www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 11-May-14 Sun 18-May-14 $599 $659 $719 $1179
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $103 Per Night $168 Per Night
Sun 25-May-14 Sun 01-Jun-14 $549 $599 $599 $1279
$78 Per Night $86 Per Night $86 Per Night $183 Per Night
Sun 08-Jun-14 Sun 15-Jun-14 $589 $649 $649 $1379
$84 Per Night $93 Per Night $93 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Kids Sail Free!
  • Up to 2 Category Free Upgrade
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Jun-14 Sun 29-Jun-14 $769 $849 $849 $1429
$110 Per Night $121 Per Night $121 Per Night $204 Per Night
Sun 06-Jul-14 Sun 13-Jul-14 $769 $849 $849 $1499
$110 Per Night $121 Per Night $121 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sun 20-Jul-14 Sun 27-Jul-14 $759 $849 $849 $1499
$108 Per Night $121 Per Night $121 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sun 03-Aug-14 Sun 10-Aug-14 $749 $869 $899 $1449
$107 Per Night $124 Per Night $128 Per Night $207 Per Night
Sun 17-Aug-14 Sun 24-Aug-14 $769 $819 $869 $1319
$110 Per Night $117 Per Night $124 Per Night $188 Per Night
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $669 $699 $754 $1099
$96 Per Night $100 Per Night $108 Per Night $157 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $574 $639 $709 $1109
$82 Per Night $91 Per Night $101 Per Night $158 Per Night
Sun 28-Sep-14 Sun 05-Oct-14 $589 $619 $709 $1069
$84 Per Night $88 Per Night $101 Per Night $153 Per Night
Sun 12-Oct-14 Sun 19-Oct-14 $704 $719 $849 $1049
$101 Per Night $103 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night
Sun 12-Apr-15 Sun 19-Apr-15 $549 $629 $669 $1119
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $96 Per Night $160 Per Night
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $549 $629 $669 $1119
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $96 Per Night $160 Per Night
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $559 $639 $679 $1129
$80 Per Night $91 Per Night $97 Per Night $161 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $669 $769 $849 $1299
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night $186 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $789 $889 $969 $1419
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $138 Per Night $203 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $789 $889 $969 $1419
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $138 Per Night $203 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $739 $839 $919 $1369
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $131 Per Night $196 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $639 $719 $779 $1229
$91 Per Night $103 Per Night $111 Per Night $176 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $449 $529 $569 $1019
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $449 $529 $569 $1019
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $429 $509 $549 $999
$61 Per Night $73 Per Night $78 Per Night $143 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 ----- -----
04 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
06 7:00 AM 1:30 PM
07 ----- -----
08 9:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
If you notice Baltimore beaming… well, why shouldn’t it be? It’s the year-round home port of Carnival Pride — something any city would brag about, but only the “Charm City” can. This ship charms, too — the eyes, the taste buds, and of course the fun receptors. Take in the refined design while dining, from the muted hues of the Normandie Restaurant to the Renaissance-era allure of David’s Steakhouse. Actually, you can take in tasty treats all up and down the ship, like a casual meal at Mermaid’s Grille or a short-and-sweet bite at the Piazza Café. You’ll find room to move at Beauties Dance Club, and have a hard time sitting still at the swingin’ Ivory Piano Bar. All around you’ll discover even more ways to splash around, like an adult-only pool at Serenity, one fun-only midship pool featuring a retractable roof… and even a fun-for-all 72-foot-long Twister Waterslide. Camp Carnival, Circle “C” and Club O2 are the hotspots for cool kids, while the Butterflies Lounge and Taj Mahal provide the place for performances. Get ready for a vacation you’ll not only recall, but proudly recount for years to come.
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |