www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Norwegian Jewel Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Jewel
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 05-Sep-15 Sat 12-Sep-15 $999 N/A $1789 $1949
$143 Per Night $256 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 07-May-16 Sat 14-May-16 $669 $914 $1399 $1599
$96 Per Night $131 Per Night $200 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 14-May-16 Sat 21-May-16 $669 $939 $1449 $1649
$96 Per Night $134 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 21-May-16 Sat 28-May-16 $719 $1029 $1499 $1649
$103 Per Night $147 Per Night $214 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 28-May-16 Sat 04-Jun-16 $829 $1049 $1529 $1729
$118 Per Night $150 Per Night $218 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 04-Jun-16 Sat 11-Jun-16 $879 $1079 $1629 $1849
$126 Per Night $154 Per Night $233 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 11-Jun-16 Sat 18-Jun-16 $879 $1139 $1729 $1949
$126 Per Night $163 Per Night $247 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 18-Jun-16 Sat 25-Jun-16 $889 $1169 $1729 $1949
$127 Per Night $167 Per Night $247 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 25-Jun-16 Sat 02-Jul-16 $929 $1139 $1729 $1949
$133 Per Night $163 Per Night $247 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 02-Jul-16 Sat 09-Jul-16 $929 $1169 $1799 $2029
$133 Per Night $167 Per Night $257 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 09-Jul-16 Sat 16-Jul-16 $929 $1149 $1799 $2029
$133 Per Night $164 Per Night $257 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 16-Jul-16 Sat 23-Jul-16 $979 $1199 $1799 $2029
$140 Per Night $171 Per Night $257 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 23-Jul-16 Sat 30-Jul-16 $979 $1189 $1799 $2029
$140 Per Night $170 Per Night $257 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 30-Jul-16 Sat 06-Aug-16 $979 $1189 $1799 $2029
$140 Per Night $170 Per Night $257 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 06-Aug-16 Sat 13-Aug-16 $929 $1139 $1749 $1979
$133 Per Night $163 Per Night $250 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 13-Aug-16 Sat 20-Aug-16 $899 $1139 $1749 $1979
$128 Per Night $163 Per Night $250 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 20-Aug-16 Sat 27-Aug-16 $899 $1149 $1749 $1979
$128 Per Night $164 Per Night $250 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 27-Aug-16 Sat 03-Sep-16 $769 $1039 $1599 $1699
$110 Per Night $148 Per Night $228 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 03-Sep-16 Sat 10-Sep-16 $769 $999 $1549 $1649
$110 Per Night $143 Per Night $221 Per Night $236 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 1:30 PM
05 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
06 ----- -----
07 2:30 PM 9:30 PM
08 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Jewel
As the namesake of our "Jewel Class" cruise ships, you can bet she's got it all. As well as offering some of the largest suites at sea, there are staterooms to accommodate every style. When it comes to entertainment, this ship's filled with excitement: 16 dining options, 13 bars and nightclubs and that's just the beginning. So, come aboard and go island hopping in the Caribbean, have a blast during Bahamas & Florida cruises or beautiful Alaska cruises in the summer.
Norwegian Jewel Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |