www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 N/A N/A N/A $1519
$217 Per Night
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $829 $889 $919 $1319
$118 Per Night $127 Per Night $131 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $699 $749 $759 $1189
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $108 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $549 $879 $639 $1509
$78 Per Night $126 Per Night $91 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $509 $579 $609 $929
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $87 Per Night $133 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $499 N/A $589 $1049
$71 Per Night $84 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $499 $529 $549 $849
$71 Per Night $76 Per Night $78 Per Night $121 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $539 $609 $589 $1389
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $84 Per Night $198 Per Night
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $489 $539 $549 $1019
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $78 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $519 $549 $559 $939
$74 Per Night $78 Per Night $80 Per Night $134 Per Night
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $499 $509 $539 $1089
$71 Per Night $73 Per Night $77 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 12-Mar-17 Sun 19-Mar-17 $649 $689 $769 $1289
$93 Per Night $98 Per Night $110 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $639 $719 $759 $1309
$91 Per Night $103 Per Night $108 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $649 $749 $779 $1329
$93 Per Night $107 Per Night $111 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $739 $859 $949 $1509
$106 Per Night $123 Per Night $136 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 05-Nov-17 Sun 12-Nov-17 $509 $579 $619 $1119
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $88 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $449 $509 $539 $1039
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $77 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Nov-17 Sun 26-Nov-17 $549 $619 $649 $1149
$78 Per Night $88 Per Night $93 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $469 $499 $589 $1059
$67 Per Night $71 Per Night $84 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $419 $549 $559 $1039
$60 Per Night $78 Per Night $80 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Dec-17 Sun 17-Dec-17 $419 $539 $549 $1029
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $78 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 17-Dec-17 Sun 24-Dec-17 $589 $699 $769 $1269
$84 Per Night $100 Per Night $110 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 24-Dec-17 Sun 31-Dec-17 $839 $1049 $1119 $1619
$120 Per Night $150 Per Night $160 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $739 $949 $1019 $1519
$106 Per Night $136 Per Night $146 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Jan-18 Sun 14-Jan-18 $419 $529 $539 $1009
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $77 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 14-Jan-18 Sun 21-Jan-18 $419 $559 $569 $1029
$60 Per Night $80 Per Night $81 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 21-Jan-18 Sun 28-Jan-18 $419 $519 $529 $999
$60 Per Night $74 Per Night $76 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Jan-18 Sun 04-Feb-18 $419 $529 $539 $999
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $77 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $429 $549 $559 $1049
$61 Per Night $78 Per Night $80 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Feb-18 Sun 18-Feb-18 $469 $609 $619 $1109
$67 Per Night $87 Per Night $88 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Feb-18 Sun 25-Feb-18 $519 $659 $669 $1159
$74 Per Night $94 Per Night $96 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-Feb-18 Sun 04-Mar-18 $459 $609 $619 $1089
$66 Per Night $87 Per Night $88 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Mar-18 Sun 11-Mar-18 $559 $619 $629 $1129
$80 Per Night $88 Per Night $90 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Mar-18 Sun 18-Mar-18 $569 $619 $639 $1139
$81 Per Night $88 Per Night $91 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $579 $639 $659 $1159
$83 Per Night $91 Per Night $94 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-Apr-18 Sun 08-Apr-18 $629 $719 $779 $1279
$90 Per Night $103 Per Night $111 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 22-Apr-18 Sun 29-Apr-18 $599 $709 $719 $1219
$86 Per Night $101 Per Night $103 Per Night $174 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 ----- -----
04 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
06 7:00 AM 1:30 PM
07 ----- -----
08 9:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
If you notice Baltimore beaming… well, why shouldn’t it be? It’s the year-round home port of Carnival Pride — something any city would brag about, but only the “Charm City” can. This ship charms, too — the eyes, the taste buds, and of course the fun receptors. Take in the refined design while dining, from the muted hues of the Normandie Restaurant to the Renaissance-era allure of David’s Steakhouse. Actually, you can take in tasty treats all up and down the ship, like a casual meal at Mermaid’s Grille or a short-and-sweet bite at the Piazza Café. You’ll find room to move at Beauties Dance Club, and have a hard time sitting still at the swingin’ Ivory Piano Bar. All around you’ll discover even more ways to splash around, like an adult-only pool at Serenity, one fun-only midship pool featuring a retractable roof… and even a fun-for-all 72-foot-long Twister Waterslide. Camp Carnival, Circle “C” and Club O2 are the hotspots for cool kids, while the Butterflies Lounge and Taj Mahal provide the place for performances. Get ready for a vacation you’ll not only recall, but proudly recount for years to come.
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |