www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Cruise of ports
Cococay, Bahamas Port
Cococay, Bahamas
Coco Cay is Royal Caribbean's private island in the Bahamas. White sand beaches and bright blue waters surround this tropical paradise reserved for Royal Caribbean guests. This deserted island was once known as Little Stirrup Cay. Located within the Berry Island chain of the Bahamas, about 50 miles from Nassau, Coco Cay is the perfect setting for a beach adventure. Coco Cay has been recently renovated and now includes updated nature trails and Caylanas Aqua Park. There is an additional charge for entrance to this floating playground, however. There are numerous hammocks scattered in shady enclaves, plenty of lounge chairs line the beach and lots of remote areas to explore.
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Fl Port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Fl
You don't have to be a rocket scientist to find Port Canaveral thrilling. This is the home of the Kennedy Space Center, where you can catch a fascinating glimpse into the history - and future - of the U.S. space program. Or, take a leisurely stroll along the Cocoa Beach Pier; the shopping is great and the beach views are truly "out of this world."
Nassau, Bahamas Port
Nassau, Bahamas
What makes Nassau so special? Picture an idyllic place with stretches of perfect white-sand beaches, gracefully swaying coconut palms offering oases of shade, and warm, crystal-clear waters revealing the secrets of incredible multi-colored marine life. Whether you spend the day shopping for duty-free gifts and mementos, taking a carriage ride past sorbet-colored buildings, or touring in a glass-bottom boat, chances are you'll leave this happy place in the Bahamas with lots of beautiful memories.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 25-Aug-14 Fri 29-Aug-14 $299 $359 $729 $899
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $182 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 01-Sep-14 Fri 05-Sep-14 $224 $224 $602 $728
$56 Per Night $56 Per Night $151 Per Night $182 Per Night
Mon 08-Sep-14 Fri 12-Sep-14 $278 $278 N/A $737
$70 Per Night $70 Per Night $184 Per Night
Mon 15-Sep-14 Fri 19-Sep-14 $260 $260 $746 $806
$65 Per Night $65 Per Night $187 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 22-Sep-14 Fri 26-Sep-14 $269 $269 $521 $809
$67 Per Night $67 Per Night $130 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 29-Sep-14 Fri 03-Oct-14 $242 $242 $530 $746
$61 Per Night $61 Per Night $133 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 06-Oct-14 Fri 10-Oct-14 $305 $305 $1025 $1061
$76 Per Night $76 Per Night $256 Per Night $265 Per Night
Mon 13-Oct-14 Fri 17-Oct-14 $278 $278 $782 $854
$70 Per Night $70 Per Night $196 Per Night $214 Per Night
Mon 20-Oct-14 Fri 24-Oct-14 $287 $287 $728 $1079
$72 Per Night $72 Per Night $182 Per Night $270 Per Night
Mon 27-Oct-14 Fri 31-Oct-14 $260 $260 $593 $809
$65 Per Night $65 Per Night $148 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 03-Nov-14 Fri 07-Nov-14 $269 $269 N/A $1079
$67 Per Night $67 Per Night $270 Per Night
Mon 10-Nov-14 Fri 14-Nov-14 $440 $458 $827 $1079
$110 Per Night $115 Per Night $207 Per Night $270 Per Night
Mon 17-Nov-14 Fri 21-Nov-14 $458 $476 $674 $989
$115 Per Night $119 Per Night $169 Per Night $247 Per Night
Mon 24-Nov-14 Fri 28-Nov-14 $611 $629 $1016 $1475
$153 Per Night $157 Per Night $254 Per Night $369 Per Night
Mon 01-Dec-14 Fri 05-Dec-14 $440 $458 $764 $989
$110 Per Night $115 Per Night $191 Per Night $247 Per Night
Mon 08-Dec-14 Fri 12-Dec-14 $431 $449 $674 $899
$108 Per Night $112 Per Night $169 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 22-Dec-14 Fri 26-Dec-14 $737 $755 N/A $1259
$184 Per Night $189 Per Night $315 Per Night
Mon 05-Jan-15 Fri 09-Jan-15 $344 $385 $661 $1115
$86 Per Night $96 Per Night $165 Per Night $279 Per Night
Mon 12-Jan-15 Fri 16-Jan-15 $380 $436 $703 $1115
$95 Per Night $109 Per Night $176 Per Night $279 Per Night
Mon 19-Jan-15 Fri 23-Jan-15 $407 $479 $776 $1165
$102 Per Night $120 Per Night $194 Per Night $291 Per Night
Mon 26-Jan-15 Fri 30-Jan-15 $288 $331 $580 $751
$72 Per Night $83 Per Night $145 Per Night $188 Per Night
Mon 02-Feb-15 Fri 06-Feb-15 $271 $328 $523 $751
$68 Per Night $82 Per Night $131 Per Night $188 Per Night
Mon 09-Feb-15 Fri 13-Feb-15 $267 $328 $489 $751
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $122 Per Night $188 Per Night
Mon 23-Feb-15 Fri 27-Feb-15 $294 $346 $537 $766
$74 Per Night $87 Per Night $134 Per Night $192 Per Night
Mon 02-Mar-15 Fri 06-Mar-15 $363 $382 $526 $766
$91 Per Night $96 Per Night $132 Per Night $192 Per Night
Mon 09-Mar-15 Fri 13-Mar-15 $400 $465 N/A $759
$100 Per Night $116 Per Night $190 Per Night
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $387 $448 $588 $871
$97 Per Night $112 Per Night $147 Per Night $218 Per Night
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $406 $447 $621 $834
$102 Per Night $112 Per Night $155 Per Night $209 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $346 $384 $721 $774
$87 Per Night $96 Per Night $180 Per Night $194 Per Night
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $271 $309 $399 $586
$68 Per Night $77 Per Night $100 Per Night $147 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $271 $309 $399 $586
$68 Per Night $77 Per Night $100 Per Night $147 Per Night
Mon 04-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $313 $354 $560 $684
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $171 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $313 $354 $560 $684
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $171 Per Night
Mon 18-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $313 $354 $560 $684
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $171 Per Night
Mon 25-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $337 $379 $626 $750
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $157 Per Night $188 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $337 $379 $626 $750
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $157 Per Night $188 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $420 $461 $709 $832
$105 Per Night $115 Per Night $177 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $420 $461 $874 $997
$105 Per Night $115 Per Night $219 Per Night $249 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $420 $461 $709 $832
$105 Per Night $115 Per Night $177 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $420 $461 $709 $832
$105 Per Night $115 Per Night $177 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $420 $461 $709 $832
$105 Per Night $115 Per Night $177 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $420 $461 $709 $832
$105 Per Night $115 Per Night $177 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $420 $461 $709 $832
$105 Per Night $115 Per Night $177 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $420 $461 $709 $832
$105 Per Night $115 Per Night $177 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $337 $379 $585 $667
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $146 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $255 $296 $502 $585
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $146 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-15 Mon 28-Dec-15 $519 $564 $879 $1059
$130 Per Night $141 Per Night $220 Per Night $265 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $586 $633 $961 $1570
$147 Per Night $158 Per Night $240 Per Night $393 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $307 $362 $637 $747
$77 Per Night $91 Per Night $159 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $307 $362 $637 $747
$77 Per Night $91 Per Night $159 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $307 $362 $637 $747
$77 Per Night $91 Per Night $159 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 25-Jan-16 Fri 29-Jan-16 $307 $362 $637 $747
$77 Per Night $91 Per Night $159 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $307 $362 $637 $747
$77 Per Night $91 Per Night $159 Per Night $187 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |