www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Millennium
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
100% Egyption Cotton Towels
20" Television
24-hour room service
Air Conditioning
Complimentary Use of Bathrobes
Direct Dial Telephone w/ Voicemail
Hair-Dryer
Individual Safe
Minibar
Ship Features:
Art auctions
ATM
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Faith based services
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Onboard telephones
Pregnancy Restrictions
Ship to shore telephones
Classes and Services:
Celebrity Network
Celebrity Theater
Children's programs
Cinema
Conference Center
Connect@Sea
Cosmos
Formal Shop
Grand Foyer
Guest Relations Desk
Medical Services
Michael's Club
Notes Music Library
Online@CelebrityCruises
Photo Shop
Platinum Club
Rendezvous Lounge
Single cabins available
The Emporium
Words Library
Recreation:
AquaDome, Riviera Pools and whirlpools
AquaSpa by Elemis
Card room
Fitness Center
Fortunes Casino
Golf Simulator
Hair Salon
Jogging Track
Persian Garden
Platinum Club
Riviera Pool
Shipmates Fun Factory
The Conservatory
Dining:
Cova Café di Milano
Extreme Sports Bar
Mast Bar and Snack Bar
Oceanview Café & Grill
Spa Café
The Metropolitan Restaurant
The Olympic Restaurant
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 30-May-14 Fri 06-Jun-14 $599 $799 $2659 $1549
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $380 Per Night $221 Per Night
Fri 13-Jun-14 Fri 20-Jun-14 $749 $1849 $1449 $2399
$107 Per Night $264 Per Night $207 Per Night $343 Per Night
Fri 27-Jun-14 Fri 04-Jul-14 $749 $649 $1949 $3627
$107 Per Night $93 Per Night $278 Per Night $518 Per Night
Fri 11-Jul-14 Fri 18-Jul-14 $749 $1099 $2514 $3699
$107 Per Night $157 Per Night $359 Per Night $528 Per Night
Fri 25-Jul-14 Fri 01-Aug-14 $749 $1099 $2449 $3499
$107 Per Night $157 Per Night $350 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 08-Aug-14 Fri 15-Aug-14 $649 $1238 $2749 $3799
$93 Per Night $177 Per Night $393 Per Night $543 Per Night
Fri 22-Aug-14 Fri 29-Aug-14 $649 $959 $2549 $3799
$93 Per Night $137 Per Night $364 Per Night $543 Per Night
Fri 05-Sep-14 Fri 12-Sep-14 $549 $1048 $2449 $2899
$78 Per Night $150 Per Night $350 Per Night $414 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $649 $899 $1349 $2649
$93 Per Night $128 Per Night $193 Per Night $378 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $749 $999 $1499 $2799
$107 Per Night $143 Per Night $214 Per Night $400 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $899 $1299 $1849 $3149
$128 Per Night $186 Per Night $264 Per Night $450 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $949 $1349 $1899 $3199
$136 Per Night $193 Per Night $271 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $949 $1349 $1899 $3199
$136 Per Night $193 Per Night $271 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $899 $1299 $1849 $2849
$128 Per Night $186 Per Night $264 Per Night $407 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $799 $1099 $1649 $2649
$114 Per Night $157 Per Night $236 Per Night $378 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $699 $949 $1499 $2599
$100 Per Night $136 Per Night $214 Per Night $371 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |