www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Cruise of ports
Cococay, Bahamas Port
Cococay, Bahamas
Coco Cay is Royal Caribbean's private island in the Bahamas. White sand beaches and bright blue waters surround this tropical paradise reserved for Royal Caribbean guests. This deserted island was once known as Little Stirrup Cay. Located within the Berry Island chain of the Bahamas, about 50 miles from Nassau, Coco Cay is the perfect setting for a beach adventure. Coco Cay has been recently renovated and now includes updated nature trails and Caylanas Aqua Park. There is an additional charge for entrance to this floating playground, however. There are numerous hammocks scattered in shady enclaves, plenty of lounge chairs line the beach and lots of remote areas to explore.
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Fl Port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Fl
You don't have to be a rocket scientist to find Port Canaveral thrilling. This is the home of the Kennedy Space Center, where you can catch a fascinating glimpse into the history - and future - of the U.S. space program. Or, take a leisurely stroll along the Cocoa Beach Pier; the shopping is great and the beach views are truly "out of this world."
Nassau, Bahamas Port
Nassau, Bahamas
What makes Nassau so special? Picture an idyllic place with stretches of perfect white-sand beaches, gracefully swaying coconut palms offering oases of shade, and warm, crystal-clear waters revealing the secrets of incredible multi-colored marine life. Whether you spend the day shopping for duty-free gifts and mementos, taking a carriage ride past sorbet-colored buildings, or touring in a glass-bottom boat, chances are you'll leave this happy place in the Bahamas with lots of beautiful memories.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $500 $517 N/A $1000
$125 Per Night $129 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 N/A N/A $786 N/A
$197 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $572 $583 $624 N/A
$143 Per Night $146 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 N/A N/A $1135 $1175
$284 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $642 $652 N/A N/A
$161 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $582 $613 $1006 $1200
$146 Per Night $153 Per Night $251 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $372 $401 $731 $894
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $183 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $373 $401 $764 $864
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $191 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $351 $412 $713 $830
$88 Per Night $103 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |