www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $649 $769 $919 $1909
$93 Per Night $110 Per Night $131 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $699 $829 $839 $1259
$100 Per Night $118 Per Night $120 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $759 $889 $899 $1169
$108 Per Night $127 Per Night $128 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $779 $849 $869 $1429
$111 Per Night $121 Per Night $124 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $729 $889 $839 $1369
$104 Per Night $127 Per Night $120 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $689 $759 $729 $1229
$98 Per Night $108 Per Night $104 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $579 $649 $699 $1089
$83 Per Night $93 Per Night $100 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $509 $619 $649 $1089
$73 Per Night $88 Per Night $93 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $549 $609 $669 $989
$78 Per Night $87 Per Night $96 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $459 $519 $599 $1099
$66 Per Night $74 Per Night $86 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $429 $489 $609 $1019
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $87 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $449 $499 $559 $889
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $80 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $449 $509 $559 $1029
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $80 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $449 $509 $589 $999
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $84 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $509 $589 $629 $1149
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $90 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $529 $609 $649 $1169
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $93 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $789 $889 $999 $1449
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $143 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $599 $679 $759 $1219
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $108 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $619 $699 $779 $1239
$88 Per Night $100 Per Night $111 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $699 $779 $879 $1339
$100 Per Night $111 Per Night $126 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $819 $899 $989 $1449
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $819 $899 $989 $1449
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $789 $869 $959 $1419
$113 Per Night $124 Per Night $137 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $629 $689 $779 $1239
$90 Per Night $98 Per Night $111 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Sep-16 Sun 25-Sep-16 $499 $559 $649 $1109
$71 Per Night $80 Per Night $93 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $599 $659 $779 $1239
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $111 Per Night $177 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 ----- -----
04 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
06 7:00 AM 1:30 PM
07 ----- -----
08 10:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
If you notice Baltimore beaming… well, why shouldn’t it be? It’s the year-round home port of Carnival Pride — something any city would brag about, but only the “Charm City” can. This ship charms, too — the eyes, the taste buds, and of course the fun receptors. Take in the refined design while dining, from the muted hues of the Normandie Restaurant to the Renaissance-era allure of David’s Steakhouse. Actually, you can take in tasty treats all up and down the ship, like a casual meal at Mermaid’s Grille or a short-and-sweet bite at the Piazza Café. You’ll find room to move at Beauties Dance Club, and have a hard time sitting still at the swingin’ Ivory Piano Bar. All around you’ll discover even more ways to splash around, like an adult-only pool at Serenity, one fun-only midship pool featuring a retractable roof… and even a fun-for-all 72-foot-long Twister Waterslide. Camp Carnival, Circle “C” and Club O2 are the hotspots for cool kids, while the Butterflies Lounge and Taj Mahal provide the place for performances. Get ready for a vacation you’ll not only recall, but proudly recount for years to come.
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |