www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Great Rates and up to $125 credit
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 N/A N/A N/A $1869
$267 Per Night
  • Great Rates and up to $125 credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $729 N/A $964 $1269
$104 Per Night $138 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Great Rates and up to $125 credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $899 $959 $979 $1429
$128 Per Night $137 Per Night $140 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates and up to $125 credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $889 $979 $939 $1459
$127 Per Night $140 Per Night $134 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $799 $889 $859 $1419
$114 Per Night $127 Per Night $123 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $759 N/A $709 $1229
$108 Per Night $101 Per Night $176 Per Night
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $609 $639 $669 $1129
$87 Per Night $91 Per Night $96 Per Night $161 Per Night
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $589 $609 $639 $1169
$84 Per Night $87 Per Night $91 Per Night $167 Per Night
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $569 $589 $639 $1089
$81 Per Night $84 Per Night $91 Per Night $156 Per Night
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $549 $579 $619 $1089
$78 Per Night $83 Per Night $88 Per Night $156 Per Night
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $639 $689 $719 $1359
$91 Per Night $98 Per Night $103 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $519 $539 $609 $1019
$74 Per Night $77 Per Night $87 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $489 $519 $579 $969
$70 Per Night $74 Per Night $83 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $479 $499 $519 $1089
$68 Per Night $71 Per Night $74 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Mar-17 Sun 19-Mar-17 $609 $669 $749 $1179
$87 Per Night $96 Per Night $107 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $659 $739 $819 $1299
$94 Per Night $106 Per Night $117 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $659 $739 $839 $1319
$94 Per Night $106 Per Night $120 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $729 $849 $969 $1429
$104 Per Night $121 Per Night $138 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Nov-17 Sun 12-Nov-17 $499 $569 $609 $1109
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $87 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $439 $499 $529 $1029
$63 Per Night $71 Per Night $76 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Nov-17 Sun 26-Nov-17 $539 $609 $639 $1139
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $91 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $409 $489 $499 $979
$58 Per Night $70 Per Night $71 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $409 $539 $549 $1029
$58 Per Night $77 Per Night $78 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Dec-17 Sun 17-Dec-17 $409 $529 $539 $1019
$58 Per Night $76 Per Night $77 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Dec-17 Sun 24-Dec-17 $579 $689 $759 $1259
$83 Per Night $98 Per Night $108 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Dec-17 Sun 31-Dec-17 $829 $1039 $1109 $1609
$118 Per Night $148 Per Night $158 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $729 $939 $1009 $1509
$104 Per Night $134 Per Night $144 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jan-18 Sun 14-Jan-18 $409 $519 $529 $999
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $76 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Jan-18 Sun 21-Jan-18 $409 $549 $559 $1019
$58 Per Night $78 Per Night $80 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Jan-18 Sun 28-Jan-18 $409 $509 $519 $989
$58 Per Night $73 Per Night $74 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Jan-18 Sun 04-Feb-18 $409 $519 $529 $989
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $76 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $419 $539 $549 $1039
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $78 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Feb-18 Sun 18-Feb-18 $459 $599 $609 $1099
$66 Per Night $86 Per Night $87 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Feb-18 Sun 25-Feb-18 $509 $649 $659 $1149
$73 Per Night $93 Per Night $94 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Feb-18 Sun 04-Mar-18 $449 $599 $609 $1079
$64 Per Night $86 Per Night $87 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Mar-18 Sun 11-Mar-18 $549 $609 $619 $1119
$78 Per Night $87 Per Night $88 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Mar-18 Sun 18-Mar-18 $559 $609 $629 $1129
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $90 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $569 $629 $649 $1149
$81 Per Night $90 Per Night $93 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Apr-18 Sun 08-Apr-18 $619 $709 $769 $1269
$88 Per Night $101 Per Night $110 Per Night $181 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 ----- -----
04 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
06 7:00 AM 1:30 PM
07 ----- -----
08 9:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
If you notice Baltimore beaming… well, why shouldn’t it be? It’s the year-round home port of Carnival Pride — something any city would brag about, but only the “Charm City” can. This ship charms, too — the eyes, the taste buds, and of course the fun receptors. Take in the refined design while dining, from the muted hues of the Normandie Restaurant to the Renaissance-era allure of David’s Steakhouse. Actually, you can take in tasty treats all up and down the ship, like a casual meal at Mermaid’s Grille or a short-and-sweet bite at the Piazza Café. You’ll find room to move at Beauties Dance Club, and have a hard time sitting still at the swingin’ Ivory Piano Bar. All around you’ll discover even more ways to splash around, like an adult-only pool at Serenity, one fun-only midship pool featuring a retractable roof… and even a fun-for-all 72-foot-long Twister Waterslide. Camp Carnival, Circle “C” and Club O2 are the hotspots for cool kids, while the Butterflies Lounge and Taj Mahal provide the place for performances. Get ready for a vacation you’ll not only recall, but proudly recount for years to come.
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |