www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 05-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 N/A N/A N/A $1799
$257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $599 N/A $1299 $2099
$86 Per Night $186 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 19-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $649 $1249 $1249 $1749
$93 Per Night $178 Per Night $178 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $1019 $1349 $1599 $1999
$146 Per Night $193 Per Night $228 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 03-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $999 $1099 $1349 $1849
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $193 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $899 $1199 $1549 $1649
$128 Per Night $171 Per Night $221 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 17-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $799 $1149 $1549 $1849
$114 Per Night $164 Per Night $221 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $849 $1299 $1399 $1799
$121 Per Night $186 Per Night $200 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 31-Jul-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $799 $1299 $1529 $1749
$114 Per Night $186 Per Night $218 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $879 $1249 $1499 $1729
$126 Per Night $178 Per Night $214 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 14-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $879 $1249 $1439 $1649
$126 Per Night $178 Per Night $206 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $749 $1129 $1439 $1539
$107 Per Night $161 Per Night $206 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 28-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $799 $1199 $1549 $1679
$114 Per Night $171 Per Night $221 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $719 $1179 $1649 $1679
$103 Per Night $168 Per Night $236 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 09-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $579 $659 $1299 $1369
$83 Per Night $94 Per Night $186 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $529 $609 $879 $1349
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $126 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $699 $1049 $1229 $1319
$100 Per Night $150 Per Night $176 Per Night $188 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 11:00 AM -----
04 ----- -----
05 ----- 5:30 PM
06 ----- -----
07 ----- -----
08 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
With year-round Mediterranean cruise options, Norwegian Spirit is all about traveling in style. While at sea, check out the Tivoli Pool, four outdoor hot tubs, and, for the kids, Buccaneer's Wet and Wild. And that's just the beginning – you can also enjoy the 14 dining options, 10 bars and lounges, Maharajah's Casino and the Roman Spa & Fitness Center.
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |