www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
24-hour room service
Alarm clocks
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Hair dryer
Handicapped accessible
In-cabin movie rental
In-room safe
Minibar
Radio
Refrigerator
Shower
Telephone with voicemail
Wake-up call
Carnival Comfort Linens and Bathrobes
Flat Panel Television
Ship Features:
ATM
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Leisurely disembarkation
Onboard telephones
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Camp Carnival
Multiple Bars & Lounges
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Barber
Business center
Child program min. age- 3
Children's center
Children's programs
Conference facilities
Cooking classes
Daycare
Dry cleaning
Internet café/access
Laundry facilities
Photo processing shop
Salon
Shoe shining
Spa
Teen center
Tuxedo rental
Wedding chapel
Pregnancy Restrictions
Smoking restrictions
Recreation:
24-hour fitness center
3 Swimming Pools
Aerobic classes
Basketball court
Card room
Casino
Children's pool
Cinema
Dance classes
Dance club
Fitness classes
Library
Miniature Golf Course
Personal trainer
Ping pong tables
Running/walking track
Sauna/steam room
Shuffleboard
Spa
Theater
Video arcade
Volleyball
Waterslide
Whirlpools
Yoga
Serenity Adult Retreat Area
Camp Carnival
Punchliner Comedy Club
DJ IRIE
Circle "C"
Club O2
Dining:
24-hour room service
Children's menu
Chopsticks
Diabetic meals
Dining alternatives included in price
Formal nights optional
Healthy heart meals
Late night buffet
Normandie Restaurant
Vegetarian meals
Pizzeria
Deli
Chef's Table
Asian Corner
Taste of The Nations
Mermaid's Grille Lido Restaurant
David's Steakhouse
Piazza Cafe
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $699 N/A N/A N/A
$100 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $729 $809 $839 $1339
$104 Per Night $116 Per Night $120 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $659 $759 $729 $1189
$94 Per Night $108 Per Night $104 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $549 $579 $628 $1019
$78 Per Night $83 Per Night $90 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $629 $679 $659 $1089
$90 Per Night $97 Per Night $94 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $559 N/A $599 $1059
$80 Per Night $86 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 N/A $579 $579 $829
$83 Per Night $83 Per Night $118 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $449 $489 $519 $919
$64 Per Night $70 Per Night $74 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $449 $499 $539 $859
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $123 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $469 $509 $559 $1029
$67 Per Night $73 Per Night $80 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $474 $524 $604 $1084
$68 Per Night $75 Per Night $86 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $524 $604 $644 $1164
$75 Per Night $86 Per Night $92 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $544 $624 $664 $1184
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $95 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $804 $904 $1014 $1464
$115 Per Night $129 Per Night $145 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $614 $694 $774 $1234
$88 Per Night $99 Per Night $111 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $634 $714 $794 $1254
$91 Per Night $102 Per Night $113 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $714 $794 $894 $1354
$102 Per Night $113 Per Night $128 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $834 $914 $1004 $1464
$119 Per Night $131 Per Night $143 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $834 $914 $1004 $1464
$119 Per Night $131 Per Night $143 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $804 $884 $974 $1434
$115 Per Night $126 Per Night $139 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $644 $704 $794 $1254
$92 Per Night $101 Per Night $113 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Sep-16 Sun 25-Sep-16 $514 $574 $664 $1124
$73 Per Night $82 Per Night $95 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $614 $674 $794 $1254
$88 Per Night $96 Per Night $113 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $514 $574 $664 $1124
$73 Per Night $82 Per Night $95 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $454 $514 $604 $1064
$65 Per Night $73 Per Night $86 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $454 $514 $604 $1064
$65 Per Night $73 Per Night $86 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $584 $704 $824 $1284
$83 Per Night $101 Per Night $118 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $434 $494 $574 $1034
$62 Per Night $71 Per Night $82 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $434 $494 $574 $1034
$62 Per Night $71 Per Night $82 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $434 $494 $574 $1034
$62 Per Night $71 Per Night $82 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Dec-16 Sun 25-Dec-16 $504 $564 $644 $1104
$72 Per Night $81 Per Night $92 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Dec-16 Sun 01-Jan-17 $1004 $1124 $1244 $1704
$143 Per Night $161 Per Night $178 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Jan-17 Sun 08-Jan-17 $504 $564 $644 $1104
$72 Per Night $81 Per Night $92 Per Night $158 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |