www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 27-May-18 Thu 31-May-18 $364 N/A N/A N/A
$91 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 03-Jun-18 Thu 07-Jun-18 $379 $464 N/A $985
$95 Per Night $116 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 10-Jun-18 Thu 14-Jun-18 $424 $514 N/A $1029
$106 Per Night $129 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 17-Jun-18 Thu 21-Jun-18 $439 $504 N/A $1224
$110 Per Night $126 Per Night $306 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 24-Jun-18 Thu 28-Jun-18 $419 $509 N/A $1084
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 01-Jul-18 Thu 05-Jul-18 $459 $544 N/A $1285
$115 Per Night $136 Per Night $321 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 08-Jul-18 Thu 12-Jul-18 $444 $549 N/A $1176
$111 Per Night $137 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 15-Jul-18 Thu 19-Jul-18 $449 $504 N/A $1099
$112 Per Night $126 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 22-Jul-18 Thu 26-Jul-18 $439 $529 N/A $1210
$110 Per Night $132 Per Night $303 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 29-Jul-18 Thu 02-Aug-18 $434 $504 N/A $977
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 05-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $449 $509 N/A $1059
$112 Per Night $127 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 12-Aug-18 Thu 16-Aug-18 $379 $449 N/A $910
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 19-Aug-18 Thu 23-Aug-18 $344 $399 N/A $865
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 26-Aug-18 Thu 30-Aug-18 $324 $389 N/A $1089
$81 Per Night $97 Per Night $272 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 02-Sep-18 Thu 06-Sep-18 $304 $359 N/A $940
$76 Per Night $90 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Sep-18 Thu 13-Sep-18 $289 $344 N/A $805
$72 Per Night $86 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 16-Sep-18 Thu 20-Sep-18 $269 $319 N/A $730
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 23-Sep-18 Thu 27-Sep-18 $264 $324 N/A $869
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Sep-18 Thu 04-Oct-18 $284 $329 N/A $704
$71 Per Night $82 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Oct-18 Thu 11-Oct-18 $284 $349 N/A $814
$71 Per Night $87 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $259 $324 N/A $725
$65 Per Night $81 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Oct-18 Thu 25-Oct-18 $249 $319 N/A $799
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Oct-18 Thu 01-Nov-18 $249 $309 N/A $709
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Nov-18 Thu 08-Nov-18 $244 $299 N/A $699
$61 Per Night $75 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Nov-18 Thu 15-Nov-18 $244 $299 N/A $874
$61 Per Night $75 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Nov-18 Thu 22-Nov-18 $344 $404 N/A $800
$86 Per Night $101 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Nov-18 Thu 29-Nov-18 $234 $274 N/A $774
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 02-Dec-18 Thu 06-Dec-18 $229 $264 N/A $675
$57 Per Night $66 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Dec-18 Thu 13-Dec-18 $214 $249 N/A $675
$54 Per Night $62 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Dec-18 Thu 20-Dec-18 $259 $319 N/A $604
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Dec-18 Thu 27-Dec-18 $449 $519 N/A $1019
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Dec-18 Thu 03-Jan-19 $549 $664 N/A $1344
$137 Per Night $166 Per Night $336 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Jan-19 Thu 10-Jan-19 $209 $254 N/A $645
$52 Per Night $64 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Jan-19 Thu 17-Jan-19 $199 $249 N/A $519
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Jan-19 Thu 24-Jan-19 $194 $244 N/A $440
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $110 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Jan-19 Thu 31-Jan-19 $194 $234 N/A $430
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $108 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Feb-19 Thu 07-Feb-19 $204 $244 N/A $524
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Feb-19 Thu 14-Feb-19 $199 $254 N/A $509
$50 Per Night $64 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Feb-19 Thu 21-Feb-19 $234 $274 N/A $559
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Feb-19 Thu 28-Feb-19 $204 $244 N/A $550
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Mar-19 Thu 07-Mar-19 $229 $269 N/A $574
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Mar-19 Thu 14-Mar-19 $259 $319 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Mar-19 Thu 21-Mar-19 $289 $329 N/A $639
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Mar-19 Thu 28-Mar-19 $309 $349 N/A $639
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Mar-19 Thu 04-Apr-19 $309 $349 N/A $609
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Apr-19 Thu 11-Apr-19 $309 $349 N/A $609
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Apr-19 Thu 18-Apr-19 $349 $409 N/A $769
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Apr-19 Thu 25-Apr-19 $279 $349 N/A $739
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Apr-19 Thu 02-May-19 $249 $299 N/A $714
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $249 $309 N/A $649
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-May-19 Thu 16-May-19 $259 $319 N/A $599
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $259 $329 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-May-19 Thu 30-May-19 $309 $389 N/A $709
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 02-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $349 $409 N/A $819
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Jun-19 Thu 13-Jun-19 $389 $479 N/A $889
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $399 $479 N/A $889
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Jun-19 Thu 27-Jun-19 $399 $489 N/A $899
$100 Per Night $122 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jul-19 Thu 11-Jul-19 $409 $499 N/A $909
$102 Per Night $125 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Jul-19 Thu 25-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Aug-19 Thu 22-Aug-19 $339 $419 N/A $739
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $299 $369 N/A $689
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Sep-19 Thu 05-Sep-19 $259 $339 N/A $659