www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $500 $550 N/A $1139
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 N/A N/A $786 N/A
$197 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $572 $572 $624 N/A
$143 Per Night $143 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 N/A N/A $1135 $1175
$284 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $642 $652 N/A N/A
$161 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $582 $613 $1006 $1200
$146 Per Night $153 Per Night $251 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $372 $401 $731 $894
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $183 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $373 $401 $764 $864
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $191 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $351 $412 $724 $830
$88 Per Night $103 Per Night $181 Per Night $207 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:30 AM 5:30 PM
03 7:00 AM 11:59 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |