www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR
Cruise of ports
Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas Port
Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
(NCL’s Private Island) This unspoiled paradise of white sandy beaches and coconut palms is home to lizards, seagulls, neoncolored fish, and a few very fortunate guests of NCL. For this is our own private island. Snooze in a hammock under a shady palm tree. Learn to snorkel in a peaceful cove where tropical fish weave around equally colorful coral and sea fans. Dance the limbo and enjoy a beachside barbecue. Circle the island in a kayak or sailboat. This is the life!
Grand Bahamas Island Port
Grand Bahamas Island
Whether you’re looking for a little privacy or loads of family-fun, there’s a white sandy beach with your name on it!
Miami, Fl Port
Miami, Fl
Miami is an international mecca with a colorful skyline and trend-setting culture. Claiming its place as a truly international city, you can feel Miami vibrate with the energies of different cultures coming together to revel in the beautiful ocean scenery and near-perfect tropical weather. Whether you're taking in the sights at a South Beach café, browsing the open-air shops of Bayside Marketplace or enjoying "un cortadito" in Little Havana, Miami is a melting pot for virtually anyone.
Nassau, Bahamas Port
Nassau, Bahamas
What makes Nassau so special? Picture an idyllic place with stretches of perfect white-sand beaches, gracefully swaying coconut palms offering oases of shade, and warm, crystal-clear waters revealing the secrets of incredible multi-colored marine life. Whether you spend the day shopping for duty-free gifts and mementos, taking a carriage ride past sorbet-colored buildings, or touring in a glass-bottom boat, chances are you'll leave this happy place in the Bahamas with lots of beautiful memories.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Dec-17 Fri 22-Dec-17 $449 N/A $799 N/A
$112 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • SAILAWAY
Fri 29-Dec-17 Tue 02-Jan-18 $889 $999 $1959 $3599
$222 Per Night $250 Per Night $490 Per Night $900 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Jan-18 Fri 12-Jan-18 $239 $259 $499 $1049
$60 Per Night $65 Per Night $125 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-Jan-18 Fri 26-Jan-18 $249 $299 $499 $1349
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Feb-18 Fri 23-Feb-18 $529 $549 $799 $1799
$132 Per Night $137 Per Night $200 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 $449 $549 $719 $1549
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $180 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Mar-18 Fri 23-Mar-18 $479 $579 $779 $1549
$120 Per Night $145 Per Night $195 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 16-Jul-18 Fri 20-Jul-18 $759 $799 $1019 $2219
$190 Per Night $200 Per Night $255 Per Night $555 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $599 $699 $899 $2299
$150 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $575 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $479 $549 $799 $1449
$120 Per Night $137 Per Night $200 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $449 $549 $749 $1449
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $599 $649 $849 $1499
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $649 $699 $899 $1899
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $649 $699 $899 $1699
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $649 $699 $899 $1899
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $699 $749 $1029 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $257 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1799
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $649 $699 $899 $2099
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $525 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $799 $849 $1049 $1899
$200 Per Night $212 Per Night $262 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $849 $899 $1099 $2099
$212 Per Night $225 Per Night $275 Per Night $525 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1799
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1849
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $462 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1799
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $759 $799 $999 $2099
$190 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $525 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |