www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 01-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $629 $799 $1129 $1359
$90 Per Night $114 Per Night $161 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 08-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $649 $799 $1229 $1299
$93 Per Night $114 Per Night $176 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 15-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $659 N/A N/A $2429
$94 Per Night $347 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 22-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $659 N/A N/A $2059
$94 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $639 N/A $1399 $1599
$91 Per Night $200 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 05-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $649 $1049 $1389 $1599
$93 Per Night $150 Per Night $198 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $789 N/A $1549 $1699
$113 Per Night $221 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 19-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $829 $1159 $1489 $1669
$118 Per Night $166 Per Night $213 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $849 $1299 $1549 $1879
$121 Per Night $186 Per Night $221 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 03-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $879 $1299 $1549 $1849
$126 Per Night $186 Per Night $221 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $879 $1299 $1579 $1849
$126 Per Night $186 Per Night $226 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 17-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $879 $1299 $1499 $1799
$126 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $849 $1299 $1499 $1779
$121 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 31-Jul-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $819 $1229 $1489 $1699
$117 Per Night $176 Per Night $213 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $829 $1179 $1479 $1679
$118 Per Night $168 Per Night $211 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 14-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $829 $1149 $1439 $1649
$118 Per Night $164 Per Night $206 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $749 $859 $1179 $1539
$107 Per Night $123 Per Night $168 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 28-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1679
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1629
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 09-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $579 $659 $929 $1319
$83 Per Night $94 Per Night $133 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $629 $1009 $1199 $1319
$90 Per Night $144 Per Night $171 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $499 $579 $849 $1319
$71 Per Night $83 Per Night $121 Per Night $188 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 11:00 AM -----
04 ----- -----
05 ----- 5:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 ----- -----
08 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
With year-round Mediterranean cruise options, Norwegian Spirit is all about traveling in style. While at sea, check out the Tivoli Pool, four outdoor hot tubs, and, for the kids, Buccaneer's Wet and Wild. And that's just the beginning – you can also enjoy the 14 dining options, 10 bars and lounges, Maharajah's Casino and the Roman Spa & Fitness Center.
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |