www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 19-Feb-16 Mon 22-Feb-16 $249 $269 N/A $819
$83 Per Night $90 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 26-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 $189 $229 N/A $699
$63 Per Night $76 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 04-Mar-16 Mon 07-Mar-16 $329 $344 N/A $818
$110 Per Night $115 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 11-Mar-16 Mon 14-Mar-16 $309 $329 N/A $899
$103 Per Night $110 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 18-Mar-16 Mon 21-Mar-16 $369 $329 N/A $879
$123 Per Night $110 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 25-Mar-16 Mon 28-Mar-16 $416 $399 N/A $919
$139 Per Night $133 Per Night $306 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 01-Apr-16 Mon 04-Apr-16 $326 $348 N/A $839
$109 Per Night $116 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 08-Apr-16 Mon 11-Apr-16 $333 $382 N/A $804
$111 Per Night $127 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 15-Apr-16 Mon 18-Apr-16 $333 $365 N/A $739
$111 Per Night $122 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 22-Apr-16 Mon 25-Apr-16 $353 $404 N/A $879
$118 Per Night $135 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 29-Apr-16 Mon 02-May-16 $344 $394 N/A $978
$115 Per Night $131 Per Night $326 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Get away to the powdery sands of the Bahamas on a Majesty of the Seas® 3- or 4-night cruise – and make your days as exciting or relaxing as you choose. Bask on the expansive Sun Deck, recharge at the VitalitySM Spa, or reach new heights on our signature rock-climbing wall. Fuel your cruise with round-the-clock dining options, including Sorrento's Pizza and multi-course meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When the sun goes down, the night heats up with Broadway-style entertainment, Casino Royale®, plus nine bars and lounges that never feature a cover. It's an incredible vacation, in no time at all.
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |