King's Wharf . Taxis and ferries, and buses can take you to the areas where you can savor the tastes of the local food and browse through shops and museums of the Royal Naval Dockyard.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 03-Aug-14 Sun 10-Aug-14 N/A $1129 N/A N/A
$161 Per Night
Sun 10-Aug-14 Sun 17-Aug-14 $929 $1099 $1199 $1959
$133 Per Night $157 Per Night $171 Per Night $280 Per Night
Sun 17-Aug-14 Sun 24-Aug-14 $899 $999 $1199 $1379
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night $197 Per Night
Sun 24-Aug-14 Sun 31-Aug-14 $879 $929 $1029 $1149
$126 Per Night $133 Per Night $147 Per Night $164 Per Night
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $679 $749 $849 $1029
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $121 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 07-Sep-14 Sun 14-Sep-14 $699 $799 $899 $1029
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $128 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $679 $799 $899 $999
$97 Per Night $114 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sun 21-Sep-14 Sun 28-Sep-14 $699 $799 $949 $1079
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $154 Per Night
Sun 28-Sep-14 Sun 05-Oct-14 $749 $779 $949 $1079
$107 Per Night $111 Per Night $136 Per Night $154 Per Night
Sun 17-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 $779 $929 $1139 $1339
$111 Per Night $133 Per Night $163 Per Night $191 Per Night
Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 $879 $1029 $1239 $1449
$126 Per Night $147 Per Night $177 Per Night $207 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $1169 $1369 $1679 $1889
$167 Per Night $196 Per Night $240 Per Night $270 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |