www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 13-Oct-14 Fri 17-Oct-14 $129 $269 $499 $599
$32 Per Night $67 Per Night $125 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 20-Oct-14 Fri 24-Oct-14 $187 $239 $622 $674
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $155 Per Night $169 Per Night
Mon 27-Oct-14 Fri 31-Oct-14 $179 $224 $494 $562
$45 Per Night $56 Per Night $124 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 03-Nov-14 Fri 07-Nov-14 $194 $254 $712 $824
$49 Per Night $64 Per Night $178 Per Night $206 Per Night
Mon 10-Nov-14 Fri 14-Nov-14 $172 $209 $524 $637
$43 Per Night $52 Per Night $131 Per Night $159 Per Night
Mon 17-Nov-14 Fri 21-Nov-14 $157 $239 $487 $599
$39 Per Night $60 Per Night $122 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 24-Nov-14 Fri 28-Nov-14 $314 $359 $772 $1154
$79 Per Night $90 Per Night $193 Per Night $289 Per Night
Mon 01-Dec-14 Fri 05-Dec-14 $202 $277 $599 $824
$50 Per Night $69 Per Night $150 Per Night $206 Per Night
Mon 08-Dec-14 Fri 12-Dec-14 $239 $292 $562 $749
$60 Per Night $73 Per Night $140 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 22-Dec-14 Fri 26-Dec-14 $644 $697 N/A $1162
$161 Per Night $174 Per Night $290 Per Night
Mon 05-Jan-15 Fri 09-Jan-15 $322 $367 $644 $1049
$80 Per Night $92 Per Night $161 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 12-Jan-15 Fri 16-Jan-15 $356 $411 $679 $1091
$89 Per Night $103 Per Night $170 Per Night $273 Per Night
Mon 19-Jan-15 Fri 23-Jan-15 $383 $455 $752 $1140
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $188 Per Night $285 Per Night
Mon 26-Jan-15 Fri 30-Jan-15 $263 $307 $555 $727
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $139 Per Night $182 Per Night
Mon 02-Feb-15 Fri 06-Feb-15 $247 $303 $498 $727
$62 Per Night $76 Per Night $125 Per Night $182 Per Night
Mon 09-Feb-15 Fri 13-Feb-15 $242 $303 N/A $727
$61 Per Night $76 Per Night $182 Per Night
Mon 23-Feb-15 Fri 27-Feb-15 $269 $321 $512 $742
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $128 Per Night $185 Per Night
Mon 02-Mar-15 Fri 06-Mar-15 $338 $357 $501 $742
$85 Per Night $89 Per Night $125 Per Night $185 Per Night
Mon 09-Mar-15 Fri 13-Mar-15 $450 $515 N/A $809
$113 Per Night $129 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $362 $423 N/A $847
$91 Per Night $106 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $457 $497 N/A $922
$114 Per Night $124 Per Night $230 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $547 $584 N/A $1199
$137 Per Night $146 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $322 $359 $487 $712
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $122 Per Night $178 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $322 $359 $502 $712
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $125 Per Night $178 Per Night
Mon 04-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $288 $329 $536 $659
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $165 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $288 $329 $536 $659
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $165 Per Night
Mon 18-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $288 $329 $536 $659
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $165 Per Night
Mon 25-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $395 $444 $789 $950
$99 Per Night $111 Per Night $197 Per Night $238 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $425 $602 $939 $1063
$106 Per Night $150 Per Night $235 Per Night $266 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $470 $512 $838 $1033
$118 Per Night $128 Per Night $209 Per Night $258 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $470 $519 $962 $1085
$118 Per Night $130 Per Night $240 Per Night $271 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $455 $497 $759 $883
$114 Per Night $124 Per Night $190 Per Night $221 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $422 $497 $759 $920
$105 Per Night $124 Per Night $190 Per Night $230 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $433 $474 $759 $883
$108 Per Night $119 Per Night $190 Per Night $221 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $418 $459 $722 $845
$104 Per Night $115 Per Night $180 Per Night $211 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $433 $474 $759 $883
$108 Per Night $119 Per Night $190 Per Night $221 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $395 $437 $684 $808
$99 Per Night $109 Per Night $171 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $350 $392 $635 $718
$88 Per Night $98 Per Night $159 Per Night $179 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $288 $329 $536 $618
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-15 Mon 28-Dec-15 $494 $539 $854 $1034
$124 Per Night $135 Per Night $214 Per Night $259 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $562 $608 $937 $1546
$140 Per Night $152 Per Night $234 Per Night $386 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 25-Jan-16 Fri 29-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $288 $329 $536 $618
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:30 AM 5:30 PM
03 7:00 AM 11:59 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |