www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Norwegian Sky Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 01-Dec-14 Fri 05-Dec-14 $109 N/A $569 N/A
$27 Per Night $142 Per Night
Mon 08-Dec-14 Fri 12-Dec-14 $129 $179 $279 $639
$32 Per Night $45 Per Night $70 Per Night $160 Per Night
Mon 15-Dec-14 Fri 19-Dec-14 $209 $239 $279 $999
$52 Per Night $60 Per Night $70 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 22-Dec-14 Fri 26-Dec-14 $369 $449 $599 $2169
$92 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night $542 Per Night
Mon 29-Dec-14 Fri 02-Jan-15 $619 $949 N/A N/A
$155 Per Night $237 Per Night
Mon 05-Jan-15 Fri 09-Jan-15 $299 $389 $479 $1139
$75 Per Night $97 Per Night $120 Per Night $285 Per Night
Mon 12-Jan-15 Fri 16-Jan-15 $199 $299 $479 $1249
$50 Per Night $75 Per Night $120 Per Night $312 Per Night
Mon 19-Jan-15 Fri 23-Jan-15 $199 $239 $459 $1199
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $115 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 02-Feb-15 Fri 06-Feb-15 $199 $264 $459 $1199
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $115 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 09-Feb-15 Fri 13-Feb-15 $219 $259 $459 $1469
$55 Per Night $65 Per Night $115 Per Night $367 Per Night
Mon 16-Feb-15 Fri 20-Feb-15 $284 $339 $509 $1349
$71 Per Night $85 Per Night $127 Per Night $337 Per Night
Mon 23-Feb-15 Fri 27-Feb-15 $249 $309 $509 $1569
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $127 Per Night $392 Per Night
Mon 02-Mar-15 Fri 06-Mar-15 $399 $409 $579 $1519
$100 Per Night $102 Per Night $145 Per Night $380 Per Night
Mon 09-Mar-15 Fri 13-Mar-15 $459 $499 $719 $1519
$115 Per Night $125 Per Night $180 Per Night $380 Per Night
Mon 16-Mar-15 Fri 20-Mar-15 $399 $459 $659 $1399
$100 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $350 Per Night
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $399 $459 $659 $1269
$100 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $317 Per Night
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $399 $459 $659 $2239
$100 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $560 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $399 $459 $659 $1889
$100 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $472 Per Night
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $329 $369 $539 $1239
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $135 Per Night $310 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $329 $369 $539 $1239
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $135 Per Night $310 Per Night
Mon 27-Apr-15 Fri 01-May-15 $329 $369 $539 $1269
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $135 Per Night $317 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $319 $359 $579 $1589
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $145 Per Night $397 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $399 $449 $669 $1579
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $167 Per Night $395 Per Night
Mon 08-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $439 $489 $709 $1619
$110 Per Night $122 Per Night $177 Per Night $405 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $239 $279 $479 $1309
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $327 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $239 $279 $479 $1309
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $327 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $239 $279 $479 $1309
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $327 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $249 $289 $489 $1309
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $327 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1139
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $285 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1139
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $285 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $299 $329 $569 $1159
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $142 Per Night $290 Per Night
Mon 08-Feb-16 Fri 12-Feb-16 $339 $369 $609 $1209
$85 Per Night $92 Per Night $152 Per Night $302 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky
From the moment you step aboard, you’ll see that Norwegian Sky offers something for everyone. On our Bahamas cruises your options are nearly limitless with 10 dining options, 11 bars and lounges, an onboard spa and a casino that has all of your favorite games and slots. The popular Norwegian Sky offers 3- and 4-day cruises year round to the Bahamas from Miami. And, if you decide to bring the kids, we'll keep them entertained all day, while you lounge by the pool, play in the casino, or enjoy dinner at one of many restaurants.
Norwegian Sky Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |