www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Closed-Circuit TV
Direct Dial Phone
Hair-Dryer
In-cabin movie rental
In-room safe
Private Bathroom
Radio
Vanity Area
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art auctions
Art collection
ATM
Boutiques of Centrum
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Crown & Anchor Study
Duty free shopping
Duty-free shopping
Faith based services
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Onboard telephones
Photo Gallery/Shop
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
The Centrum
Spa
Theatre
8 Bars and Lounges
Casino
Solarium
Fitness Center
2 Swimming pools
Teen Club
Outdoor Movie Screen
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Business center
Children's programs
Concierge Club
Conference Center
Guest Relations
Internet café/access
Medical Facilities
Purser's & Exploration! Desks
Self-service laundry facilities
Teen center
Pregnancy Restrictions
Smoking restrictions
Recreation:
Adventure Ocean
Aerobic classes
Art & Photo Gallery
Bungee Jumping Trampolines
Casino Royale
Fitness Center
Jogging Track
Kid's Splash Pool
Library
Main Pool
Observatory
Rock-Climbing Wall
Solarium
Solarium Pool
Sports Pool
Sun Deck
Video Arcade Room
Youth Facilities and Programs
Internet Cafe
Teen Center
Whirlpools
Vitality Spa
Outdoor Movie Screen
Royal Babies and Tots Nursery
Dining:
Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream bar
Chops Grille
My Fair Lady Dining Room
Windjammer Café
Park Cafe
Cafe Latte-Tudes
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 21-Apr-14 Fri 25-Apr-14 $159 $219 N/A N/A
$40 Per Night $55 Per Night
Mon 28-Apr-14 Fri 02-May-14 $169 $219 $449 $599
$42 Per Night $55 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 05-May-14 Fri 09-May-14 $219 $389 $549 $749
$55 Per Night $97 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 12-May-14 Fri 16-May-14 $219 $369 $619 $809
$55 Per Night $92 Per Night $155 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 19-May-14 Fri 23-May-14 $439 $439 N/A $1149
$110 Per Night $110 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 26-May-14 Fri 30-May-14 $567 $567 N/A $849
$142 Per Night $142 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 02-Jun-14 Fri 06-Jun-14 $714 $701 N/A N/A
$178 Per Night $175 Per Night
Mon 09-Jun-14 Fri 13-Jun-14 $744 $731 $949 $849
$186 Per Night $183 Per Night $237 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 16-Jun-14 Fri 20-Jun-14 $759 $746 $1015 $1299
$190 Per Night $187 Per Night $254 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 23-Jun-14 Fri 27-Jun-14 $747 $734 $976 N/A
$187 Per Night $184 Per Night $244 Per Night
Mon 30-Jun-14 Fri 04-Jul-14 $827 $814 $1002 $1299
$207 Per Night $204 Per Night $250 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 07-Jul-14 Fri 11-Jul-14 $722 $709 $911 $1119
$180 Per Night $177 Per Night $228 Per Night $280 Per Night
Mon 14-Jul-14 Fri 18-Jul-14 $575 $562 N/A $849
$144 Per Night $141 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 21-Jul-14 Fri 25-Jul-14 $575 $562 $692 $849
$144 Per Night $141 Per Night $173 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 28-Jul-14 Fri 01-Aug-14 $575 $562 N/A $849
$144 Per Night $141 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 04-Aug-14 Fri 08-Aug-14 $575 $562 $692 $849
$144 Per Night $141 Per Night $173 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 11-Aug-14 Fri 15-Aug-14 $575 $562 $692 $849
$144 Per Night $141 Per Night $173 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 18-Aug-14 Fri 22-Aug-14 $467 $454 $612 $1049
$117 Per Night $114 Per Night $153 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 25-Aug-14 Fri 29-Aug-14 $467 $454 $612 $649
$117 Per Night $114 Per Night $153 Per Night $162 Per Night
Mon 01-Sep-14 Fri 05-Sep-14 $443 $430 $462 $629
$111 Per Night $108 Per Night $115 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 08-Sep-14 Fri 12-Sep-14 $409 $396 $412 $579
$102 Per Night $99 Per Night $103 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 15-Sep-14 Fri 19-Sep-14 $343 $330 N/A $579
$86 Per Night $83 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 22-Sep-14 Fri 26-Sep-14 $343 $330 $392 $579
$86 Per Night $83 Per Night $98 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 29-Sep-14 Fri 03-Oct-14 $359 $346 $422 $579
$90 Per Night $87 Per Night $105 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 06-Oct-14 Fri 10-Oct-14 $373 $360 $462 $579
$93 Per Night $90 Per Night $115 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 13-Oct-14 Fri 17-Oct-14 $363 $350 $422 $579
$91 Per Night $88 Per Night $105 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 20-Oct-14 Fri 24-Oct-14 $373 $360 $392 $579
$93 Per Night $90 Per Night $98 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 27-Oct-14 Fri 31-Oct-14 $373 $360 $392 $579
$93 Per Night $90 Per Night $98 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 03-Nov-14 Fri 07-Nov-14 $327 $304 $392 $579
$82 Per Night $76 Per Night $98 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 10-Nov-14 Fri 14-Nov-14 $317 $304 $492 $579
$79 Per Night $76 Per Night $123 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 17-Nov-14 Fri 21-Nov-14 $307 $294 $472 $579
$77 Per Night $74 Per Night $118 Per Night $145 Per Night
Mon 24-Nov-14 Fri 28-Nov-14 $785 $772 N/A $1041
$196 Per Night $193 Per Night $260 Per Night
Mon 01-Dec-14 Fri 05-Dec-14 $307 $294 $352 $549
$77 Per Night $74 Per Night $88 Per Night $137 Per Night
Mon 08-Dec-14 Fri 12-Dec-14 $297 $284 $402 $549
$74 Per Night $71 Per Night $100 Per Night $137 Per Night
Mon 22-Dec-14 Fri 26-Dec-14 $537 $614 $812 $979
$134 Per Night $154 Per Night $203 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 05-Jan-15 Fri 09-Jan-15 $259 $309 $419 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $105 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 12-Jan-15 Fri 16-Jan-15 $259 $309 $419 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $105 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 19-Jan-15 Fri 23-Jan-15 $259 $309 $419 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $105 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 26-Jan-15 Fri 30-Jan-15 $259 $309 $419 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $105 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 02-Feb-15 Fri 06-Feb-15 $259 $309 $439 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $110 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 09-Feb-15 Fri 13-Feb-15 $279 $329 $439 $669
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $110 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 23-Feb-15 Fri 27-Feb-15 $299 $349 $489 $689
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $122 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 02-Mar-15 Fri 06-Mar-15 $329 $379 $549 $689
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $137 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 09-Mar-15 Fri 13-Mar-15 $379 $489 $759 $779
$95 Per Night $122 Per Night $190 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $379 $429 $609 $779
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $152 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $379 $429 $609 $779
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $152 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $399 $449 $629 $849
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $157 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $329 $379 $499 $749
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $125 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $329 $379 $499 $749
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $125 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 04-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $349 $399 $649 $799
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night $200 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $349 $399 $649 $799
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night $200 Per Night
Mon 18-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $349 $399 $649 $799
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night $200 Per Night
Mon 25-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $379 $429 $729 $879
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $182 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $379 $429 $729 $879
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $182 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $479 $529 $1029 $1179
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $257 Per Night $295 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $379 $429 $679 $779
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $170 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $349 $399 $649 $749
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |