www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Norwegian Sky Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
Bathroom w/ Shower
Duvet
Mini-Safe
Refrigerator
Safe
Telephone
TV
Ship Features:
Aloha Atrium
ATM
Duty free shopping
Galleria Shops
Internet Café
Leisurely disembarkation
Mark Twain Library
Onboard telephones
Pregnancy Restrictions
Promenade
Ship to shore telephones
Shore Excursion Desk
Classes and Services:
Atrium Bar
Barefoot Bar
Blue Hawaii Bar & Nightclub
Breaker's Bar
Captain Cook's Cigar Club
Captain Cook's Piano Bar
Children's programs
Churchill's Cigar Bar
Conference facilities
Hoku Bar
Kumu Cultural Center
Kumu Cultural Center Bar
Longboard Bar
Outrigger Lounge
Plantation Club
Stardust Theatre
The Club for Teens
The Coffee Bar
The Zone Karaoke Bar
Recreation:
2 Golf Driving Nets
2 Jogging / Walking Tracks
2 Swimming Pools
5 Hot Tubs
Basketball / Volleyball Court
Batting Cage
Body Waves Fitness Center
Body Waves Hair Salon
Fitness Center
Golf Pro Shop
Kid's Corner
Splashes Children's Pool
Video arcade
Dining:
Cagney's Steakhouse
Crossings Main Restaurant
Garden Café
Ice Cream Bar
Il Adagio Restaurant
Palace Main Restaurant
Royal Palm Bistro
Sprinkles Ice Cream Bar
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 29-Sep-14 Fri 03-Oct-14 $109 $149 $249 N/A
$27 Per Night $37 Per Night $62 Per Night
Mon 06-Oct-14 Fri 10-Oct-14 $139 $159 $329 N/A
$35 Per Night $40 Per Night $82 Per Night
Mon 13-Oct-14 Fri 17-Oct-14 $169 $199 $349 $879
$42 Per Night $50 Per Night $87 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 20-Oct-14 Fri 24-Oct-14 $169 $189 $349 $859
$42 Per Night $47 Per Night $87 Per Night $215 Per Night
Mon 27-Oct-14 Fri 31-Oct-14 $209 $219 $359 $759
$52 Per Night $55 Per Night $90 Per Night $190 Per Night
Mon 03-Nov-14 Fri 07-Nov-14 $209 $249 $399 $1029
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $100 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 10-Nov-14 Fri 14-Nov-14 $209 $229 $399 $819
$52 Per Night $57 Per Night $100 Per Night $205 Per Night
Mon 17-Nov-14 Fri 21-Nov-14 $209 $229 $399 $1269
$52 Per Night $57 Per Night $100 Per Night $317 Per Night
Mon 24-Nov-14 Fri 28-Nov-14 $209 $229 $399 $1359
$52 Per Night $57 Per Night $100 Per Night $340 Per Night
Mon 01-Dec-14 Fri 05-Dec-14 $159 $219 $389 $809
$40 Per Night $55 Per Night $97 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 08-Dec-14 Fri 12-Dec-14 $164 $219 $389 $1029
$41 Per Night $55 Per Night $97 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 15-Dec-14 Fri 19-Dec-14 $159 $219 $389 $1229
$40 Per Night $55 Per Night $97 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 22-Dec-14 Fri 26-Dec-14 $449 $509 $729 $2869
$112 Per Night $127 Per Night $182 Per Night $717 Per Night
Mon 29-Dec-14 Fri 02-Jan-15 $479 $559 $759 N/A
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $190 Per Night
Mon 05-Jan-15 Fri 09-Jan-15 $199 $239 $439 $1029
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $110 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 12-Jan-15 Fri 16-Jan-15 $199 $239 $459 $1089
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $115 Per Night $272 Per Night
Mon 19-Jan-15 Fri 23-Jan-15 $199 $239 $459 $1219
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $115 Per Night $305 Per Night
Mon 02-Feb-15 Fri 06-Feb-15 $199 $264 $459 $1429
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $115 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 09-Feb-15 Fri 13-Feb-15 $219 $259 $459 $1329
$55 Per Night $65 Per Night $115 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 16-Feb-15 Fri 20-Feb-15 $279 $339 $509 $1429
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $127 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 23-Feb-15 Fri 27-Feb-15 $249 $309 $509 $1329
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $127 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 02-Mar-15 Fri 06-Mar-15 $399 $409 $579 $1379
$100 Per Night $102 Per Night $145 Per Night $345 Per Night
Mon 09-Mar-15 Fri 13-Mar-15 $459 $499 $719 $1149
$115 Per Night $125 Per Night $180 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 16-Mar-15 Fri 20-Mar-15 $399 $459 $659 $1609
$100 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $402 Per Night
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $399 $459 $659 $1149
$100 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $399 $459 $659 $1939
$100 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $485 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $399 $459 $659 $1089
$100 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $272 Per Night
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $329 $369 $539 $1029
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $135 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $329 $369 $539 $1149
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $135 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 27-Apr-15 Fri 01-May-15 $329 $369 $539 $1149
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $135 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $319 $359 $579 $1179
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $145 Per Night $295 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $399 $449 $669 $1429
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $167 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 08-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $439 $489 $709 $1589
$110 Per Night $122 Per Night $177 Per Night $397 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $469 $519 $739 $1619
$117 Per Night $130 Per Night $185 Per Night $405 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $489 $539 $759 $1539
$122 Per Night $135 Per Night $190 Per Night $385 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $519 $569 $789 $1569
$130 Per Night $142 Per Night $197 Per Night $392 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $479 $529 $749 $1529
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $187 Per Night $382 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $479 $529 $749 $1529
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $187 Per Night $382 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $479 $529 $749 $1529
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $187 Per Night $382 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $479 $529 $749 $1529
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $187 Per Night $382 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $464 $509 $729 $1509
$116 Per Night $127 Per Night $182 Per Night $377 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $464 $499 $699 $1409
$116 Per Night $125 Per Night $175 Per Night $352 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $394 $429 $629 $1339
$99 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night $335 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $334 $369 $569 $1269
$84 Per Night $92 Per Night $142 Per Night $317 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $274 $309 $509 $1209
$69 Per Night $77 Per Night $127 Per Night $302 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $239 $279 $479 $1189
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $239 $279 $479 $1189
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $239 $279 $479 $1189
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $249 $289 $489 $1189
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $249 $289 $489 $1189
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $249 $289 $489 $1189
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 02-Nov-15 Fri 06-Nov-15 $259 $299 $499 $1189
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $259 $299 $499 $1189
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $259 $299 $499 $1189
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 23-Nov-15 Fri 27-Nov-15 $369 $419 $639 $1399
$92 Per Night $105 Per Night $160 Per Night $350 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $229 $269 $469 $1049
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $117 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $229 $269 $469 $1049
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $117 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 14-Dec-15 Fri 18-Dec-15 $249 $289 $489 $1069
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $267 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1029
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1029
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1029
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $279 $319 $539 $1049
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $135 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 08-Feb-16 Fri 12-Feb-16 $319 $359 $579 $1099
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $145 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 15-Feb-16 Fri 19-Feb-16 $359 $409 $639 $1189
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $160 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $339 $389 $599 $1119
$85 Per Night $97 Per Night $150 Per Night $280 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $419 $459 $669 $1189
$105 Per Night $115 Per Night $167 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $449 $499 $719 $1389
$112 Per Night $125 Per Night $180 Per Night $347 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $549 $599 $829 $1499
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $207 Per Night $375 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |