www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 10-Aug-14 Sun 17-Aug-14 $929 $1099 $1199 $2059
$133 Per Night $157 Per Night $171 Per Night $294 Per Night
Sun 17-Aug-14 Sun 24-Aug-14 $899 $999 $1199 $1379
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night $197 Per Night
Sun 24-Aug-14 Sun 31-Aug-14 $879 $929 $999 $1149
$126 Per Night $133 Per Night $143 Per Night $164 Per Night
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $629 $729 $799 $1029
$90 Per Night $104 Per Night $114 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 07-Sep-14 Sun 14-Sep-14 $649 $749 $849 $1029
$93 Per Night $107 Per Night $121 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $679 $799 $899 $999
$97 Per Night $114 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sun 21-Sep-14 Sun 28-Sep-14 $699 $799 $949 $1079
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $154 Per Night
Sun 28-Sep-14 Sun 05-Oct-14 $749 $779 $949 $1079
$107 Per Night $111 Per Night $136 Per Night $154 Per Night
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $719 $929 $1129 $1319
$103 Per Night $133 Per Night $161 Per Night $188 Per Night
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $779 $929 $1139 $1339
$111 Per Night $133 Per Night $163 Per Night $191 Per Night
Sun 17-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 $779 $929 $1139 $1339
$111 Per Night $133 Per Night $163 Per Night $191 Per Night
Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 $879 $1029 $1239 $1449
$126 Per Night $147 Per Night $177 Per Night $207 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $1089 $1289 $1599 $1809
$156 Per Night $184 Per Night $228 Per Night $258 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $1089 $1289 $1599 $1809
$156 Per Night $184 Per Night $228 Per Night $258 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $1169 $1369 $1679 $1889
$167 Per Night $196 Per Night $240 Per Night $270 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $1009 $1229 $1519 $1859
$144 Per Night $176 Per Night $217 Per Night $266 Per Night
Sun 27-Sep-15 Sun 04-Oct-15 $659 $829 $1029 $1239
$94 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $177 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 ----- -----
04 8:00 AM -----
05 ----- -----
06 ----- 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Introducing NCL's latest expression of Freestyle Cruising: the Norwegian Breakaway. Her design will offer the best of our current fleet while infusing a variety of new innovations to create the best vacation ever. She will be setting sail in the summer of 2013 from New York to the pink sand beaches of Bermuda, and in the winter to the warm tropics of the Caribbean and Bahamas & Florida. Stay tuned for more exciting announcements to come.
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |