www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Norwegian Jewel Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Jewel
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 08-Aug-15 Sat 15-Aug-15 $1384 N/A $2139 $2434
$198 Per Night $306 Per Night $348 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 22-Aug-15 Sat 29-Aug-15 $1199 $1299 $1879 $1929
$171 Per Night $186 Per Night $268 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 29-Aug-15 Sat 05-Sep-15 $1199 N/A $1599 $1699
$171 Per Night $228 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 05-Sep-15 Sat 12-Sep-15 $899 N/A $1729 $1819
$128 Per Night $247 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 07-May-16 Sat 14-May-16 $644 $914 $1359 $1559
$92 Per Night $131 Per Night $194 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 14-May-16 Sat 21-May-16 $669 $939 $1409 $1609
$96 Per Night $134 Per Night $201 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 21-May-16 Sat 28-May-16 $719 $1029 $1449 $1559
$103 Per Night $147 Per Night $207 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 28-May-16 Sat 04-Jun-16 $814 $1049 $1509 $1709
$116 Per Night $150 Per Night $216 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 04-Jun-16 Sat 11-Jun-16 $879 $1079 $1579 $1809
$126 Per Night $154 Per Night $226 Per Night $258 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 11-Jun-16 Sat 18-Jun-16 $864 $1139 $1659 $1879
$123 Per Night $163 Per Night $237 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 18-Jun-16 Sat 25-Jun-16 $889 $1169 $1699 $1879
$127 Per Night $167 Per Night $243 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 25-Jun-16 Sat 02-Jul-16 $914 $1139 $1659 $1929
$131 Per Night $163 Per Night $237 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 02-Jul-16 Sat 09-Jul-16 $929 $1169 $1699 $1929
$133 Per Night $167 Per Night $243 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 09-Jul-16 Sat 16-Jul-16 $914 $1149 $1679 $1929
$131 Per Night $164 Per Night $240 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 16-Jul-16 Sat 23-Jul-16 $979 $1199 $1779 $1979
$140 Per Night $171 Per Night $254 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 23-Jul-16 Sat 30-Jul-16 $964 $1189 $1759 $1979
$138 Per Night $170 Per Night $251 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 30-Jul-16 Sat 06-Aug-16 $964 $1189 $1759 $1979
$138 Per Night $170 Per Night $251 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 06-Aug-16 Sat 13-Aug-16 $914 $1139 $1659 $1929
$131 Per Night $163 Per Night $237 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 13-Aug-16 Sat 20-Aug-16 $889 $1139 $1659 $1879
$127 Per Night $163 Per Night $237 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 20-Aug-16 Sat 27-Aug-16 $899 $1149 $1679 $1849
$128 Per Night $164 Per Night $240 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 27-Aug-16 Sat 03-Sep-16 $769 $1039 $1559 $1609
$110 Per Night $148 Per Night $223 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 03-Sep-16 Sat 10-Sep-16 $769 $999 $1479 $1609
$110 Per Night $143 Per Night $211 Per Night $230 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 1:30 PM
05 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
06 ----- -----
07 2:30 PM 9:30 PM
08 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Jewel
As the namesake of our "Jewel Class" cruise ships, you can bet she's got it all. As well as offering some of the largest suites at sea, there are staterooms to accommodate every style. When it comes to entertainment, this ship's filled with excitement: 16 dining options, 13 bars and nightclubs and that's just the beginning. So, come aboard and go island hopping in the Caribbean, have a blast during Bahamas & Florida cruises or beautiful Alaska cruises in the summer.
Norwegian Jewel Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |