www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $609 $1109 $1799 $3049
$87 Per Night $158 Per Night $257 Per Night $436 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $699 $1349 $2649 $3399
$100 Per Night $193 Per Night $378 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $749 $1299 $2449 $3299
$107 Per Night $186 Per Night $350 Per Night $471 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $859 $1499 $2699 $3599
$123 Per Night $214 Per Night $386 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $799 $1449 $2599 $3599
$114 Per Night $207 Per Night $371 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $849 $1449 $2699 $3399
$121 Per Night $207 Per Night $386 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $699 $1199 $2099 $3299
$100 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night $471 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $699 $1149 $2149 $2899
$100 Per Night $164 Per Night $307 Per Night $414 Per Night
Fri 20-May-16 Fri 27-May-16 $599 $799 $1299 $2599
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Fri 03-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $699 $999 $1549 $2849
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $221 Per Night $407 Per Night
Fri 17-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $799 $1199 $1849 $3199
$114 Per Night $171 Per Night $264 Per Night $457 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 8:00 PM
02 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 8:30 PM
05 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
06 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
A favorite of many vacationers, Celebrity Millennium will continue to cruise to Alaska, the Caribbean and the Panama Canal throughout 2011. Then, in April and May of 2012, she'll undergo a revitalization and emerge much more luxurious. By the time she sails to Asia, she'll be renewed with spa-inspired AquaClass® staterooms, the AquaClass signature restaurant, Blu, and the addition of verandas to her chic Celebrity Suites. We can’t think of a better way to experience the exotic beauty of Asia and the South Pacific.
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |