www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
Cruise of ports
Cococay, Bahamas Port
Cococay, Bahamas
Coco Cay is Royal Caribbean's private island in the Bahamas. White sand beaches and bright blue waters surround this tropical paradise reserved for Royal Caribbean guests. This deserted island was once known as Little Stirrup Cay. Located within the Berry Island chain of the Bahamas, about 50 miles from Nassau, Coco Cay is the perfect setting for a beach adventure. Coco Cay has been recently renovated and now includes updated nature trails and Caylanas Aqua Park. There is an additional charge for entrance to this floating playground, however. There are numerous hammocks scattered in shady enclaves, plenty of lounge chairs line the beach and lots of remote areas to explore.
Nassau, Bahamas Port
Nassau, Bahamas
What makes Nassau so special? Picture an idyllic place with stretches of perfect white-sand beaches, gracefully swaying coconut palms offering oases of shade, and warm, crystal-clear waters revealing the secrets of incredible multi-colored marine life. Whether you spend the day shopping for duty-free gifts and mementos, taking a carriage ride past sorbet-colored buildings, or touring in a glass-bottom boat, chances are you'll leave this happy place in the Bahamas with lots of beautiful memories.
Miami, Fl Port
Miami, Fl
Miami is an international mecca with a colorful skyline and trend-setting culture. Claiming its place as a truly international city, you can feel Miami vibrate with the energies of different cultures coming together to revel in the beautiful ocean scenery and near-perfect tropical weather. Whether you're taking in the sights at a South Beach café, browsing the open-air shops of Bayside Marketplace or enjoying "un cortadito" in Little Havana, Miami is a melting pot for virtually anyone.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 31-Oct-14 Mon 03-Nov-14 $157 $157 N/A N/A
$52 Per Night $52 Per Night
Fri 07-Nov-14 Mon 10-Nov-14 $149 $179 N/A N/A
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night
Fri 14-Nov-14 Mon 17-Nov-14 $179 $187 N/A $532
$60 Per Night $62 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 21-Nov-14 Mon 24-Nov-14 $142 $172 N/A $487
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $162 Per Night
Fri 28-Nov-14 Mon 01-Dec-14 $194 $224 N/A $494
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $165 Per Night
Fri 05-Dec-14 Mon 08-Dec-14 $149 $179 N/A $494
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $165 Per Night
Fri 12-Dec-14 Mon 15-Dec-14 $172 $202 N/A $494
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $165 Per Night
Fri 19-Dec-14 Mon 22-Dec-14 $217 $239 N/A $644
$72 Per Night $80 Per Night $215 Per Night
Fri 26-Dec-14 Mon 29-Dec-14 $367 $404 N/A $787
$122 Per Night $135 Per Night $262 Per Night
Fri 02-Jan-15 Mon 05-Jan-15 $262 $269 N/A $697
$87 Per Night $90 Per Night $232 Per Night
Fri 09-Jan-15 Mon 12-Jan-15 $224 $239 N/A $562
$75 Per Night $80 Per Night $187 Per Night
Fri 01-May-15 Mon 04-May-15 $247 $277 N/A $584
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $195 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Mon 11-May-15 $239 $262 N/A $517
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Mon 18-May-15 $247 $269 N/A $637
$82 Per Night $90 Per Night $212 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Mon 25-May-15 $374 $397 N/A $884
$125 Per Night $132 Per Night $295 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Mon 01-Jun-15 $239 $269 N/A $547
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Mon 08-Jun-15 $292 $322 N/A $659
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Mon 15-Jun-15 $307 $322 N/A $659
$102 Per Night $107 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 19-Jun-15 Mon 22-Jun-15 $322 $337 N/A $689
$107 Per Night $112 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Mon 29-Jun-15 $322 $344 N/A $689
$107 Per Night $115 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 03-Jul-15 Mon 06-Jul-15 $337 $359 N/A $794
$112 Per Night $120 Per Night $265 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Mon 13-Jul-15 $292 $314 N/A $689
$97 Per Night $105 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 17-Jul-15 Mon 20-Jul-15 $352 $382 N/A $689
$117 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Mon 27-Jul-15 $314 $352 N/A $689
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 31-Jul-15 Mon 03-Aug-15 $307 $329 N/A $689
$102 Per Night $110 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Mon 10-Aug-15 $299 $322 N/A $689
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 14-Aug-15 Mon 17-Aug-15 $232 $247 N/A $569
$77 Per Night $82 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Mon 24-Aug-15 $202 $224 N/A $547
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 28-Aug-15 Mon 31-Aug-15 $202 $224 N/A $547
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Mon 07-Sep-15 $239 $269 N/A $569
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 11-Sep-15 Mon 14-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Sep-15 Mon 21-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 25-Sep-15 Mon 28-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 02-Oct-15 Mon 05-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 09-Oct-15 Mon 12-Oct-15 $202 $224 N/A $532
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Mon 19-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $539
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $180 Per Night
Fri 23-Oct-15 Mon 26-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 30-Oct-15 Mon 02-Nov-15 $179 $202 N/A $502
$60 Per Night $67 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 06-Nov-15 Mon 09-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 13-Nov-15 Mon 16-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 20-Nov-15 Mon 23-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 27-Nov-15 Mon 30-Nov-15 $202 $224 N/A $532
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 04-Dec-15 Mon 07-Dec-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 11-Dec-15 Mon 14-Dec-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Dec-15 Mon 21-Dec-15 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 21-Dec-15 Thu 24-Dec-15 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 08-Jan-16 Mon 11-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 15-Jan-16 Mon 18-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $622
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 22-Jan-16 Mon 25-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 29-Jan-16 Mon 01-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 05-Feb-16 Mon 08-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 12-Feb-16 Mon 15-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $622
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 19-Feb-16 Mon 22-Feb-16 $194 $209 N/A $502
$65 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 26-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 04-Mar-16 Mon 07-Mar-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 11-Mar-16 Mon 14-Mar-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Mar-16 Mon 21-Mar-16 $329 $352 N/A $764
$110 Per Night $117 Per Night $255 Per Night
Fri 25-Mar-16 Mon 28-Mar-16 $202 $224 N/A $637
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $212 Per Night
Fri 01-Apr-16 Mon 04-Apr-16 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 08-Apr-16 Mon 11-Apr-16 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 15-Apr-16 Mon 18-Apr-16 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 22-Apr-16 Mon 25-Apr-16 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |