www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
Bathroom w/ Shower
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Direct Dial Phone
Hair-Dryer
In-cabin movie rental
In-Room Safes
Phone
Radio
Vanity Area
Flat Panel Television
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art auctions
Art collection
ATM
Boutiques of Centrum
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Onboard telephones
Photo Gallery
Photo Shop
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Beauty Salon
Fitness Area
Sundeck
Casino Royale
Theatre
Multiple Bars & Lounges
2 Swimming pools
Vitality at Sea Spa
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Children's center
Children's programs
Conference Center
Guest Relations Desk
Internet café/access
Medical Center
Purser's & Exploration! Desks
Teen center
Pregnancy Restrictions
Smoking restrictions
Pre-Paid Gratuities Option
Recreation:
Adventure Ocean
Adventure Ocean Youth Program
Aquanaut Playroom
Basketball / Volleyball Court
Casino Royale
Jogging Track
Library
Main Pools
Pool Deck
Rock-Climbing Wall
ShipShape Fitness Center and Day Spa
Sports Deck
Video arcade
Teen Center
Whirlpools
Vitality Spa
Tai Chi classes
Dining:
Johnny Rockets
Windjammer Café
Sorrento's
Compass Deli
Moonlight Dining Room
Starlight Dining Room
Cafe Latte-Tudes
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 19-Feb-16 Mon 22-Feb-16 $314 $350 N/A $819
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 26-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 $229 $248 N/A $699
$76 Per Night $83 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 04-Mar-16 Mon 07-Mar-16 $327 $331 N/A $768
$109 Per Night $110 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 11-Mar-16 Mon 14-Mar-16 $362 $381 N/A $849
$121 Per Night $127 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 18-Mar-16 Mon 21-Mar-16 $351 $372 N/A $829
$117 Per Night $124 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 25-Mar-16 Mon 28-Mar-16 $407 $421 N/A $869
$136 Per Night $140 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 01-Apr-16 Mon 04-Apr-16 $313 $336 N/A $789
$104 Per Night $112 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 08-Apr-16 Mon 11-Apr-16 $321 $369 N/A $754
$107 Per Night $123 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 15-Apr-16 Mon 18-Apr-16 $321 $352 N/A $689
$107 Per Night $117 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 22-Apr-16 Mon 25-Apr-16 $341 $392 N/A $829
$114 Per Night $131 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 29-Apr-16 Mon 02-May-16 $331 $381 N/A $928
$110 Per Night $127 Per Night $309 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |