www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Explorer of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Explorer of the Seas
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
Closed-Circuit TV
Dial-up internet access (fee applies)
Hair-Dryer
Mini Bar
Phone
Private Bathroom
Radio
Vanity Area
Ship Features:
Art auctions
Art collection
ATM
Bridge viewing gallery
Concierge Club
Duty free shopping
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Ocean research lab
Onboard telephones
Photo & Art Gallery
Photo Shop
Pregnancy Restrictions
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Classes and Services:
Aquarium Bar
Atmospheric and Oceanographic Laboratories
Champagne Bar
Children's programs
Conference Center
Connoisseur Club
Crown and Kettle
Guest Relations
Maharaja's Lounge
Medical Center
Pool Bar
royalcaribbean online
Schooner Bar
Sky Bar
Skylight Chapel
Solarium Bar
Spinners
Studio B
The Centrum
The Chamber
The Palace Theater
Viking Crown Lounge
Weekend Warrior
Recreation:
Adventure Beach
Adventure Ocean
Casino Royale
Explorer Dunes Golf Course
In-Line Skating Track
Main Pools
Miniature Golf Course
Optix Teen Disco
Pool Deck
Rock-Climbing Wall
Royal Promenade
ShipShape Fitness Center and Day Spa
Solarium
Sports Court
Video arcade
Dining:
Café Promenade
Champagne Bar
Columbus Dining Room
Da Gamma Dining Room
Johnny Rockets
Magellan Dining Room
Portofino's
Schooner Bar
Sprinkles
Windjammer Café
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 03-May-14 Thu 08-May-14 $569 $624 N/A $3719
$114 Per Night $125 Per Night $744 Per Night
Sat 17-May-14 Thu 22-May-14 $719 $749 N/A N/A
$144 Per Night $150 Per Night
Sat 31-May-14 Thu 05-Jun-14 $559 $794 N/A $1419
$112 Per Night $159 Per Night $284 Per Night
Sat 14-Jun-14 Thu 19-Jun-14 $737 $924 $1012 $1564
$147 Per Night $185 Per Night $202 Per Night $313 Per Night
Sat 28-Jun-14 Thu 03-Jul-14 $927 $1524 $1587 $1749
$185 Per Night $305 Per Night $317 Per Night $350 Per Night
Sat 12-Jul-14 Thu 17-Jul-14 $897 $1374 $1502 $1749
$179 Per Night $275 Per Night $300 Per Night $350 Per Night
Sat 26-Jul-14 Thu 31-Jul-14 $857 $1434 $1447 $1849
$171 Per Night $287 Per Night $289 Per Night $370 Per Night
Sat 09-Aug-14 Thu 14-Aug-14 $857 $1329 $1357 $1779
$171 Per Night $266 Per Night $271 Per Night $356 Per Night
Sat 23-Aug-14 Thu 28-Aug-14 $777 $1054 $1162 $1699
$155 Per Night $211 Per Night $232 Per Night $340 Per Night
Sat 06-Sep-14 Thu 11-Sep-14 $497 $774 N/A $4399
$99 Per Night $155 Per Night $880 Per Night
Sat 20-Sep-14 Thu 25-Sep-14 $492 $599 $687 $1189
$98 Per Night $120 Per Night $137 Per Night $238 Per Night
Sat 04-Oct-14 Thu 09-Oct-14 $472 $624 $692 $4119
$94 Per Night $125 Per Night $138 Per Night $824 Per Night
Sat 18-Oct-14 Thu 23-Oct-14 $477 $624 $692 $1234
$95 Per Night $125 Per Night $138 Per Night $247 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |