www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $599 $1059 $1899 $3149
$86 Per Night $151 Per Night $271 Per Night $450 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $699 $1299 $2449 $3699
$100 Per Night $186 Per Night $350 Per Night $528 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $849 $1449 $2399 $3599
$121 Per Night $207 Per Night $343 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $859 $1499 $2699 $3799
$123 Per Night $214 Per Night $386 Per Night $543 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $799 $1449 $2499 $3799
$114 Per Night $207 Per Night $357 Per Night $543 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $899 $1449 $2499 $3499
$128 Per Night $207 Per Night $357 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $799 $1249 $2299 $3499
$114 Per Night $178 Per Night $328 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $699 $1099 $2049 $3099
$100 Per Night $157 Per Night $293 Per Night $443 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 8:00 PM
02 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 8:30 PM
05 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
06 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
A favorite of many vacationers, Celebrity Millennium will continue to cruise to Alaska, the Caribbean and the Panama Canal throughout 2011. Then, in April and May of 2012, she'll undergo a revitalization and emerge much more luxurious. By the time she sails to Asia, she'll be renewed with spa-inspired AquaClass® staterooms, the AquaClass signature restaurant, Blu, and the addition of verandas to her chic Celebrity Suites. We can’t think of a better way to experience the exotic beauty of Asia and the South Pacific.
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |