www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 01-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $659 $799 $1049 $1299
$94 Per Night $114 Per Night $150 Per Night $186 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $669 $749 $1079 $1349
$96 Per Night $107 Per Night $154 Per Night $193 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $709 $879 $1099 $1399
$101 Per Night $126 Per Night $157 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $739 $899 $1179 $1379
$106 Per Night $128 Per Night $168 Per Night $197 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $719 $829 $1199 $1379
$103 Per Night $118 Per Night $171 Per Night $197 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $809 $979 $1249 $1599
$116 Per Night $140 Per Night $178 Per Night $228 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $859 $999 $1299 $1599
$123 Per Night $143 Per Night $186 Per Night $228 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1429
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $204 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $529 $609 $879 $1429
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $126 Per Night $204 Per Night
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $499 $579 $849 $1429
$71 Per Night $83 Per Night $121 Per Night $204 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 11:00 AM -----
04 ----- -----
05 ----- 5:30 PM
06 ----- -----
07 ----- -----
08 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
With year-round Mediterranean cruise options, Norwegian Spirit is all about traveling in style. While at sea, check out the Tivoli Pool, four outdoor hot tubs, and, for the kids, Buccaneer's Wet and Wild. And that's just the beginning – you can also enjoy the 14 dining options, 10 bars and lounges, Maharajah's Casino and the Roman Spa & Fitness Center.
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |