www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
100% Egyption Cotton Towels
20" Television
24-hour room service
Air Conditioning
Complimentary Use of Bathrobes
Direct Dial Telephone w/ Voicemail
Hair-Dryer
Individual Safe
Minibar
Ship Features:
Art auctions
ATM
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Faith based services
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Onboard telephones
Pregnancy Restrictions
Ship to shore telephones
Classes and Services:
Celebrity Network
Celebrity Theater
Children's programs
Cinema
Conference Center
Connect@Sea
Cosmos
Formal Shop
Grand Foyer
Guest Relations Desk
Medical Services
Michael's Club
Notes Music Library
Online@CelebrityCruises
Photo Shop
Platinum Club
Rendezvous Lounge
Single cabins available
The Emporium
Words Library
Recreation:
AquaDome, Riviera Pools and whirlpools
AquaSpa by Elemis
Card room
Fitness Center
Fortunes Casino
Golf Simulator
Hair Salon
Jogging Track
Persian Garden
Platinum Club
Riviera Pool
Shipmates Fun Factory
The Conservatory
Dining:
Cova Café di Milano
Extreme Sports Bar
Mast Bar and Snack Bar
Oceanview Café & Grill
Spa Café
The Metropolitan Restaurant
The Olympic Restaurant
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $599 $959 $1699 $2949
$86 Per Night $137 Per Night $243 Per Night $421 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $699 $1299 $2449 $3699
$100 Per Night $186 Per Night $350 Per Night $528 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $849 $1449 $2399 $3599
$121 Per Night $207 Per Night $343 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $859 $1499 $2699 $3799
$123 Per Night $214 Per Night $386 Per Night $543 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $799 $1449 $2499 $3799
$114 Per Night $207 Per Night $357 Per Night $543 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $899 $1449 $2499 $3499
$128 Per Night $207 Per Night $357 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $799 $1249 $2299 $3499
$114 Per Night $178 Per Night $328 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $699 $1099 $2049 $3099
$100 Per Night $157 Per Night $293 Per Night $443 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |