www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
100% Egyption Cotton Towels
20" Television
24-hour room service
Air Conditioning
Complimentary Use of Bathrobes
Direct Dial Telephone w/ Voicemail
Hair-Dryer
Individual Safe
Minibar
Ship Features:
Art auctions
ATM
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Faith based services
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Onboard telephones
Pregnancy Restrictions
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Classes and Services:
Babysitting
Celebrity Network
Celebrity Theater
Champagne Bar
Children's programs
Cinema
Conference Center
Connect@Sea
Cosmos
Extreme Sports Bar
Formal Shop
Guest Relations Desk
Internet Café
Library
Medical Center
Michael's Club
Notes Music Library
Online@CelebrityCruises
Photo Gallery
Photo Shop
Platinum Club
Rendezvous Lounge
The Conservatory
The Emporium Shops
Recreation:
AquaSpa by Elemis
Basketball court
Beauty Salon
Card room
Fitness Center
Fortunes Casino
Golf Simulator
Jogging Track
Persian Garden
Shipmates Fun Factory
Video arcade
Waterfall Pool and whirlpools
Dining:
Cova Café di Milano
Mast Bar and Snack Bar
Metropolitan Restaurant
Normandie Restaurant
Waterfall Café and Grill
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 25-Oct-14 Sat 01-Nov-14 $599 $959 $1059 N/A
$86 Per Night $137 Per Night $151 Per Night
Sat 08-Nov-14 Sat 15-Nov-14 $449 $499 $699 N/A
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $100 Per Night
Sat 22-Nov-14 Sat 29-Nov-14 $499 $499 $679 $1549
$71 Per Night $71 Per Night $97 Per Night $221 Per Night
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $399 $499 $699 $1699
$57 Per Night $71 Per Night $100 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $649 $749 $1149 $1899
$93 Per Night $107 Per Night $164 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $639 $849 $1199 $2599
$91 Per Night $121 Per Night $171 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $649 $1089 $1509 $2599
$93 Per Night $156 Per Night $216 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $599 $1049 $1599 $2549
$86 Per Night $150 Per Night $228 Per Night $364 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $719 $999 $1699 $2849
$103 Per Night $143 Per Night $243 Per Night $407 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $599 $899 $1349 $1899
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $193 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $599 $809 $1299 $1899
$86 Per Night $116 Per Night $186 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $549 $709 $1099 $1899
$78 Per Night $101 Per Night $157 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $599 $699 $1099 $1849
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $264 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |