www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
Cruise of ports
New York, NY Port
New York, NY
New York was once the capital of America, but that illustrious title seems insignificant compared to the modern role of the Big Apple. Fashion, finance and fine arts - it all happens here.
King'S Wharf, Bermuda Port
King'S Wharf, Bermuda
Although it isn't near the attractions and shopping areas, there's something for everyone at King's Wharf . Taxis and ferries, and buses can take you to the areas where you can savor the tastes of the local food and browse through shops and museums of the Royal Naval Dockyard.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 04-May-14 Sun 11-May-14 $449 $699 $799 $899
$64 Per Night $100 Per Night $114 Per Night $128 Per Night
Sun 11-May-14 Sun 18-May-14 $469 $599 $799 $899
$67 Per Night $86 Per Night $114 Per Night $128 Per Night
Sun 18-May-14 Sun 25-May-14 $499 $699 $849 $999
$71 Per Night $100 Per Night $121 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sun 25-May-14 Sun 01-Jun-14 $579 $729 $899 $1049
$83 Per Night $104 Per Night $128 Per Night $150 Per Night
Sun 01-Jun-14 Sun 08-Jun-14 $569 $769 $899 $1049
$81 Per Night $110 Per Night $128 Per Night $150 Per Night
Sun 08-Jun-14 Sun 15-Jun-14 $649 $829 $999 $1149
$93 Per Night $118 Per Night $143 Per Night $164 Per Night
Sun 15-Jun-14 Sun 22-Jun-14 $729 $869 $1099 $1249
$104 Per Night $124 Per Night $157 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 22-Jun-14 Sun 29-Jun-14 $949 $1119 $1379 $1729
$136 Per Night $160 Per Night $197 Per Night $247 Per Night
Sun 29-Jun-14 Sun 06-Jul-14 $1239 $1469 $1669 $1899
$177 Per Night $210 Per Night $238 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 06-Jul-14 Sun 13-Jul-14 $1159 $1349 $1619 $1949
$166 Per Night $193 Per Night $231 Per Night $278 Per Night
Sun 13-Jul-14 Sun 20-Jul-14 $1149 $1399 $1749 $1999
$164 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 20-Jul-14 Sun 27-Jul-14 $1189 $1389 $1589 $1999
$170 Per Night $198 Per Night $227 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 27-Jul-14 Sun 03-Aug-14 $1089 $1259 $1519 $1879
$156 Per Night $180 Per Night $217 Per Night $268 Per Night
Sun 03-Aug-14 Sun 10-Aug-14 $1159 $1349 $1599 $1999
$166 Per Night $193 Per Night $228 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 10-Aug-14 Sun 17-Aug-14 $1049 $1229 $1399 $1899
$150 Per Night $176 Per Night $200 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 17-Aug-14 Sun 24-Aug-14 $879 $1059 $1299 $1749
$126 Per Night $151 Per Night $186 Per Night $250 Per Night
Sun 24-Aug-14 Sun 31-Aug-14 $979 $1159 $1319 $1709
$140 Per Night $166 Per Night $188 Per Night $244 Per Night
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $669 $949 $1029 $1349
$96 Per Night $136 Per Night $147 Per Night $193 Per Night
Sun 07-Sep-14 Sun 14-Sep-14 $549 $729 $829 $1159
$78 Per Night $104 Per Night $118 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $649 $899 $1059 $1359
$93 Per Night $128 Per Night $151 Per Night $194 Per Night
Sun 21-Sep-14 Sun 28-Sep-14 $649 $899 $959 $1279
$93 Per Night $128 Per Night $137 Per Night $183 Per Night
Sun 28-Sep-14 Sun 05-Oct-14 $649 $899 $979 $1249
$93 Per Night $128 Per Night $140 Per Night $178 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |