www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 25-Apr-14 Mon 28-Apr-14 $129 $139 N/A N/A
$43 Per Night $46 Per Night
Fri 02-May-14 Mon 05-May-14 $199 $219 N/A N/A
$66 Per Night $73 Per Night
Fri 09-May-14 Mon 12-May-14 $159 $219 N/A $639
$53 Per Night $73 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 16-May-14 Mon 19-May-14 $209 $299 N/A $649
$70 Per Night $100 Per Night $216 Per Night
Fri 23-May-14 Mon 26-May-14 $269 $299 N/A $679
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $226 Per Night
Fri 30-May-14 Mon 02-Jun-14 $189 $219 N/A $609
$63 Per Night $73 Per Night $203 Per Night
Fri 13-Jun-14 Mon 16-Jun-14 $217 $244 N/A $619
$72 Per Night $81 Per Night $206 Per Night
Fri 20-Jun-14 Mon 23-Jun-14 $307 $334 N/A $749
$102 Per Night $111 Per Night $250 Per Night
Fri 27-Jun-14 Mon 30-Jun-14 $287 $314 N/A $799
$96 Per Night $105 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 04-Jul-14 Mon 07-Jul-14 $257 $274 N/A $969
$86 Per Night $91 Per Night $323 Per Night
Fri 11-Jul-14 Mon 14-Jul-14 $347 $394 N/A $849
$116 Per Night $131 Per Night $283 Per Night
Fri 18-Jul-14 Mon 21-Jul-14 $337 $374 N/A $1005
$112 Per Night $125 Per Night $335 Per Night
Fri 25-Jul-14 Mon 28-Jul-14 $327 $364 N/A $799
$109 Per Night $121 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 01-Aug-14 Mon 04-Aug-14 $317 $354 N/A $799
$106 Per Night $118 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 08-Aug-14 Mon 11-Aug-14 $357 $384 N/A $1005
$119 Per Night $128 Per Night $335 Per Night
Fri 15-Aug-14 Mon 18-Aug-14 $327 $374 N/A $719
$109 Per Night $125 Per Night $240 Per Night
Fri 22-Aug-14 Mon 25-Aug-14 $247 $274 N/A $741
$82 Per Night $91 Per Night $247 Per Night
Fri 29-Aug-14 Mon 01-Sep-14 $257 $284 N/A $659
$86 Per Night $95 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 05-Sep-14 Mon 08-Sep-14 $207 $224 N/A $657
$69 Per Night $75 Per Night $219 Per Night
Fri 12-Sep-14 Mon 15-Sep-14 $207 $224 N/A $589
$69 Per Night $75 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 19-Sep-14 Mon 22-Sep-14 $207 $234 N/A $623
$69 Per Night $78 Per Night $208 Per Night
Fri 26-Sep-14 Mon 29-Sep-14 $207 $224 N/A $589
$69 Per Night $75 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 03-Oct-14 Mon 06-Oct-14 $197 $214 N/A $589
$66 Per Night $71 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 10-Oct-14 Mon 13-Oct-14 $207 $224 N/A $589
$69 Per Night $75 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 17-Oct-14 Mon 20-Oct-14 $197 $214 N/A $589
$66 Per Night $71 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 24-Oct-14 Mon 27-Oct-14 $217 $234 N/A $589
$72 Per Night $78 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 31-Oct-14 Mon 03-Nov-14 $187 $204 N/A $589
$62 Per Night $68 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 07-Nov-14 Mon 10-Nov-14 $207 $234 N/A $659
$69 Per Night $78 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 14-Nov-14 Mon 17-Nov-14 $207 $224 N/A $589
$69 Per Night $75 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 21-Nov-14 Mon 24-Nov-14 $197 $224 N/A $589
$66 Per Night $75 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 28-Nov-14 Mon 01-Dec-14 $287 $324 N/A $649
$96 Per Night $108 Per Night $216 Per Night
Fri 05-Dec-14 Mon 08-Dec-14 $187 $224 N/A $589
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 12-Dec-14 Mon 15-Dec-14 $197 $234 N/A $589
$66 Per Night $78 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 19-Dec-14 Mon 22-Dec-14 $247 $294 N/A $849
$82 Per Night $98 Per Night $283 Per Night
Fri 26-Dec-14 Mon 29-Dec-14 $347 $404 N/A $879
$116 Per Night $135 Per Night $293 Per Night
Fri 02-Jan-15 Mon 05-Jan-15 $229 $259 N/A $639
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 09-Jan-15 Mon 12-Jan-15 $219 $239 N/A $639
$73 Per Night $80 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 30-Jan-15 Mon 02-Feb-15 $209 $239 N/A $639
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 06-Feb-15 Mon 09-Feb-15 $229 $259 N/A $639
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 13-Feb-15 Mon 16-Feb-15 $289 $309 N/A $819
$96 Per Night $103 Per Night $273 Per Night
Fri 20-Feb-15 Mon 23-Feb-15 $249 $259 N/A $669
$83 Per Night $86 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 27-Feb-15 Mon 02-Mar-15 $229 $279 N/A $669
$76 Per Night $93 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 06-Mar-15 Mon 09-Mar-15 $269 $319 N/A $699
$90 Per Night $106 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 13-Mar-15 Mon 16-Mar-15 $269 $319 N/A $699
$90 Per Night $106 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 20-Mar-15 Mon 23-Mar-15 $299 $339 N/A $699
$100 Per Night $113 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 27-Mar-15 Mon 30-Mar-15 $279 $349 N/A $699
$93 Per Night $116 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 03-Apr-15 Mon 06-Apr-15 $449 $479 N/A $769
$150 Per Night $160 Per Night $256 Per Night
Fri 10-Apr-15 Mon 13-Apr-15 $369 $439 N/A $739
$123 Per Night $146 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 17-Apr-15 Mon 20-Apr-15 $349 $439 N/A $739
$116 Per Night $146 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 24-Apr-15 Mon 27-Apr-15 $349 $439 N/A $739
$116 Per Night $146 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 01-May-15 Mon 04-May-15 $269 $299 N/A $689
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Mon 11-May-15 $269 $299 N/A $689
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Mon 18-May-15 $269 $299 N/A $689
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Mon 25-May-15 $379 $409 N/A $959
$126 Per Night $136 Per Night $320 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Mon 01-Jun-15 $269 $299 N/A $689
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Mon 08-Jun-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Mon 15-Jun-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 19-Jun-15 Mon 22-Jun-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Mon 29-Jun-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 03-Jul-15 Mon 06-Jul-15 $384 $417 N/A $967
$128 Per Night $139 Per Night $322 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Mon 13-Jul-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 17-Jul-15 Mon 20-Jul-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Mon 27-Jul-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 31-Jul-15 Mon 03-Aug-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Mon 10-Aug-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 14-Aug-15 Mon 17-Aug-15 $274 $307 N/A $692
$91 Per Night $102 Per Night $231 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Mon 24-Aug-15 $274 $307 N/A $692
$91 Per Night $102 Per Night $231 Per Night
Fri 28-Aug-15 Mon 31-Aug-15 $274 $307 N/A $692
$91 Per Night $102 Per Night $231 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Mon 07-Sep-15 $307 $340 N/A $725
$102 Per Night $113 Per Night $242 Per Night
Fri 11-Sep-15 Mon 14-Sep-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 18-Sep-15 Mon 21-Sep-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 25-Sep-15 Mon 28-Sep-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 02-Oct-15 Mon 05-Oct-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 09-Oct-15 Mon 12-Oct-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Mon 19-Oct-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Get away to the powdery sands of the Bahamas on a Majesty of the Seas® 3- or 4-night cruise – and make your days as exciting or relaxing as you choose. Bask on the expansive Sun Deck, recharge at the VitalitySM Spa, or reach new heights on our signature rock-climbing wall. Fuel your cruise with round-the-clock dining options, including Sorrento's Pizza and multi-course meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When the sun goes down, the night heats up with Broadway-style entertainment, Casino Royale®, plus nine bars and lounges that never feature a cover. It's an incredible vacation, in no time at all.
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |