www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
24-hour room service
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom w/ Shower
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Desk/vanity
Direct Dial Phone
Hair dryer
In-cabin movie rental
In-cabin safe
Satellite TV
Turndown Service
Flat Panel Television
100% pure Egyptian cotton linens
Interactive TV
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art and Photo Gallery
Atrium
Boutique Shops
Duty free shopping
Library
Shore Excursion Desk
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Beauty Salon
Bliss Ultra Lounge & Night Club
Sundeck
Spa
H20 Zone
Bandstand
Theatre
Card Room
Casino
Teen Disco
Fitness Center
Multiple Bars & Lounges
Teen Club
4 Swimming pools
Spa Staterooms
The Haven
678 Ocean Place
The Waterfront
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Children's programs
Medical Facilities
Pregnancy Restrictions
SVEDKA Ice Bar
Smoking restrictions
Recreation:
4 swimming pools
Aerobic classes
Art gallery
Beauty Salon
Bungee Jumping Trampolines
Card room
Casino
Children's pool
Dance club
Jogging / Walking Track
Spa
Sport court
Video Zone
Waterslide
Climbing Wall
Whirlpools
Yoga
Aqua Park
Fat Cats Jazz & Blues Club
Comedy Club
The Haven
Ropes Course
Free Fall
The Whip
Spider Web
Burn The Floor
Cirque Dreams Jungle Fantasy
Rock of Ages
Dining:
Cagney's Steakhouse
Le Bistro French Restaurant
Manhattan Restaurant
Teppanyaki
The Garden Café
La Cucina Italian Restaurant
Moderno Churrascaria
Shanghai's Noodle Bar
O'Sheehan's Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Wasabi Sushi Bar
Savor Restaurant
Taste Restaurant
Ocean Blue by Geoffrey Zakarian
Dolce Gelato
Cafe at the Atrium
The Haven Restaurant
Uptown Bar & Grill
Carlo's Bake Shop
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $699 $749 $799 $979
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $114 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 03-May-15 Sun 10-May-15 $739 $869 $849 $999
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $121 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $749 $949 $979 $1049
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $140 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 17-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 $799 $1049 $1099 $1249
$114 Per Night $150 Per Night $157 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 $769 $1129 $1179 $1329
$110 Per Night $161 Per Night $168 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 31-May-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 $839 $1249 $1329 $1449
$120 Per Night $178 Per Night $190 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $839 $1299 $1389 $1549
$120 Per Night $186 Per Night $198 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 14-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 $899 $1389 $1479 $1599
$128 Per Night $198 Per Night $211 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 21-Jun-15 Sun 28-Jun-15 $979 $1389 $1479 $1649
$140 Per Night $198 Per Night $211 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $1129 $1539 $1649 $1799
$161 Per Night $220 Per Night $236 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 $1129 $1549 $1609 $1779
$161 Per Night $221 Per Night $230 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $1099 $1559 $1729 $1879
$157 Per Night $223 Per Night $247 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $1129 $1549 $1699 $1879
$161 Per Night $221 Per Night $243 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $1129 $1499 $1659 $1759
$161 Per Night $214 Per Night $237 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 02-Aug-15 Sun 09-Aug-15 $1079 $1379 $1549 $1679
$154 Per Night $197 Per Night $221 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $1029 $1379 $1529 $1649
$147 Per Night $197 Per Night $218 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $989 $1379 $1479 $1579
$141 Per Night $197 Per Night $211 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $939 $1229 $1329 $1549
$134 Per Night $176 Per Night $190 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $809 $1029 $1269 $1489
$116 Per Night $147 Per Night $181 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $759 $979 $1219 $1359
$108 Per Night $140 Per Night $174 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $679 $909 $1149 $1359
$97 Per Night $130 Per Night $164 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $629 $889 $1129 $1359
$90 Per Night $127 Per Night $161 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 27-Sep-15 Sun 04-Oct-15 $629 $859 $1079 $1359
$90 Per Night $123 Per Night $154 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 04-Oct-15 Sun 11-Oct-15 $629 $859 $1079 $1249
$90 Per Night $123 Per Night $154 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $649 $859 $1099 $1229
$93 Per Night $123 Per Night $157 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 18-Oct-15 Sun 25-Oct-15 $609 $809 $1049 $1229
$87 Per Night $116 Per Night $150 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 24-Apr-16 Sun 01-May-16 $749 $949 $1149 $1349
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $649 $849 $1049 $1249
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 08-May-16 Sun 15-May-16 $649 $849 $1049 $1249
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 15-May-16 Sun 22-May-16 $649 $849 $1049 $1249
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $699 $899 $1099 $1299
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $699 $899 $1099 $1299
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 05-Jun-16 Sun 12-Jun-16 $749 $949 $1149 $1349
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 12-Jun-16 Sun 19-Jun-16 $749 $949 $1149 $1349
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 19-Jun-16 Sun 26-Jun-16 $899 $1099 $1299 $1499
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 10-Jul-16 Sun 17-Jul-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 24-Jul-16 Sun 31-Jul-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 31-Jul-16 Sun 07-Aug-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 14-Aug-16 Sun 21-Aug-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 21-Aug-16 Sun 28-Aug-16 $999 $1249 $1449 $1649
$143 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $799 $999 $1149 $1299
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $164 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 04-Sep-16 Sun 11-Sep-16 $749 $949 $1099 $1249
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $157 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 11-Sep-16 Sun 18-Sep-16 $699 $899 $1049 $1199
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $150 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 18-Sep-16 Sun 25-Sep-16 $699 $899 $1049 $1199
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $150 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 25-Sep-16 Sun 02-Oct-16 $649 $849 $999 $1149
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $143 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 02-Oct-16 Sun 09-Oct-16 $599 $799 $949 $1099
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 09-Oct-16 Sun 16-Oct-16 $599 $799 $949 $1099
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $599 $799 $949 $1099
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $157 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |