www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 08-Aug-14 Mon 11-Aug-14 $349 $349 N/A N/A
$116 Per Night $116 Per Night
Fri 15-Aug-14 Mon 18-Aug-14 $349 $369 N/A $779
$116 Per Night $123 Per Night $260 Per Night
Fri 22-Aug-14 Mon 25-Aug-14 $269 $279 N/A $689
$90 Per Night $93 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 29-Aug-14 Mon 01-Sep-14 $319 $359 N/A $599
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 05-Sep-14 Mon 08-Sep-14 $224 $251 N/A $692
$75 Per Night $84 Per Night $231 Per Night
Fri 12-Sep-14 Mon 15-Sep-14 $224 $242 N/A $566
$75 Per Night $81 Per Night $189 Per Night
Fri 19-Sep-14 Mon 22-Sep-14 $224 $251 N/A $575
$75 Per Night $84 Per Night $192 Per Night
Fri 26-Sep-14 Mon 29-Sep-14 $224 $242 N/A $566
$75 Per Night $81 Per Night $189 Per Night
Fri 03-Oct-14 Mon 06-Oct-14 $206 $224 N/A $521
$69 Per Night $75 Per Night $174 Per Night
Fri 10-Oct-14 Mon 13-Oct-14 $314 $332 N/A $710
$105 Per Night $111 Per Night $237 Per Night
Fri 17-Oct-14 Mon 20-Oct-14 $296 $314 N/A $656
$99 Per Night $105 Per Night $219 Per Night
Fri 24-Oct-14 Mon 27-Oct-14 $296 $314 N/A $728
$99 Per Night $105 Per Night $243 Per Night
Fri 31-Oct-14 Mon 03-Nov-14 $278 $296 N/A $665
$93 Per Night $99 Per Night $222 Per Night
Fri 07-Nov-14 Mon 10-Nov-14 $314 $332 N/A $800
$105 Per Night $111 Per Night $267 Per Night
Fri 14-Nov-14 Mon 17-Nov-14 $215 $242 N/A $665
$72 Per Night $81 Per Night $222 Per Night
Fri 21-Nov-14 Mon 24-Nov-14 $224 $251 N/A $701
$75 Per Night $84 Per Night $234 Per Night
Fri 28-Nov-14 Mon 01-Dec-14 $305 $323 N/A $800
$102 Per Night $108 Per Night $267 Per Night
Fri 05-Dec-14 Mon 08-Dec-14 $215 $242 N/A $566
$72 Per Night $81 Per Night $189 Per Night
Fri 12-Dec-14 Mon 15-Dec-14 $233 $278 N/A $593
$78 Per Night $93 Per Night $198 Per Night
Fri 19-Dec-14 Mon 22-Dec-14 $215 $269 N/A $791
$72 Per Night $90 Per Night $264 Per Night
Fri 26-Dec-14 Mon 29-Dec-14 $341 $386 N/A $827
$114 Per Night $129 Per Night $276 Per Night
Fri 02-Jan-15 Mon 05-Jan-15 $284 $329 N/A $621
$95 Per Night $110 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 09-Jan-15 Mon 12-Jan-15 $194 $224 N/A $546
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 30-Jan-15 Mon 02-Feb-15 $201 $224 N/A $546
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 06-Feb-15 Mon 09-Feb-15 $201 $269 N/A $546
$67 Per Night $90 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 13-Feb-15 Mon 16-Feb-15 $269 $329 N/A $741
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $247 Per Night
Fri 20-Feb-15 Mon 23-Feb-15 $224 $276 N/A $606
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $202 Per Night
Fri 27-Feb-15 Mon 02-Mar-15 $201 $276 N/A $614
$67 Per Night $92 Per Night $205 Per Night
Fri 06-Mar-15 Mon 09-Mar-15 $246 $306 N/A $629
$82 Per Night $102 Per Night $210 Per Night
Fri 13-Mar-15 Mon 16-Mar-15 $231 $291 N/A $599
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 20-Mar-15 Mon 23-Mar-15 $254 $351 N/A $659
$85 Per Night $117 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 27-Mar-15 Mon 30-Mar-15 $246 $366 N/A $599
$82 Per Night $122 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 03-Apr-15 Mon 06-Apr-15 $381 $404 N/A $629
$127 Per Night $135 Per Night $210 Per Night
Fri 10-Apr-15 Mon 13-Apr-15 $314 $374 N/A $606
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $202 Per Night
Fri 17-Apr-15 Mon 20-Apr-15 $299 $374 N/A $606
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $202 Per Night
Fri 24-Apr-15 Mon 27-Apr-15 $284 $351 N/A $614
$95 Per Night $117 Per Night $205 Per Night
Fri 01-May-15 Mon 04-May-15 $239 $261 N/A $569
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Mon 11-May-15 $224 $246 N/A $539
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $180 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Mon 18-May-15 $239 $261 N/A $599
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Mon 25-May-15 $321 $351 N/A $824
$107 Per Night $117 Per Night $275 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Mon 01-Jun-15 $239 $261 N/A $569
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Mon 08-Jun-15 $306 $329 N/A $681
$102 Per Night $110 Per Night $227 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Mon 15-Jun-15 $306 $329 N/A $681
$102 Per Night $110 Per Night $227 Per Night
Fri 19-Jun-15 Mon 22-Jun-15 $291 $321 N/A $711
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $237 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Mon 29-Jun-15 $321 $344 N/A $711
$107 Per Night $115 Per Night $237 Per Night
Fri 03-Jul-15 Mon 06-Jul-15 $351 $374 N/A $816
$117 Per Night $125 Per Night $272 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Mon 13-Jul-15 $321 $344 N/A $711
$107 Per Night $115 Per Night $237 Per Night
Fri 17-Jul-15 Mon 20-Jul-15 $321 $344 N/A $711
$107 Per Night $115 Per Night $237 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Mon 27-Jul-15 $321 $344 N/A $711
$107 Per Night $115 Per Night $237 Per Night
Fri 31-Jul-15 Mon 03-Aug-15 $321 $344 N/A $711
$107 Per Night $115 Per Night $237 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Mon 10-Aug-15 $321 $344 N/A $711
$107 Per Night $115 Per Night $237 Per Night
Fri 14-Aug-15 Mon 17-Aug-15 $254 $269 N/A $591
$85 Per Night $90 Per Night $197 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Mon 24-Aug-15 $239 $261 N/A $569
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 28-Aug-15 Mon 31-Aug-15 $239 $261 N/A $569
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Mon 07-Sep-15 $261 $291 N/A $591
$87 Per Night $97 Per Night $197 Per Night
Fri 11-Sep-15 Mon 14-Sep-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 18-Sep-15 Mon 21-Sep-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 25-Sep-15 Mon 28-Sep-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 02-Oct-15 Mon 05-Oct-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 09-Oct-15 Mon 12-Oct-15 $224 $246 N/A $554
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $185 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Mon 19-Oct-15 $209 $231 N/A $561
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $187 Per Night
Fri 23-Oct-15 Mon 26-Oct-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 30-Oct-15 Mon 02-Nov-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 06-Nov-15 Mon 09-Nov-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 13-Nov-15 Mon 16-Nov-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 20-Nov-15 Mon 23-Nov-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 27-Nov-15 Mon 30-Nov-15 $224 $246 N/A $554
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $185 Per Night
Fri 04-Dec-15 Mon 07-Dec-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 11-Dec-15 Mon 14-Dec-15 $209 $231 N/A $524
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 18-Dec-15 Mon 21-Dec-15 $224 $246 N/A $539
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $180 Per Night
Mon 21-Dec-15 Thu 24-Dec-15 $224 $246 N/A $539
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $180 Per Night
Fri 08-Jan-16 Mon 11-Jan-16 $249 $279 N/A $669
$83 Per Night $93 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 15-Jan-16 Mon 18-Jan-16 $249 $279 N/A $829
$83 Per Night $93 Per Night $276 Per Night
Fri 22-Jan-16 Mon 25-Jan-16 $249 $279 N/A $669
$83 Per Night $93 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 29-Jan-16 Mon 01-Feb-16 $249 $279 N/A $669
$83 Per Night $93 Per Night $223 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Get away to the powdery sands of the Bahamas on a Majesty of the Seas® 3- or 4-night cruise – and make your days as exciting or relaxing as you choose. Bask on the expansive Sun Deck, recharge at the VitalitySM Spa, or reach new heights on our signature rock-climbing wall. Fuel your cruise with round-the-clock dining options, including Sorrento's Pizza and multi-course meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When the sun goes down, the night heats up with Broadway-style entertainment, Casino Royale®, plus nine bars and lounges that never feature a cover. It's an incredible vacation, in no time at all.
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |