www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
Bathroom w/ Shower
Coffee and Tea Makers
Duvet
Refrigerator
Safe
TV
Ship Features:
Art collection
ATM
Atrium Gift Shops
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Galleria Shops and Boutiques
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Onboard telephones
Photo Gallery
Port 'O Call Shop
Pregnancy Restrictions
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
The Grand Atrium
Wireless internet
Classes and Services:
Barong Juice Bar
Bier Garten
Children's programs
Cinema and Auditorium
Conference Room
Dazzles Lounge & Nightclub
Gatsby's Champagne Bar
Laundry
LifeStyles Room
Medical Center
Pearly Kings Pub
Sake Bar
Spinnaker Lounge
Star Bar
Stardust Theatre
Starlight Chapel
Teen Club / Disco
The Board Room and Adjacent Meeting Rooms
The Red Lion English Pub
Topsider's Bar
Wine Cellar
Recreation:
Barong Spa
Basketball court
Cinema
Dawn Club Casino
El Dorado Beauty Salon
El Dorado Fitness Center
El Dorado Spa
Golf Driving Net
Havana Club
Jogging Track
Lap Pool & Whirlpool
Shuffles Card Room
Sports Court
T-Rex Kid's Center
T-Rex Kid's Pool
The Oasis Pool
Video Zone
Writing & Reading Room
Dining:
Aqua Main Restaurant
Bamboo Restaurant
Bimini Bar & Grill
Blue Lagoon Restaurant
Cagney's Steakhouse
Chocoholic Midnight Buffet
Garden Café
Impressions
Java Café
Kid's Café
La Trattoria
Le Bistro French Restaurant
Salsa
Sprinkles Ice Cream Bar
Star Bar
Venetian Main Restaurant
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 10-Oct-14 Fri 17-Oct-14 $859 $1199 N/A $1719
$123 Per Night $171 Per Night $246 Per Night
Fri 17-Oct-14 Fri 24-Oct-14 $769 $1159 $1239 $1429
$110 Per Night $166 Per Night $177 Per Night $204 Per Night
Fri 24-Oct-14 Fri 31-Oct-14 $699 $779 $1099 $1389
$100 Per Night $111 Per Night $157 Per Night $198 Per Night
Fri 31-Oct-14 Fri 07-Nov-14 $699 $779 $1099 $1279
$100 Per Night $111 Per Night $157 Per Night $183 Per Night
Fri 01-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $659 $819 $1049 $1399
$94 Per Night $117 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $689 $729 $1039 $1249
$98 Per Night $104 Per Night $148 Per Night $178 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $709 $799 $1099 $1429
$101 Per Night $114 Per Night $157 Per Night $204 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $739 $799 $1159 $1339
$106 Per Night $114 Per Night $166 Per Night $191 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $749 $759 $1099 $1299
$107 Per Night $108 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $739 $769 $1199 $1339
$106 Per Night $110 Per Night $171 Per Night $191 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $749 $799 $1249 $1329
$107 Per Night $114 Per Night $178 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 19-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $929 $999 $1389 $1629
$133 Per Night $143 Per Night $198 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $949 $1059 $1549 $1739
$136 Per Night $151 Per Night $221 Per Night $248 Per Night
Fri 03-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $959 $1059 $1449 $1859
$137 Per Night $151 Per Night $207 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $949 $1059 $1479 $1699
$136 Per Night $151 Per Night $211 Per Night $243 Per Night
Fri 17-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $959 $1029 $1449 $1699
$137 Per Night $147 Per Night $207 Per Night $243 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $949 $1029 $1449 $1779
$136 Per Night $147 Per Night $207 Per Night $254 Per Night
Fri 31-Jul-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $949 $1029 $1449 $1729
$136 Per Night $147 Per Night $207 Per Night $247 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $929 $1009 $1429 $1729
$133 Per Night $144 Per Night $204 Per Night $247 Per Night
Fri 14-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $879 $959 $1379 $1689
$126 Per Night $137 Per Night $197 Per Night $241 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $779 $859 $1179 $1429
$111 Per Night $123 Per Night $168 Per Night $204 Per Night
Fri 28-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1279
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $183 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1239
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 09-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $579 $659 $929 $1169
$83 Per Night $94 Per Night $133 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $529 $609 $879 $1169
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $126 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $499 $579 $849 $1229
$71 Per Night $83 Per Night $121 Per Night $176 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |