www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Norwegian Sky Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky
Chat Button
Cruise of ports
Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas Port
Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
(NCL’s Private Island) This unspoiled paradise of white sandy beaches and coconut palms is home to lizards, seagulls, neoncolored fish, and a few very fortunate guests of NCL. For this is our own private island. Snooze in a hammock under a shady palm tree. Learn to snorkel in a peaceful cove where tropical fish weave around equally colorful coral and sea fans. Dance the limbo and enjoy a beachside barbecue. Circle the island in a kayak or sailboat. This is the life!
Grand Bahamas Island Port
Grand Bahamas Island
Whether you’re looking for a little privacy or loads of family-fun, there’s a white sandy beach with your name on it!
Miami, Fl Port
Miami, Fl
Miami is an international mecca with a colorful skyline and trend-setting culture. Claiming its place as a truly international city, you can feel Miami vibrate with the energies of different cultures coming together to revel in the beautiful ocean scenery and near-perfect tropical weather. Whether you're taking in the sights at a South Beach café, browsing the open-air shops of Bayside Marketplace or enjoying "un cortadito" in Little Havana, Miami is a melting pot for virtually anyone.
Nassau, Bahamas Port
Nassau, Bahamas
What makes Nassau so special? Picture an idyllic place with stretches of perfect white-sand beaches, gracefully swaying coconut palms offering oases of shade, and warm, crystal-clear waters revealing the secrets of incredible multi-colored marine life. Whether you spend the day shopping for duty-free gifts and mementos, taking a carriage ride past sorbet-colored buildings, or touring in a glass-bottom boat, chances are you'll leave this happy place in the Bahamas with lots of beautiful memories.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 04-Aug-14 Fri 08-Aug-14 $399 $429 N/A N/A
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night
Mon 11-Aug-14 Fri 15-Aug-14 $419 $449 $599 N/A
$105 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 18-Aug-14 Fri 22-Aug-14 $349 $449 $539 N/A
$87 Per Night $112 Per Night $135 Per Night
Mon 25-Aug-14 Fri 29-Aug-14 $299 $309 $449 N/A
$75 Per Night $77 Per Night $112 Per Night
Mon 01-Sep-14 Fri 05-Sep-14 $179 $229 $309 $979
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $77 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 08-Sep-14 Fri 12-Sep-14 $209 $229 $369 $879
$52 Per Night $57 Per Night $92 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 15-Sep-14 Fri 19-Sep-14 $229 $249 $399 $879
$57 Per Night $62 Per Night $100 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 22-Sep-14 Fri 26-Sep-14 $179 $219 $289 $979
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $72 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 29-Sep-14 Fri 03-Oct-14 $179 $219 $279 $979
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $70 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 06-Oct-14 Fri 10-Oct-14 $179 $239 $409 $1449
$45 Per Night $60 Per Night $102 Per Night $362 Per Night
Mon 13-Oct-14 Fri 17-Oct-14 $169 $229 $399 $1139
$42 Per Night $57 Per Night $100 Per Night $285 Per Night
Mon 20-Oct-14 Fri 24-Oct-14 $179 $219 $409 $929
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $102 Per Night $232 Per Night
Mon 27-Oct-14 Fri 31-Oct-14 $179 $239 $409 $1239
$45 Per Night $60 Per Night $102 Per Night $310 Per Night
Mon 03-Nov-14 Fri 07-Nov-14 $179 $229 $409 $1189
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $102 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 10-Nov-14 Fri 14-Nov-14 $179 $219 $409 $879
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $102 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 17-Nov-14 Fri 21-Nov-14 $159 $239 $409 $1029
$40 Per Night $60 Per Night $102 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 24-Nov-14 Fri 28-Nov-14 $279 $339 $449 $1319
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $112 Per Night $330 Per Night
Mon 01-Dec-14 Fri 05-Dec-14 $159 $209 $389 $1089
$40 Per Night $52 Per Night $97 Per Night $272 Per Night
Mon 08-Dec-14 Fri 12-Dec-14 $159 $219 $389 $1089
$40 Per Night $55 Per Night $97 Per Night $272 Per Night
Mon 15-Dec-14 Fri 19-Dec-14 $239 $269 N/A N/A
$60 Per Night $67 Per Night
Mon 22-Dec-14 Fri 26-Dec-14 $389 $459 $679 $2679
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $170 Per Night $670 Per Night
Mon 29-Dec-14 Fri 02-Jan-15 $479 $559 $759 $2219
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $190 Per Night $555 Per Night
Mon 05-Jan-15 Fri 09-Jan-15 $199 $239 $439 $929
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $110 Per Night $232 Per Night
Mon 12-Jan-15 Fri 16-Jan-15 $199 $239 $459 $979
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $115 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 19-Jan-15 Fri 23-Jan-15 $199 $239 $459 $979
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $115 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 02-Feb-15 Fri 06-Feb-15 $199 $259 $459 $1289
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $115 Per Night $322 Per Night
Mon 09-Feb-15 Fri 13-Feb-15 $219 $259 $459 $1189
$55 Per Night $65 Per Night $115 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 16-Feb-15 Fri 20-Feb-15 $279 $339 $509 $1089
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $127 Per Night $272 Per Night
Mon 23-Feb-15 Fri 27-Feb-15 $249 $309 $509 $1029
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $127 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 02-Mar-15 Fri 06-Mar-15 $419 $419 $649 $1029
$105 Per Night $105 Per Night $162 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 09-Mar-15 Fri 13-Mar-15 $439 $479 $699 $1029
$110 Per Night $120 Per Night $175 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 16-Mar-15 Fri 20-Mar-15 $519 $549 $779 $1449
$130 Per Night $137 Per Night $195 Per Night $362 Per Night
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $519 $549 $779 $1029
$130 Per Night $137 Per Night $195 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $519 $549 $759 $1649
$130 Per Night $137 Per Night $190 Per Night $412 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $419 $449 $629 $1029
$105 Per Night $112 Per Night $157 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $419 $449 $629 $979
$105 Per Night $112 Per Night $157 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $419 $449 $629 $1189
$105 Per Night $112 Per Night $157 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 27-Apr-15 Fri 01-May-15 $419 $449 $629 $1089
$105 Per Night $112 Per Night $157 Per Night $272 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $329 $369 $599 $1119
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $150 Per Night $280 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $419 $469 $689 $1359
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night $340 Per Night
Mon 08-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $459 $509 $739 $1399
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $185 Per Night $350 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $489 $539 $769 $1439
$122 Per Night $135 Per Night $192 Per Night $360 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $509 $559 $789 $1459
$127 Per Night $140 Per Night $197 Per Night $365 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $539 $589 $819 $1489
$135 Per Night $147 Per Night $205 Per Night $372 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $499 $549 $779 $1449
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $195 Per Night $362 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $499 $549 $779 $1449
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $195 Per Night $362 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $499 $549 $779 $1449
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $195 Per Night $362 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $499 $549 $779 $1449
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $195 Per Night $362 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $479 $529 $759 $1429
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $190 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $479 $519 $719 $1339
$120 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night $335 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $409 $449 $649 $1269
$102 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $317 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $339 $389 $589 $1209
$85 Per Night $97 Per Night $147 Per Night $302 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $279 $319 $529 $1149
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $132 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $249 $289 $499 $1129
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $249 $289 $499 $1129
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $249 $289 $499 $1129
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $259 $299 $509 $1129
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $127 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $259 $299 $509 $1129
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $127 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $259 $299 $509 $1129
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $127 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 02-Nov-15 Fri 06-Nov-15 $259 $299 $499 $1129
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $259 $299 $499 $1129
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $259 $299 $499 $1129
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 23-Nov-15 Fri 27-Nov-15 $369 $419 $639 $1329
$92 Per Night $105 Per Night $160 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $229 $269 $469 $999
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $117 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $229 $269 $469 $999
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $117 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 14-Dec-15 Fri 18-Dec-15 $249 $289 $489 $1019
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $255 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1029
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1029
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1029
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $257 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |