www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
24-hour room service
Alarm clocks
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Hair dryer
Handicapped accessible
In-cabin movie rental
In-room safe
Minibar
Radio
Refrigerator
Shower
Telephone with voicemail
Wake-up call
Carnival Comfort Linens and Bathrobes
Flat Panel Television
Ship Features:
ATM
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Leisurely disembarkation
Onboard telephones
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Camp Carnival
Multiple Bars & Lounges
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Barber
Business center
Child program min. age- 3
Children's center
Children's programs
Conference facilities
Cooking classes
Daycare
Dry cleaning
Internet café/access
Laundry facilities
Photo processing shop
Salon
Shoe shining
Spa
Teen center
Tuxedo rental
Wedding chapel
Pregnancy Restrictions
Smoking restrictions
Recreation:
24-hour fitness center
3 Swimming Pools
Aerobic classes
Basketball court
Card room
Casino
Children's pool
Cinema
Dance classes
Dance club
Fitness classes
Library
Miniature Golf Course
Personal trainer
Ping pong tables
Running/walking track
Sauna/steam room
Shuffleboard
Spa
Theater
Video arcade
Volleyball
Waterslide
Whirlpools
Yoga
Serenity Adult Retreat Area
Camp Carnival
Punchliner Comedy Club
DJ IRIE
Circle "C"
Club O2
Dining:
24-hour room service
Children's menu
Chopsticks
Diabetic meals
Dining alternatives included in price
Formal nights optional
Healthy heart meals
Late night buffet
Normandie Restaurant
Vegetarian meals
Pizzeria
Deli
Chef's Table
Asian Corner
Taste of The Nations
Mermaid's Grille Lido Restaurant
David's Steakhouse
Piazza Cafe
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Apr-15 Sun 19-Apr-15 $624 $659 $769 $1119
$89 Per Night $94 Per Night $110 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $619 $659 $749 $1189
$88 Per Night $94 Per Night $107 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $664 $699 $769 $1159
$95 Per Night $100 Per Night $110 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $699 $769 $849 $1369
$100 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $869 $889 $1019 $1419
$124 Per Night $127 Per Night $146 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $789 $889 $969 $1489
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $138 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $739 $839 $919 $1369
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $131 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $639 $719 $779 $1229
$91 Per Night $103 Per Night $111 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $479 $529 $619 $1019
$68 Per Night $76 Per Night $88 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $449 $529 $569 $1019
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $429 $509 $579 $999
$61 Per Night $73 Per Night $83 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $419 $499 $579 $1029
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $379 $459 $499 $949
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $71 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $389 $469 $509 $959
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $73 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $429 $509 $549 $999
$61 Per Night $73 Per Night $78 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $509 $589 $629 $1079
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $90 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $529 $609 $649 $1099
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $93 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $789 $889 $999 $1449
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $143 Per Night $207 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |