www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button
Cruise of ports
King's Wharf, Bermuda Port
King's Wharf, Bermuda
Although it isn't near the attractions and shopping areas, there's something for everyone at King's Wharf . Taxis and ferries, and buses can take you to the areas where you can savor the tastes of the local food and browse through shops and museums of the Royal Naval Dockyard.
Boston, Massachusetts Port
Boston, Massachusetts
With street patterns owing to 17th-century London, Boston, "America's Walking City" and home of the original tea party, is a beautiful city, full of historic sites. From Bunker Hill to the U.S.S. Constitution, this gateway to New England boasts many famous places to visit. Boston has some of the most well preserved historic buildings in the country, and it's compact enough so that you can see them all on foot.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 05-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 N/A N/A $1549 $7999
$221 Per Night $1143 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $599 N/A $1299 $2099
$86 Per Night $186 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 19-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $649 $1249 $1249 $1799
$93 Per Night $178 Per Night $178 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $999 $1349 $1599 $1999
$143 Per Night $193 Per Night $228 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 03-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $999 $1099 $1399 $1899
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $200 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $899 $1199 $1549 $1649
$128 Per Night $171 Per Night $221 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 17-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $799 $1149 $1549 $1849
$114 Per Night $164 Per Night $221 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $849 $1299 $1399 $1799
$121 Per Night $186 Per Night $200 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 31-Jul-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $819 $1299 $1529 $1749
$117 Per Night $186 Per Night $218 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $879 $1249 $1499 $1729
$126 Per Night $178 Per Night $214 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 14-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $879 $1249 $1439 $1649
$126 Per Night $178 Per Night $206 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $749 $1129 $1439 $1539
$107 Per Night $161 Per Night $206 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 28-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $799 $1199 $1549 $1679
$114 Per Night $171 Per Night $221 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $719 $1179 $1649 $1679
$103 Per Night $168 Per Night $236 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 09-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $579 $659 $929 $1369
$83 Per Night $94 Per Night $133 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $529 $609 $879 $1349
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $126 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $499 $579 $849 $1319
$71 Per Night $83 Per Night $121 Per Night $188 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |