www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Closed-Circuit TV
Direct Dial Phone
Hair-Dryer
In-cabin movie rental
In-Room Safes
Phone
Private Bathroom
Radio
Vanity Area
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art auctions
Art collection
ATM
Boutiques of Centrum
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Onboard telephones
Photo Gallery
Photo Shop
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Beauty Salon
Fitness Area
Sundeck
Spa
Casino Royale
Theatre
Multiple Bars & Lounges
2 Swimming pools
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Children's center
Children's programs
Conference Center
Guest Relations Desk
Internet café/access
Medical Center
Purser's & Exploration! Desks
Teen center
Pregnancy Restrictions
Smoking restrictions
Pre-Paid Gratuities Option
Recreation:
Adventure Ocean
Adventure Ocean Youth Program
Aquanaut Playroom
Basketball / Volleyball Court
Casino Royale
Gymnasium
Jogging Track
Main Pools
Pool Deck
Rock-Climbing Wall
ShipShape Fitness Center and Day Spa
Sports Deck
Sun Walk
Video arcade
Teen Center
Tai Chi classes
Dining:
Johnny Rockets
Windjammer Café
Sorrento's
Compass Deli
Moonlight Dining Room
Starlight Dining Room
Cafe Latte-Tudes
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 31-Oct-14 Mon 03-Nov-14 $157 $172 N/A $487
$52 Per Night $57 Per Night $162 Per Night
Fri 07-Nov-14 Mon 10-Nov-14 $202 $224 N/A $562
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $187 Per Night
Fri 14-Nov-14 Mon 17-Nov-14 $172 $202 N/A $479
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $160 Per Night
Fri 21-Nov-14 Mon 24-Nov-14 $194 $232 N/A $509
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $170 Per Night
Fri 28-Nov-14 Mon 01-Dec-14 $217 $239 N/A $539
$72 Per Night $80 Per Night $180 Per Night
Fri 05-Dec-14 Mon 08-Dec-14 $179 $194 N/A $547
$60 Per Night $65 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 12-Dec-14 Mon 15-Dec-14 $217 $224 N/A $494
$72 Per Night $75 Per Night $165 Per Night
Fri 19-Dec-14 Mon 22-Dec-14 $232 $254 N/A $644
$77 Per Night $85 Per Night $215 Per Night
Fri 26-Dec-14 Mon 29-Dec-14 $359 $397 N/A $787
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $262 Per Night
Fri 02-Jan-15 Mon 05-Jan-15 $269 $299 N/A $697
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $232 Per Night
Fri 09-Jan-15 Mon 12-Jan-15 $224 $239 N/A $562
$75 Per Night $80 Per Night $187 Per Night
Fri 01-May-15 Mon 04-May-15 $232 $262 N/A $584
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $195 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Mon 11-May-15 $224 $247 N/A $517
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Mon 18-May-15 $239 $269 N/A $637
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $212 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Mon 25-May-15 $374 $397 N/A $884
$125 Per Night $132 Per Night $295 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Mon 01-Jun-15 $239 $262 N/A $547
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Mon 08-Jun-15 $284 $314 N/A $659
$95 Per Night $105 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Mon 15-Jun-15 $307 $322 N/A $659
$102 Per Night $107 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 19-Jun-15 Mon 22-Jun-15 $322 $337 N/A $689
$107 Per Night $112 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Mon 29-Jun-15 $314 $337 N/A $689
$105 Per Night $112 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 03-Jul-15 Mon 06-Jul-15 $329 $352 N/A $794
$110 Per Night $117 Per Night $265 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Mon 13-Jul-15 $292 $314 N/A $689
$97 Per Night $105 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 17-Jul-15 Mon 20-Jul-15 $352 $382 N/A $689
$117 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Mon 27-Jul-15 $314 $352 N/A $689
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 31-Jul-15 Mon 03-Aug-15 $307 $329 N/A $689
$102 Per Night $110 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Mon 10-Aug-15 $299 $322 N/A $689
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 14-Aug-15 Mon 17-Aug-15 $232 $247 N/A $569
$77 Per Night $82 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Mon 24-Aug-15 $202 $224 N/A $547
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 28-Aug-15 Mon 31-Aug-15 $202 $224 N/A $547
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Mon 07-Sep-15 $239 $269 N/A $569
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 11-Sep-15 Mon 14-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Sep-15 Mon 21-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 25-Sep-15 Mon 28-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 02-Oct-15 Mon 05-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 09-Oct-15 Mon 12-Oct-15 $202 $224 N/A $532
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Mon 19-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $539
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $180 Per Night
Fri 23-Oct-15 Mon 26-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 30-Oct-15 Mon 02-Nov-15 $179 $202 N/A $502
$60 Per Night $67 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 06-Nov-15 Mon 09-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 13-Nov-15 Mon 16-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 20-Nov-15 Mon 23-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 27-Nov-15 Mon 30-Nov-15 $202 $224 N/A $532
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 04-Dec-15 Mon 07-Dec-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 11-Dec-15 Mon 14-Dec-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Dec-15 Mon 21-Dec-15 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 21-Dec-15 Thu 24-Dec-15 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 08-Jan-16 Mon 11-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 15-Jan-16 Mon 18-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $622
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 22-Jan-16 Mon 25-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 29-Jan-16 Mon 01-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 05-Feb-16 Mon 08-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 12-Feb-16 Mon 15-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $622
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 19-Feb-16 Mon 22-Feb-16 $194 $209 N/A $502
$65 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 26-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 04-Mar-16 Mon 07-Mar-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 11-Mar-16 Mon 14-Mar-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Mar-16 Mon 21-Mar-16 $329 $352 N/A $764
$110 Per Night $117 Per Night $255 Per Night
Fri 25-Mar-16 Mon 28-Mar-16 $202 $224 N/A $637
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $212 Per Night
Fri 01-Apr-16 Mon 04-Apr-16 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 08-Apr-16 Mon 11-Apr-16 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 15-Apr-16 Mon 18-Apr-16 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 22-Apr-16 Mon 25-Apr-16 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |