www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Amsterdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Amsterdam
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
100% Egyptian Cotton Towels
24-Hour Complimentary Room Service
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Complimentary Room Service
Deluxe Waffle and Terrycloth bathrobes
Desk/vanity
Flat-Panel TV and DVD with enhanced TV programming
In-cabin safe
Lighted, Magnifying Make-up Mirrors
Luxurious Soaps, Shampoos, & Lotions
Salon-Quality Hair Dryer
Shower
Telephone
Welcome Basket of Fresh Fruit
Turndown Service
Sealy Posturepedic® Premium Plush Euro-top mattresses
Daily Ice Service
Premium Massage Showerheads
Ship Features:
Art and Photo Gallery
Art collection
ATM
Atrium
Boutiques and Shops
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Internet Café
Library
Purser's Desk
Shore Excursion Desk
Fitness Area
Sundeck
Explorer's Lounge
Theatre
Card Room
Casino
Live Music Venues
Multiple Bars & Lounges
2 Swimming pools
Teen Club
Greenhouse Spa & Salon
Culinary Arts Center
Classes and Services:
Babysitting Services
Business center
Child program min. age- 3
Children's programs
Laundry facilities
Medical Center
Port information classes
Reception and Information
Shore Excursion Desk
Teen center
Pregnancy Restrictions
Smoking restrictions
Afternoon Tea
Recreation:
2 Main Pools
Aerobic classes
Art gallery
Beauty Salon
Card room
Casino
Children's Playroom
Fully Equipped Fitness Center
Greenhouse Spa and Salon
Gym
Java Café
Jogging Track
Lido Swimming Pool
Movie Theater
Onboard Las Vegas Style Casino
Outside Pool
Ping pong tables
Playing Card Room
Shuffleboard
Tennis/Volleyball Courts
Thermal Suite
Youth Facilities and Programs
Whirlpools
Culinary Demonstrations
Destination Seminars
Dining:
Chocolate Extravaganza
Explorations Café
Ice Cream Bar
La Fontaine Dining Room
Lido Restaurant
Main Dining Room
Neptune Lounge
Pinnacle Grill
Terrace Grill
Canaletto Dining Room
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 10-Aug-14 Sun 17-Aug-14 $799 $799 N/A $2899
$114 Per Night $114 Per Night $414 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 17-Aug-14 Sun 24-Aug-14 $699 $749 N/A $1699
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sun 07-Sep-14 Sun 14-Sep-14 $769 $829 N/A $1599
$110 Per Night $118 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $749 $799 N/A $1499
$107 Per Night $114 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sun 31-May-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 $899 $1099 N/A $1899
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $899 $1099 N/A $1899
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 14-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 $999 $1199 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sun 21-Jun-15 Sun 28-Jun-15 $999 $1199 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $999 $1199 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 $999 $1199 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $999 $1299 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $186 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $999 $1299 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $186 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $999 $1299 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $186 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sun 02-Aug-15 Sun 09-Aug-15 $999 $1299 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $186 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $999 $1299 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $186 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $999 $1299 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $186 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $899 $1199 N/A $1999
$128 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $899 $1099 N/A $1999
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $799 $999 N/A $1899
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $799 $999 N/A $1899
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $799 $999 N/A $1899
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $271 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |