www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-May-17 Thu 01-Jun-17 $349 $419 N/A $749
$87 Per Night $105 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 04-Jun-17 Thu 08-Jun-17 $409 $439 N/A $929
$102 Per Night $110 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Jun-17 Thu 15-Jun-17 $399 $484 N/A $949
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 $424 $494 N/A $1029
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Jun-17 Thu 29-Jun-17 $434 $499 N/A $1039
$109 Per Night $125 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 02-Jul-17 Thu 06-Jul-17 $444 $524 N/A $1319
$111 Per Night $131 Per Night $330 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Jul-17 Thu 13-Jul-17 $439 $509 N/A $1059
$110 Per Night $127 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Jul-17 Thu 20-Jul-17 $434 $504 N/A $1039
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Jul-17 Thu 27-Jul-17 $439 $514 N/A $1164
$110 Per Night $129 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Jul-17 Thu 03-Aug-17 $429 $499 N/A $789
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Aug-17 Thu 10-Aug-17 $424 $494 N/A $1044
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Aug-17 Thu 17-Aug-17 $379 $449 N/A $874
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Aug-17 Thu 24-Aug-17 $334 $399 N/A $814
$84 Per Night $100 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Aug-17 Thu 31-Aug-17 $309 $359 N/A $724
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Sep-17 Thu 07-Sep-17 $264 $329 N/A $669
$66 Per Night $82 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Sep-17 Thu 14-Sep-17 $229 $269 N/A $749
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Sep-17 Thu 21-Sep-17 $249 $304 N/A $689
$62 Per Night $76 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Sep-17 Thu 28-Sep-17 $244 $299 N/A $729
$61 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Oct-17 Thu 05-Oct-17 $234 $289 N/A $634
$59 Per Night $72 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Oct-17 Thu 12-Oct-17 $254 $304 N/A $689
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Oct-17 Thu 19-Oct-17 $229 $279 N/A $704
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Oct-17 Thu 26-Oct-17 $199 $239 N/A $574
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 28-Oct-17 Wed 01-Nov-17 $214 $264 N/A $569
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Wed 01-Nov-17 Sun 05-Nov-17 $214 $264 N/A $519
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Nov-17 Thu 09-Nov-17 $204 $254 N/A $554
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Nov-17 Thu 16-Nov-17 $204 $254 N/A $564
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Nov-17 Thu 23-Nov-17 $309 $369 N/A $634
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Nov-17 Thu 30-Nov-17 $189 $229 N/A $634
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Dec-17 Thu 07-Dec-17 $189 $239 N/A $529
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Dec-17 Thu 14-Dec-17 $189 $229 N/A $549
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 16-Dec-17 Wed 20-Dec-17 $279 $329 N/A $644
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Wed 20-Dec-17 Sun 24-Dec-17 $274 $324 N/A $609
$69 Per Night $81 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Dec-17 Thu 28-Dec-17 $429 $499 N/A $924
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Dec-17 Thu 04-Jan-18 $489 $579 N/A $924
$122 Per Night $145 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jan-18 Thu 11-Jan-18 $184 $234 N/A $529
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Jan-18 Thu 18-Jan-18 $184 $234 N/A $514
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $129 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Jan-18 Thu 25-Jan-18 $184 $234 N/A $459
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Jan-18 Thu 01-Feb-18 $179 $229 N/A $614
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Feb-18 Thu 08-Feb-18 $194 $244 N/A $469
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Feb-18 Thu 15-Feb-18 $194 $239 N/A $569
$49 Per Night $60 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Feb-18 Thu 22-Feb-18 $204 $254 N/A $579
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Feb-18 Thu 01-Mar-18 $194 $244 N/A $519
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Mar-18 Thu 08-Mar-18 $214 $259 N/A $529
$54 Per Night $65 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Mar-18 Thu 15-Mar-18 $264 $314 N/A $539
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Mar-18 Thu 22-Mar-18 $264 $314 N/A $539
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Mar-18 Thu 29-Mar-18 $384 $444 N/A $719
$96 Per Night $111 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Apr-18 Thu 05-Apr-18 $364 $424 N/A $699
$91 Per Night $106 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Apr-18 Thu 12-Apr-18 $244 $289 N/A $574
$61 Per Night $72 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Apr-18 Thu 19-Apr-18 $244 $294 N/A $539
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Apr-18 Thu 26-Apr-18 $244 $294 N/A $654
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $244 $294 N/A $584
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $419 $499 N/A $829
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $207 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:30 PM
02 7:30 AM 4:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
How much fun can you have aboard the CARNIVAL IMAGINATION? More than you can imagine, including: a 9-hole mini golf course, Carnival WaterWorks water park, a tropical resort-style pool and Serenity-Adult only Retreat. And, that's on top of the delicious dining options, onboard activities, nightlife, casino games and relaxing spa treatments that have been part of CARNIVAL IMAGINATION all along. Book your Bahamas or Caribbean cruise now and spend a few days letting your imagination -- and the rest of you -- run wild.
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |