www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
24-hour room service
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom w/ Shower
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Desk/vanity
Direct Dial Phone
Hair dryer
In-cabin movie rental
In-cabin safe
Satellite TV
Turndown Service
Flat Panel Television
100% pure Egyptian cotton linens
Interactive TV
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art and Photo Gallery
Atrium
Boutique Shops
Duty free shopping
Library
Shore Excursion Desk
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Beauty Salon
Bliss Ultra Lounge & Night Club
Sundeck
Spa
H20 Zone
Bandstand
Theatre
Card Room
Casino
Teen Disco
Fitness Center
Multiple Bars & Lounges
Teen Club
4 Swimming pools
Spa Staterooms
The Haven
678 Ocean Place
The Waterfront
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Children's programs
Medical Facilities
Pregnancy Restrictions
SVEDKA Ice Bar
Smoking restrictions
Recreation:
4 swimming pools
Aerobic classes
Art gallery
Beauty Salon
Bungee Jumping Trampolines
Card room
Casino
Children's pool
Dance club
Jogging / Walking Track
Spa
Sport court
Video Zone
Waterslide
Climbing Wall
Whirlpools
Yoga
Aqua Park
Fat Cats Jazz & Blues Club
Comedy Club
The Haven
Ropes Course
Free Fall
The Whip
Spider Web
Burn The Floor
Cirque Dreams Jungle Fantasy
Rock of Ages
Dining:
Cagney's Steakhouse
Le Bistro French Restaurant
Manhattan Restaurant
Teppanyaki
The Garden Café
La Cucina Italian Restaurant
Moderno Churrascaria
Shanghai's Noodle Bar
O'Sheehan's Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Wasabi Sushi Bar
Savor Restaurant
Taste Restaurant
Ocean Blue by Geoffrey Zakarian
Dolce Gelato
Cafe at the Atrium
The Haven Restaurant
Uptown Bar & Grill
Carlo's Bake Shop
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $749 $969 $1149 $1299
$107 Per Night $138 Per Night $164 Per Night $186 Per Night
Sun 03-May-15 Sun 10-May-15 $809 $1019 $1219 $1359
$116 Per Night $146 Per Night $174 Per Night $194 Per Night
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $859 $1069 $1149 $1329
$123 Per Night $153 Per Night $164 Per Night $190 Per Night
Sun 17-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 $909 $1119 $1299 $1399
$130 Per Night $160 Per Night $186 Per Night $200 Per Night
Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 $959 $1129 $1289 $1399
$137 Per Night $161 Per Night $184 Per Night $200 Per Night
Sun 31-May-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 $959 $1169 $1319 $1399
$137 Per Night $167 Per Night $188 Per Night $200 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $1009 $1199 $1329 $1429
$144 Per Night $171 Per Night $190 Per Night $204 Per Night
Sun 14-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 $1109 $1299 $1529 $1579
$158 Per Night $186 Per Night $218 Per Night $226 Per Night
Sun 21-Jun-15 Sun 28-Jun-15 $1189 $1399 $1579 $1619
$170 Per Night $200 Per Night $226 Per Night $231 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $1259 $1529 $1789 $1929
$180 Per Night $218 Per Night $256 Per Night $276 Per Night
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 $1239 $1519 $1769 $1879
$177 Per Night $217 Per Night $253 Per Night $268 Per Night
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $1399 $1599 $1829 $1899
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $261 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $1449 $1599 $1799 $1899
$207 Per Night $228 Per Night $257 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $1249 $1369 $1649 $1829
$178 Per Night $196 Per Night $236 Per Night $261 Per Night
Sun 02-Aug-15 Sun 09-Aug-15 $1249 $1429 $1599 $1829
$178 Per Night $204 Per Night $228 Per Night $261 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $1149 $1429 $1539 $1829
$164 Per Night $204 Per Night $220 Per Night $261 Per Night
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $1169 $1429 $1539 $1829
$167 Per Night $204 Per Night $220 Per Night $261 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $1009 $1229 $1519 $1829
$144 Per Night $176 Per Night $217 Per Night $261 Per Night
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $809 $1029 $1269 $1759
$116 Per Night $147 Per Night $181 Per Night $251 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $759 $979 $1199 $1399
$108 Per Night $140 Per Night $171 Per Night $200 Per Night
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $709 $909 $1149 $1399
$101 Per Night $130 Per Night $164 Per Night $200 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $689 $889 $1069 $1299
$98 Per Night $127 Per Night $153 Per Night $186 Per Night
Sun 27-Sep-15 Sun 04-Oct-15 $659 $859 $1069 $1299
$94 Per Night $123 Per Night $153 Per Night $186 Per Night
Sun 04-Oct-15 Sun 11-Oct-15 $659 $859 $1049 $1249
$94 Per Night $123 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $659 $859 $1049 $1249
$94 Per Night $123 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 18-Oct-15 Sun 25-Oct-15 $609 $809 $1049 $1249
$87 Per Night $116 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |