www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 25-Oct-14 Sat 01-Nov-14 $599 $959 $1259 N/A
$86 Per Night $137 Per Night $180 Per Night
Sat 08-Nov-14 Sat 15-Nov-14 $499 $849 $1149 N/A
$71 Per Night $121 Per Night $164 Per Night
Sat 22-Nov-14 Sat 29-Nov-14 $549 $709 $909 $1549
$78 Per Night $101 Per Night $130 Per Night $221 Per Night
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $499 $699 $949 $1699
$71 Per Night $100 Per Night $136 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $699 $799 $1199 $2149
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $171 Per Night $307 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $549 $799 $1149 $2649
$78 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night $378 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $599 $1089 $1509 $2199
$86 Per Night $156 Per Night $216 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $549 $949 $1499 $2349
$78 Per Night $136 Per Night $214 Per Night $336 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $599 $899 $1599 $2549
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $228 Per Night $364 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $549 $899 $1249 $1799
$78 Per Night $128 Per Night $178 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $549 $809 $1149 $1899
$78 Per Night $116 Per Night $164 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $549 $709 $999 $1699
$78 Per Night $101 Per Night $143 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $549 $699 $1049 $1749
$78 Per Night $100 Per Night $150 Per Night $250 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 8:30 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
08 6:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Celebrity Summit® will soon sail with a new sense of style and excitement. The third member of Millennium Class to be "Solsticized," she'll undergo a dazzling revitalization in January. She'll be upgraded with AquaClass® accommodations including the Mediterranean-themed Blu specialty restaurant. She'll get the hip Celebrity iLoungeSM where you can participate in the iLearn enrichment series or pick up the latest high-tech gadget from the first Apple Reseller at Sea. And get ready to have a unique, memorable dinner at the cutting edge QsineSM restaurant, with a menu and wine list housed in an iPad®. Finish with a chilled Lychee Martini at the ultra-cool, ice-topped Martini Bar. Plus more staterooms, more verandas, an expanded art collection, and completely new décor throughout. There's going to be a new way to make your next vacation truly different and better than any you've experienced before.
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |