www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
Sat 14-Sep-19 Thu 19-Sep-19 $309 $389 $664 $779
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $133 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
Sat 28-Sep-19 Thu 03-Oct-19 $314 $374 $654 $729
$63 Per Night $75 Per Night $131 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
Sat 26-Oct-19 Thu 31-Oct-19 $304 $389 $669 $709
$61 Per Night $78 Per Night $134 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sat 21-Dec-19 Thu 26-Dec-19 $564 $669 $999 $1079
$113 Per Night $134 Per Night $200 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sat 25-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 $369 $459 $719 $819
$74 Per Night $92 Per Night $144 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sat 09-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 $409 $489 $764 $799
$82 Per Night $98 Per Night $153 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 10-Aug-20 Sat 15-Aug-20 $479 $569 $839 $879
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $168 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 07-Sep-20 Sat 12-Sep-20 $309 $379 $639 $679
$62 Per Night $76 Per Night $128 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 05-Oct-20 Sat 10-Oct-20 $309 $384 $644 $684
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $129 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 02-Nov-20 Sat 07-Nov-20 $289 $364 $624 $664
$58 Per Night $73 Per Night $125 Per Night $133 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 30-Nov-20 Sat 05-Dec-20 $289 $369 $629 $669
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $134 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sat 05-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 $279 $354 $614 $654
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $123 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 28-Dec-20 Sat 02-Jan-21 $629 $719 $1039 $1219
$126 Per Night $144 Per Night $208 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 25-Jan-21 Sat 30-Jan-21 $289 $369 $639 $739
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $128 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 $339 $419 $689 $779
$68 Per Night $84 Per Night $138 Per Night $156 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 3:30 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 7:30 AM 3:30 PM
04 11:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
How do you get to the Bahamas? Sensation, Sensation, Sensation! Carnival Sensation loves the Bahamas so much that she goes there twice a week. We think you will too, but since getting there is at least half the fun, this ship makes sure the trip is as much fun — if not more — than the destination. While you and Carnival Sensation are en route to or from the Bahamas, what will you enjoy? Well, if you’re looking to get wet, she definitely has options for you: a lovely resort-style pool and waterslide options galore… three, to be exact. If you’re looking for places for the kids, there’s Camp Carnival, Circle “C” and Club O2. If you’re looking for a place away from the kids, there’s Serenity, our adult-only oasis and Spa Carnival. There’s also plenty for families — or anyone — to do together. Enjoy the Bahamas, and enjoy your Carnival Sensation vacation!
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |