www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
Cruise of ports
New York, NY Port
New York, NY
New York was once the capital of America, but that illustrious title seems insignificant compared to the modern role of the Big Apple. Fashion, finance and fine arts - it all happens here.
King's Wharf, Bermuda Port
King's Wharf, Bermuda
Although it isn't near the attractions and shopping areas, there's something for everyone at King's Wharf . Taxis and ferries, and buses can take you to the areas where you can savor the tastes of the local food and browse through shops and museums of the Royal Naval Dockyard.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 03-May-15 Sun 10-May-15 $599 $749 $799 $999
$86 Per Night $107 Per Night $114 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $649 $799 $849 $949
$93 Per Night $114 Per Night $121 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 17-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 $849 $999 $999 $1149
$121 Per Night $143 Per Night $143 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 $799 $1049 $1149 $1329
$114 Per Night $150 Per Night $164 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 31-May-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 $899 $1299 $1349 $1449
$128 Per Night $186 Per Night $193 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $849 $1349 $1399 $1499
$121 Per Night $193 Per Night $200 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 14-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 $849 $1389 $1399 $1599
$121 Per Night $198 Per Night $200 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 21-Jun-15 Sun 28-Jun-15 $949 $1349 $1399 $1549
$136 Per Night $193 Per Night $200 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $1099 $1649 $1749 $1799
$157 Per Night $236 Per Night $250 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 $1099 $1579 $1599 $1749
$157 Per Night $226 Per Night $228 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $1099 $1699 $1849 $1899
$157 Per Night $243 Per Night $264 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $1099 $1649 $1699 $1899
$157 Per Night $236 Per Night $243 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $1099 $1499 $1599 $1699
$157 Per Night $214 Per Night $228 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 02-Aug-15 Sun 09-Aug-15 $1099 $1499 $1549 $1649
$157 Per Night $214 Per Night $221 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $999 $1449 $1499 $1649
$143 Per Night $207 Per Night $214 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $999 $1399 $1499 $1599
$143 Per Night $200 Per Night $214 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $949 $1249 $1299 $1599
$136 Per Night $178 Per Night $186 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $809 $1029 $1249 $1499
$116 Per Night $147 Per Night $178 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $759 $979 $1219 $1349
$108 Per Night $140 Per Night $174 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $699 $909 $1149 $1349
$100 Per Night $130 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $649 $889 $1129 $1349
$93 Per Night $127 Per Night $161 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 27-Sep-15 Sun 04-Oct-15 $649 $859 $1099 $1349
$93 Per Night $123 Per Night $157 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 04-Oct-15 Sun 11-Oct-15 $649 $859 $1099 $1249
$93 Per Night $123 Per Night $157 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $649 $859 $1099 $1249
$93 Per Night $123 Per Night $157 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 18-Oct-15 Sun 25-Oct-15 $609 $809 $1049 $1249
$87 Per Night $116 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 24-Apr-16 Sun 01-May-16 $889 $1109 $1309 $1499
$127 Per Night $158 Per Night $187 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $649 $849 $1049 $1249
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 08-May-16 Sun 15-May-16 $649 $849 $1049 $1249
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 15-May-16 Sun 22-May-16 $649 $849 $1049 $1249
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $699 $899 $1099 $1299
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $699 $899 $1099 $1299
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 05-Jun-16 Sun 12-Jun-16 $749 $949 $1149 $1349
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 12-Jun-16 Sun 19-Jun-16 $749 $949 $1149 $1349
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 19-Jun-16 Sun 26-Jun-16 $899 $1099 $1299 $1499
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 10-Jul-16 Sun 17-Jul-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 24-Jul-16 Sun 31-Jul-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 31-Jul-16 Sun 07-Aug-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 14-Aug-16 Sun 21-Aug-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 21-Aug-16 Sun 28-Aug-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $799 $999 $1149 $1299
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $164 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 04-Sep-16 Sun 11-Sep-16 $749 $949 $1099 $1249
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $157 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 11-Sep-16 Sun 18-Sep-16 $699 $899 $1049 $1199
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $150 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 18-Sep-16 Sun 25-Sep-16 $699 $899 $1049 $1199
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $150 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 25-Sep-16 Sun 02-Oct-16 $649 $849 $999 $1149
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $143 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 02-Oct-16 Sun 09-Oct-16 $599 $799 $949 $1099
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 09-Oct-16 Sun 16-Oct-16 $599 $799 $949 $1099
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $599 $799 $949 $1099
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 23-Oct-16 Sun 30-Oct-16 $599 $799 $949 $1099
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $157 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |