www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $499 $569 $759 $1749
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $108 Per Night $250 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $569 $549 $549 $1709
$81 Per Night $78 Per Night $78 Per Night $244 Per Night
Sun 28-Sep-14 Sun 05-Oct-14 $569 $549 $549 $1109
$81 Per Night $78 Per Night $78 Per Night $158 Per Night
Sun 12-Oct-14 Sun 19-Oct-14 N/A $669 $669 $1249
$96 Per Night $96 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 12-Apr-15 Sun 19-Apr-15 $594 $629 $739 $1119
$85 Per Night $90 Per Night $106 Per Night $160 Per Night
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $549 $629 $669 $1189
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $96 Per Night $170 Per Night
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $559 $639 $749 $1129
$80 Per Night $91 Per Night $107 Per Night $161 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $669 $769 $849 $1369
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Up to 2 Category Free Upgrade
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $789 $889 $969 $1419
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $138 Per Night $203 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $789 $889 $969 $1419
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $138 Per Night $203 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $739 $839 $919 $1369
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $131 Per Night $196 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $639 $719 $779 $1229
$91 Per Night $103 Per Night $111 Per Night $176 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $449 $529 $569 $1019
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $449 $529 $569 $1019
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $429 $509 $549 $999
$61 Per Night $73 Per Night $78 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sun 01-Nov-15 Sun 08-Nov-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $419 $499 $579 $1029
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 22-Nov-15 Sun 29-Nov-15 $549 $649 $709 $1159
$78 Per Night $93 Per Night $101 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sun 29-Nov-15 Sun 06-Dec-15 $409 $459 $539 $949
$58 Per Night $66 Per Night $77 Per Night $136 Per Night
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $379 $459 $499 $949
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $71 Per Night $136 Per Night
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
Sun 20-Dec-15 Sun 27-Dec-15 $839 $939 $1049 $1499
$120 Per Night $134 Per Night $150 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sun 27-Dec-15 Sun 03-Jan-16 $1039 $1139 $1249 $1699
$148 Per Night $163 Per Night $178 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $389 $469 $509 $959
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $73 Per Night $137 Per Night
Sun 17-Jan-16 Sun 24-Jan-16 $389 $469 $509 $959
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $73 Per Night $137 Per Night
Sun 24-Jan-16 Sun 31-Jan-16 $389 $469 $509 $959
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $73 Per Night $137 Per Night
Sun 31-Jan-16 Sun 07-Feb-16 $399 $479 $519 $969
$57 Per Night $68 Per Night $74 Per Night $138 Per Night
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $429 $509 $549 $999
$61 Per Night $73 Per Night $78 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sun 14-Feb-16 Sun 21-Feb-16 $539 $619 $659 $1109
$77 Per Night $88 Per Night $94 Per Night $158 Per Night
Sun 21-Feb-16 Sun 28-Feb-16 $449 $529 $569 $1019
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 ----- -----
04 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
06 7:00 AM 1:30 PM
07 ----- -----
08 9:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
If you notice Baltimore beaming… well, why shouldn’t it be? It’s the year-round home port of Carnival Pride — something any city would brag about, but only the “Charm City” can. This ship charms, too — the eyes, the taste buds, and of course the fun receptors. Take in the refined design while dining, from the muted hues of the Normandie Restaurant to the Renaissance-era allure of David’s Steakhouse. Actually, you can take in tasty treats all up and down the ship, like a casual meal at Mermaid’s Grille or a short-and-sweet bite at the Piazza Café. You’ll find room to move at Beauties Dance Club, and have a hard time sitting still at the swingin’ Ivory Piano Bar. All around you’ll discover even more ways to splash around, like an adult-only pool at Serenity, one fun-only midship pool featuring a retractable roof… and even a fun-for-all 72-foot-long Twister Waterslide. Camp Carnival, Circle “C” and Club O2 are the hotspots for cool kids, while the Butterflies Lounge and Taj Mahal provide the place for performances. Get ready for a vacation you’ll not only recall, but proudly recount for years to come.
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |