www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Cruise of ports
Nassau, Bahamas Port
Nassau, Bahamas
What makes Nassau so special? Picture an idyllic place with stretches of perfect white-sand beaches, gracefully swaying coconut palms offering oases of shade, and warm, crystal-clear waters revealing the secrets of incredible multi-colored marine life. Whether you spend the day shopping for duty-free gifts and mementos, taking a carriage ride past sorbet-colored buildings, or touring in a glass-bottom boat, chances are you'll leave this happy place in the Bahamas with lots of beautiful memories.
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Fl Port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Fl
You don't have to be a rocket scientist to find Port Canaveral thrilling. This is the home of the Kennedy Space Center, where you can catch a fascinating glimpse into the history - and future - of the U.S. space program. Or, take a leisurely stroll along the Cocoa Beach Pier; the shopping is great and the beach views are truly "out of this world."
Baltimore, Maryland Port
Baltimore, Maryland
The city of Baltimore is can be considered as standing at the crossroads of history and innovation. With an international flair, you’ll discover the charm of this city in Maryland. Don’t miss out on the Chesapeake Bay cuisine!
Freeport, Bahamas Port
Freeport, Bahamas
Freeport is a sportsman's paradise with endless opportunities for snorkeling, sailing, scuba diving, and one of the most impressive golf courses in the world. If shopping is your sport you're sure to score big at the duty-free shops, where you can find excellent deals on cameras, watches, porcelain and fine jewelry. Or you can just kick back and enjoy the sun on one of the many gorgeous, white-sand beaches that abound.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $699 N/A N/A $1389
$100 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $729 $809 $839 $1339
$104 Per Night $116 Per Night $120 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $659 $759 $729 $1189
$94 Per Night $108 Per Night $104 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $549 $579 $628 $1019
$78 Per Night $83 Per Night $90 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $629 $679 $659 $1089
$90 Per Night $97 Per Night $94 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $559 N/A $599 $1059
$80 Per Night $86 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 N/A $579 $579 $829
$83 Per Night $83 Per Night $118 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $449 $489 $519 $919
$64 Per Night $70 Per Night $74 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $449 $499 $539 $859
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $123 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $469 $509 $559 $1029
$67 Per Night $73 Per Night $80 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $474 $524 $604 $1084
$68 Per Night $75 Per Night $86 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $524 $604 $644 $1164
$75 Per Night $86 Per Night $92 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $544 $624 $664 $1184
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $95 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $804 $904 $1014 $1464
$115 Per Night $129 Per Night $145 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $614 $694 $774 $1234
$88 Per Night $99 Per Night $111 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $634 $714 $794 $1254
$91 Per Night $102 Per Night $113 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $714 $794 $894 $1354
$102 Per Night $113 Per Night $128 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $834 $914 $1004 $1464
$119 Per Night $131 Per Night $143 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $834 $914 $1004 $1464
$119 Per Night $131 Per Night $143 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $804 $884 $974 $1434
$115 Per Night $126 Per Night $139 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $644 $704 $794 $1254
$92 Per Night $101 Per Night $113 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Sep-16 Sun 25-Sep-16 $514 $574 $664 $1124
$73 Per Night $82 Per Night $95 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $614 $674 $794 $1254
$88 Per Night $96 Per Night $113 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $514 $574 $664 $1124
$73 Per Night $82 Per Night $95 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $454 $514 $604 $1064
$65 Per Night $73 Per Night $86 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $454 $514 $604 $1064
$65 Per Night $73 Per Night $86 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $584 $704 $824 $1284
$83 Per Night $101 Per Night $118 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $434 $494 $574 $1034
$62 Per Night $71 Per Night $82 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $434 $494 $574 $1034
$62 Per Night $71 Per Night $82 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $434 $494 $574 $1034
$62 Per Night $71 Per Night $82 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Dec-16 Sun 25-Dec-16 $504 $564 $644 $1104
$72 Per Night $81 Per Night $92 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Dec-16 Sun 01-Jan-17 $1004 $1124 $1244 $1704
$143 Per Night $161 Per Night $178 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Jan-17 Sun 08-Jan-17 $504 $564 $644 $1104
$72 Per Night $81 Per Night $92 Per Night $158 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |