www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $379 $494 N/A N/A
$95 Per Night $124 Per Night
Mon 25-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $449 $494 $794 $937
$112 Per Night $124 Per Night $199 Per Night $234 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $588 $633 N/A $1072
$147 Per Night $158 Per Night $268 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $513 $581 $974 $1049
$128 Per Night $145 Per Night $244 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $506 $626 $922 $1033
$126 Per Night $156 Per Night $230 Per Night $258 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $498 $588 $729 $958
$125 Per Night $147 Per Night $182 Per Night $239 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $408 N/A N/A $764
$102 Per Night $191 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $303 $378 $579 $658
$76 Per Night $95 Per Night $145 Per Night $164 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $288 $333 $524 $605
$72 Per Night $83 Per Night $131 Per Night $151 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $294 $335 $568 $605
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $142 Per Night $151 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $273 $348 $584 $659
$68 Per Night $87 Per Night $146 Per Night $165 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $326 $356 $592 $622
$81 Per Night $89 Per Night $148 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $281 $333 $554 $629
$70 Per Night $83 Per Night $139 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $249 $320 $590 $635
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $148 Per Night $159 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $242 $313 $440 $485
$60 Per Night $78 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $234 $305 $493 $538
$59 Per Night $76 Per Night $123 Per Night $134 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $234 $305 $470 $485
$59 Per Night $76 Per Night $118 Per Night $121 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $234 $275 $470 $538
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $118 Per Night $134 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $234 $275 $478 $538
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $119 Per Night $134 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-15 Mon 28-Dec-15 $521 $618 $1034 $1162
$130 Per Night $155 Per Night $259 Per Night $290 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $671 $791 $1244 $1454
$168 Per Night $198 Per Night $311 Per Night $364 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $247 $322 $478 $560
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $230 $272 $519 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $130 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $212 $253 $440 $485
$53 Per Night $63 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night
Mon 25-Jan-16 Fri 29-Jan-16 $212 $253 $440 $485
$53 Per Night $63 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $257 $313 $500 $605
$64 Per Night $78 Per Night $125 Per Night $151 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $287 $328 $515 $620
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $129 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $337 $371 $498 $738
$84 Per Night $93 Per Night $125 Per Night $185 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $489 $530 $620 $763
$122 Per Night $133 Per Night $155 Per Night $191 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $369 $410 $523 $793
$92 Per Night $103 Per Night $131 Per Night $198 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $392 $433 $620 $815
$98 Per Night $108 Per Night $155 Per Night $204 Per Night
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $294 $335 $523 $778
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $131 Per Night $194 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $294 $410 $598 $830
$74 Per Night $103 Per Night $149 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $294 $433 $620 $860
$74 Per Night $108 Per Night $155 Per Night $215 Per Night
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $294 $335 $523 $718
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $131 Per Night $179 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:30 AM 5:30 PM
03 7:00 AM 11:59 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |