www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
24-hour room service
Alarm clocks
Bathrobes
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom w/ Shower
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Desk/vanity
Handicapped accessible
In-cabin movie rental
In-room safe
Minibar
Radio
Telephone with voicemail
Wake-up call
Carnival Comfort Linens and Bathrobes
Flat Panel Television
Ship Features:
Art and Photo Gallery
ATM
Boutiques and Shops
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Faith based services
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Onboard telephones
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Spa
Camp Carnival
Theatre
Card Room
Casino
Live Music Venues
Fitness Center
3 Pools
Multiple Bars & Lounges
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Barber
Business center
Child program min. age- 3
Children's center
Children's programs
Conference facilities
Cooking classes
Daycare
Dry cleaning
Guest Relations
High tea
Internet café/access
Laundry facilities
Photo processing shop
Salon
Shoe shining
Shore Excursion Desk
Spa
Teen center
Tuxedo rental
Wedding chapel
Pregnancy Restrictions
Smoking restrictions
Recreation:
24-hour fitness center
3 Swimming Pools
Aerobic classes
Basketball court
Beauty Salon/Barber Shop
Card room
Casino
Children's pool
Cinema
Dance classes
Dance club
Fitness classes
Library
Miniature Golf Course
Personal trainer
Ping pong tables
Running/walking track
Sauna/steam room
Shuffleboard
Spa
Video arcade
Volleyball
Waterslide
Whirlpools
Yoga
Serenity Adult Retreat Area
Camp Carnival
Punchliner Comedy Club
Circle "C"
Club O2
Comedy Club
Dining:
24-hour room service
Children's menu
Coffee Bar
Diabetic meals
Dining alternatives included in price
Formal nights optional
Healthy heart meals
Late night buffet
Sushi Bar
Vegetarian meals
Buffet
Pizzeria
Deli
Chef's Table
Mongolian Rotisserie Grille
Taste Bar
Paris Lido Restaurant
Elation Dining Room
Destiny Dining Room
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Thu 28-Jul-16 Mon 01-Aug-16 $439 $459 N/A N/A
$110 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 11-Aug-16 Mon 15-Aug-16 $349 $399 N/A $659
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $165 Per Night
Thu 25-Aug-16 Mon 29-Aug-16 $339 $379 N/A $619
$85 Per Night $95 Per Night $155 Per Night
Thu 08-Sep-16 Mon 12-Sep-16 $299 N/A N/A $849
$75 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Sep-16 Mon 26-Sep-16 $259 $329 N/A $629
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Oct-16 Mon 24-Oct-16 $279 $319 N/A N/A
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 03-Nov-16 Mon 07-Nov-16 $249 $289 N/A $629
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 17-Nov-16 Mon 21-Nov-16 $239 $269 N/A $589
$60 Per Night $67 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 15-Dec-16 Mon 19-Dec-16 $239 $259 N/A $639
$60 Per Night $65 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 29-Dec-16 Mon 02-Jan-17 $539 $589 N/A $1109
$135 Per Night $147 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 12-Jan-17 Mon 16-Jan-17 $269 $329 N/A $584
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 26-Jan-17 Mon 30-Jan-17 $244 $279 N/A $554
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Feb-17 Mon 13-Feb-17 $279 $329 N/A $594
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Apr-17 Mon 10-Apr-17 $293 $333 N/A $594
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Apr-17 Mon 24-Apr-17 $314 $364 N/A $594
$79 Per Night $91 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 18-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 $354 $404 N/A $684
$89 Per Night $101 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 01-Jun-17 Mon 05-Jun-17 $384 $439 N/A $724
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 15-Jun-17 Mon 19-Jun-17 $424 $484 N/A $764
$106 Per Night $121 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 27-Jul-17 Mon 31-Jul-17 $424 $494 N/A $774
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 10-Aug-17 Mon 14-Aug-17 $354 $424 N/A $704
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 24-Aug-17 Mon 28-Aug-17 $294 $339 N/A $624
$74 Per Night $85 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 21-Sep-17 Mon 25-Sep-17 $284 $324 N/A $604
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 05-Oct-17 Mon 09-Oct-17 $284 $324 N/A $604
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 19-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $284 $324 N/A $604
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 25-Jan-18 Mon 29-Jan-18 $264 $299 N/A $584
$66 Per Night $75 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $304 $344 N/A $624
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $304 $354 N/A $634
$76 Per Night $89 Per Night $159 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |