www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR
Cabin Features:
Bathroom w/ Shower
Duvet
Mini-Safe
Refrigerator
Safe
Telephone
TV
Ship Features:
Aloha Atrium
ATM
Duty free shopping
Galleria Shops
Internet Café
Leisurely disembarkation
Mark Twain Library
Onboard telephones
Pregnancy Restrictions
Promenade
Ship to shore telephones
Shore Excursion Desk
Classes and Services:
Atrium Bar
Barefoot Bar
Blue Hawaii Bar & Nightclub
Breaker's Bar
Captain Cook's Cigar Club
Captain Cook's Piano Bar
Children's programs
Churchill's Cigar Bar
Conference facilities
Hoku Bar
Kumu Cultural Center
Kumu Cultural Center Bar
Longboard Bar
Outrigger Lounge
Plantation Club
Stardust Theatre
The Club for Teens
The Coffee Bar
The Zone Karaoke Bar
Recreation:
2 Golf Driving Nets
2 Jogging / Walking Tracks
2 Swimming Pools
5 Hot Tubs
Basketball / Volleyball Court
Batting Cage
Body Waves Fitness Center
Body Waves Hair Salon
Fitness Center
Golf Pro Shop
Kid's Corner
Splashes Children's Pool
Video arcade
Dining:
Cagney's Steakhouse
Crossings Main Restaurant
Garden Café
Ice Cream Bar
Il Adagio Restaurant
Palace Main Restaurant
Royal Palm Bistro
Sprinkles Ice Cream Bar
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Nov-17 Fri 01-Dec-17 $189 $229 $379 N/A
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $95 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Dec-17 Fri 22-Dec-17 $229 $249 $429 N/A
$57 Per Night $62 Per Night $107 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • SAILAWAY
Fri 29-Dec-17 Tue 02-Jan-18 $749 $879 $1499 $3449
$187 Per Night $220 Per Night $375 Per Night $862 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Jan-18 Fri 12-Jan-18 $209 $249 $489 $1099
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $122 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-Jan-18 Fri 26-Jan-18 $229 $279 $529 $1349
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $132 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Feb-18 Fri 23-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1749
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $437 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 $449 $549 $719 $1549
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $180 Per Night $387 Per Night
Mon 19-Mar-18 Fri 23-Mar-18 $499 $599 $799 $1549
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 16-Jul-18 Fri 20-Jul-18 $759 $799 $1019 $2339
$190 Per Night $200 Per Night $255 Per Night $585 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $599 $699 $899 $2299
$150 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $575 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $479 $549 $819 $1449
$120 Per Night $137 Per Night $205 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $449 $549 $749 $1449
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $599 $649 $849 $1499
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $649 $699 $899 $1899
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $649 $699 $899 $1699
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $649 $699 $899 $1899
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1799
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $649 $699 $899 $2099
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $525 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $799 $849 $1049 $1899
$200 Per Night $212 Per Night $262 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $849 $899 $1099 $2099
$212 Per Night $225 Per Night $275 Per Night $525 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1799
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1849
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $462 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1799
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $749 $799 $999 $2099
$187 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $525 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |