www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Closed-Circuit TV
Direct Dial Phone
Hair-Dryer
In-cabin movie rental
In-room safe
Private Bathroom
Radio
Vanity Area
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art auctions
Art collection
ATM
Boutiques of Centrum
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Crown & Anchor Study
Duty free shopping
Duty-free shopping
Faith based services
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Onboard telephones
Photo Gallery/Shop
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
The Centrum
Spa
Theatre
8 Bars and Lounges
Casino
Solarium
Fitness Center
2 Swimming pools
Teen Club
Outdoor Movie Screen
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Business center
Children's programs
Concierge Club
Conference Center
Guest Relations
Internet café/access
Medical Facilities
Purser's & Exploration! Desks
Self-service laundry facilities
Teen center
Pregnancy Restrictions
Smoking restrictions
Recreation:
Adventure Ocean
Aerobic classes
Art & Photo Gallery
Bungee Jumping Trampolines
Casino Royale
Fitness Center
Jogging Track
Kid's Splash Pool
Library
Main Pool
Observatory
Rock-Climbing Wall
Solarium
Solarium Pool
Sports Pool
Sun Deck
Video Arcade Room
Youth Facilities and Programs
Internet Cafe
Teen Center
Whirlpools
Vitality Spa
Outdoor Movie Screen
Royal Babies and Tots Nursery
Dining:
Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream bar
Chops Grille
My Fair Lady Dining Room
Windjammer Café
Park Cafe
Cafe Latte-Tudes
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $307 $352 $817 N/A
$77 Per Night $88 Per Night $204 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $322 $382 N/A N/A
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night
Mon 04-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $359 $412 $779 $1147
$90 Per Night $103 Per Night $195 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $397 $479 $734 $1049
$99 Per Night $120 Per Night $184 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 18-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $389 $479 $824 $1064
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $206 Per Night $266 Per Night
Mon 25-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $419 $449 $787 $937
$105 Per Night $112 Per Night $197 Per Night $234 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $479 $554 $832 $1019
$120 Per Night $139 Per Night $208 Per Night $255 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $502 $614 N/A $1169
$125 Per Night $154 Per Night $292 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $517 $577 N/A $1064
$129 Per Night $144 Per Night $266 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $538 $587 $988 $1124
$134 Per Night $147 Per Night $247 Per Night $281 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $524 $584 $1027 $1079
$131 Per Night $146 Per Night $257 Per Night $270 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $517 $652 $1046 $1289
$129 Per Night $163 Per Night $262 Per Night $322 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $464 $637 $862 $1018
$116 Per Night $159 Per Night $215 Per Night $254 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $502 $637 $967 $980
$125 Per Night $159 Per Night $242 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $487 $577 $714 $958
$122 Per Night $144 Per Night $179 Per Night $239 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $412 $517 $734 N/A
$103 Per Night $129 Per Night $184 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $352 $434 N/A $787
$88 Per Night $109 Per Night $197 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $358 $412 $665 $748
$89 Per Night $103 Per Night $166 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $247 $322 $519 $635
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $130 Per Night $159 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $269 $314 $524 $628
$67 Per Night $79 Per Night $131 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $275 $317 $575 $680
$69 Per Night $79 Per Night $144 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $262 $337 $622 $734
$65 Per Night $84 Per Night $155 Per Night $184 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $292 $322 $577 $697
$73 Per Night $80 Per Night $144 Per Night $174 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $269 $352 $592 $674
$67 Per Night $88 Per Night $148 Per Night $169 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $230 $302 $628 $710
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $157 Per Night $178 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $230 $302 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $230 $302 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $230 $302 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-15 Mon 28-Dec-15 $524 $607 $1019 $1139
$131 Per Night $152 Per Night $255 Per Night $285 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $659 $749 $1192 $1334
$165 Per Night $187 Per Night $298 Per Night $334 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $247 $322 $478 $560
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $230 $272 $519 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $130 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 25-Jan-16 Fri 29-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $275 $332 $538 $680
$69 Per Night $83 Per Night $134 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $305 $347 $553 $695
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $138 Per Night $174 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $356 $389 $536 $813
$89 Per Night $97 Per Night $134 Per Night $203 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $410 $452 $560 $740
$103 Per Night $113 Per Night $140 Per Night $185 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $388 $429 $560 $868
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $140 Per Night $217 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $793
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $198 Per Night
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $853
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $213 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $313 $429 $635 $905
$78 Per Night $107 Per Night $159 Per Night $226 Per Night
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $838
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $209 Per Night
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $793
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $198 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |