www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Closed-Circuit TV
Direct Dial Phone
Hair-Dryer
In-cabin movie rental
In-Room Safes
Phone
Private Bathroom
Radio
Vanity Area
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art auctions
Art collection
ATM
Boutiques of Centrum
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Onboard telephones
Photo Gallery
Photo Shop
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Beauty Salon
Fitness Area
Sundeck
Spa
Casino Royale
Theatre
Multiple Bars & Lounges
2 Swimming pools
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Children's center
Children's programs
Conference Center
Guest Relations Desk
Internet café/access
Medical Center
Purser's & Exploration! Desks
Teen center
Pregnancy Restrictions
Smoking restrictions
Pre-Paid Gratuities Option
Recreation:
Adventure Ocean
Adventure Ocean Youth Program
Aquanaut Playroom
Basketball / Volleyball Court
Casino Royale
Gymnasium
Jogging Track
Main Pools
Pool Deck
Rock-Climbing Wall
ShipShape Fitness Center and Day Spa
Sports Deck
Sun Walk
Video arcade
Teen Center
Tai Chi classes
Dining:
Johnny Rockets
Windjammer Café
Sorrento's
Compass Deli
Moonlight Dining Room
Starlight Dining Room
Cafe Latte-Tudes
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 02-May-14 Mon 05-May-14 $209 $259 N/A N/A
$70 Per Night $86 Per Night
Fri 09-May-14 Mon 12-May-14 $219 $259 N/A $809
$73 Per Night $86 Per Night $270 Per Night
Fri 16-May-14 Mon 19-May-14 $269 $369 N/A $899
$90 Per Night $123 Per Night $300 Per Night
Fri 23-May-14 Mon 26-May-14 $369 $409 N/A $799
$123 Per Night $136 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 30-May-14 Mon 02-Jun-14 $249 $299 N/A $509
$83 Per Night $100 Per Night $170 Per Night
Fri 13-Jun-14 Mon 16-Jun-14 $289 $349 N/A $649
$96 Per Night $116 Per Night $216 Per Night
Fri 20-Jun-14 Mon 23-Jun-14 $319 $359 N/A $799
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 27-Jun-14 Mon 30-Jun-14 $299 $339 N/A $849
$100 Per Night $113 Per Night $283 Per Night
Fri 04-Jul-14 Mon 07-Jul-14 $349 $389 N/A $919
$116 Per Night $130 Per Night $306 Per Night
Fri 11-Jul-14 Mon 14-Jul-14 $359 $419 N/A $899
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $300 Per Night
Fri 18-Jul-14 Mon 21-Jul-14 $349 $399 N/A $849
$116 Per Night $133 Per Night $283 Per Night
Fri 25-Jul-14 Mon 28-Jul-14 $349 $399 N/A $849
$116 Per Night $133 Per Night $283 Per Night
Fri 01-Aug-14 Mon 04-Aug-14 $329 $379 N/A $849
$110 Per Night $126 Per Night $283 Per Night
Fri 08-Aug-14 Mon 11-Aug-14 $369 $409 N/A $1055
$123 Per Night $136 Per Night $352 Per Night
Fri 15-Aug-14 Mon 18-Aug-14 $339 $399 N/A $769
$113 Per Night $133 Per Night $256 Per Night
Fri 22-Aug-14 Mon 25-Aug-14 $259 $299 N/A $791
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $264 Per Night
Fri 29-Aug-14 Mon 01-Sep-14 $269 $309 N/A $709
$90 Per Night $103 Per Night $236 Per Night
Fri 05-Sep-14 Mon 08-Sep-14 $219 $249 N/A $707
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $236 Per Night
Fri 12-Sep-14 Mon 15-Sep-14 $219 $249 N/A $639
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 19-Sep-14 Mon 22-Sep-14 $219 $259 N/A $639
$73 Per Night $86 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 26-Sep-14 Mon 29-Sep-14 $219 $249 N/A $639
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 03-Oct-14 Mon 06-Oct-14 $209 $239 N/A $639
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 10-Oct-14 Mon 13-Oct-14 $219 $249 N/A $639
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 17-Oct-14 Mon 20-Oct-14 $209 $239 N/A $639
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 24-Oct-14 Mon 27-Oct-14 $229 $259 N/A $639
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 31-Oct-14 Mon 03-Nov-14 $199 $229 N/A $639
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 07-Nov-14 Mon 10-Nov-14 $219 $259 N/A $709
$73 Per Night $86 Per Night $236 Per Night
Fri 14-Nov-14 Mon 17-Nov-14 $219 $249 N/A $639
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 21-Nov-14 Mon 24-Nov-14 $209 $249 N/A $639
$70 Per Night $83 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 28-Nov-14 Mon 01-Dec-14 $299 $349 N/A $699
$100 Per Night $116 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 05-Dec-14 Mon 08-Dec-14 $199 $249 N/A $639
$66 Per Night $83 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 12-Dec-14 Mon 15-Dec-14 $209 $259 N/A $639
$70 Per Night $86 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 19-Dec-14 Mon 22-Dec-14 $259 $319 N/A $899
$86 Per Night $106 Per Night $300 Per Night
Fri 26-Dec-14 Mon 29-Dec-14 $359 $429 N/A $929
$120 Per Night $143 Per Night $310 Per Night
Fri 02-Jan-15 Mon 05-Jan-15 $229 $259 N/A $639
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 09-Jan-15 Mon 12-Jan-15 $219 $239 N/A $639
$73 Per Night $80 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 30-Jan-15 Mon 02-Feb-15 $209 $239 N/A $639
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 06-Feb-15 Mon 09-Feb-15 $229 $259 N/A $639
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $213 Per Night
Fri 13-Feb-15 Mon 16-Feb-15 $289 $309 N/A $819
$96 Per Night $103 Per Night $273 Per Night
Fri 20-Feb-15 Mon 23-Feb-15 $249 $259 N/A $669
$83 Per Night $86 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 27-Feb-15 Mon 02-Mar-15 $229 $279 N/A $669
$76 Per Night $93 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 06-Mar-15 Mon 09-Mar-15 $269 $319 N/A $699
$90 Per Night $106 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 13-Mar-15 Mon 16-Mar-15 $269 $319 N/A $699
$90 Per Night $106 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 20-Mar-15 Mon 23-Mar-15 $299 $339 N/A $699
$100 Per Night $113 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 27-Mar-15 Mon 30-Mar-15 $279 $349 N/A $699
$93 Per Night $116 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 03-Apr-15 Mon 06-Apr-15 $449 $479 N/A $769
$150 Per Night $160 Per Night $256 Per Night
Fri 10-Apr-15 Mon 13-Apr-15 $369 $439 N/A $739
$123 Per Night $146 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 17-Apr-15 Mon 20-Apr-15 $349 $439 N/A $739
$116 Per Night $146 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 24-Apr-15 Mon 27-Apr-15 $349 $439 N/A $739
$116 Per Night $146 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 01-May-15 Mon 04-May-15 $269 $299 N/A $689
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Mon 11-May-15 $269 $299 N/A $689
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Mon 18-May-15 $269 $299 N/A $689
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Mon 25-May-15 $379 $409 N/A $959
$126 Per Night $136 Per Night $320 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Mon 01-Jun-15 $269 $299 N/A $689
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Mon 08-Jun-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Mon 15-Jun-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 19-Jun-15 Mon 22-Jun-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Mon 29-Jun-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 03-Jul-15 Mon 06-Jul-15 $384 $417 N/A $967
$128 Per Night $139 Per Night $322 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Mon 13-Jul-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 17-Jul-15 Mon 20-Jul-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Mon 27-Jul-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 31-Jul-15 Mon 03-Aug-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Mon 10-Aug-15 $362 $395 N/A $835
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night $278 Per Night
Fri 14-Aug-15 Mon 17-Aug-15 $274 $307 N/A $692
$91 Per Night $102 Per Night $231 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Mon 24-Aug-15 $274 $307 N/A $692
$91 Per Night $102 Per Night $231 Per Night
Fri 28-Aug-15 Mon 31-Aug-15 $274 $307 N/A $692
$91 Per Night $102 Per Night $231 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Mon 07-Sep-15 $307 $340 N/A $725
$102 Per Night $113 Per Night $242 Per Night
Fri 11-Sep-15 Mon 14-Sep-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 18-Sep-15 Mon 21-Sep-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 25-Sep-15 Mon 28-Sep-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 02-Oct-15 Mon 05-Oct-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 09-Oct-15 Mon 12-Oct-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Mon 19-Oct-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night
Fri 23-Oct-15 Mon 26-Oct-15 $252 $285 N/A $670
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $223 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |