www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sat 11-Oct-14 Sat 18-Oct-14 $599 N/A N/A N/A
$86 Per Night
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $799 $1049 N/A $2099
$114 Per Night $150 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sat 06-Jun-15 Sat 13-Jun-15 $999 $1149 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $164 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $1099 $1349 N/A $2399
$157 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 04-Jul-15 Sat 11-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2499
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sat 01-Aug-15 Sat 08-Aug-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 15-Aug-15 Sat 22-Aug-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 29-Aug-15 Sat 05-Sep-15 $999 $1199 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $1299 $1499 N/A $2699
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $386 Per Night
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1399 $1599 N/A $2799
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $400 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1299 $1499 N/A $2799
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $400 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Named for the Maas River in the Netherlands, the ms Maasdam is the fifth ship in Holland America Line's 140-year history to bear the name. At 720-feet, the ms Maasdam is designed to carry fewer guests while providing more space for maximum comfort. Many staterooms feature commanding ocean views, and each suite has a private verandah. Featuring an interior motif that pays homage to the historical Dutch East and West India companies of the 17th through 19th centuries, the centerpiece of this elegant ship features Luciano Vistosi's "Totem," a monumental sculpture using nearly 2,000 glimmering pieces of glass, prominently displayed in a soaring three-story atrium. Other intriguing art featured on the ms Maasdam are two abstract murals painted especially for the Rotterdam Dining Room and a collection of seven iron teapots and a charcoal brazier from Japan, which date from the end of Edo period. Guests on the ms Maasdam will be able to "show and tell" their vacation memories through the Digital Workshop powered by Windows®. Free workshops led by Microsoft-trained "techsperts" will show even the most novice camera or computer user how to take better vacation photos, make movies, edit pictures and create scrapbooks using a variety of Microsoft Windows and Windows Live services. Guests will learn how to share all their digital memories through email, blogging and social networking — so friends and family can see where they've been cruising even before they return home.
Maasdam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |