www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Quebec City to Boston

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Chat Button
Cabin Features:
24-Hour Complimentary Room Service
Deluxe Waffle and Terrycloth bathrobes
Flat-Panel TV and DVD with enhanced TV programming
Luxurious Soaps, Shampoos, & Lotions
Salon-Quality Hair Dryers
Self-Controlled Air Conditioning
Shower
Telephone
Ship Features:
Art auctions
Art collection
Atrium/Jacob's Staircase
Concierge
Duty free shopping
Faith based services
Internet cafe/access
Leisurely disembarkation
Onboard telephones
Pregnancy Restrictions
Ship to shore telephones
Single cabins available
Wireless internet
Classes and Services:
Recreation:
Aerobics Room
Beauty Salon
Fully Equipped Fitness Center
Greenhouse Spa and Salon
Gym
Java Café
Onboard Las Vegas Style Casino
Paddle Tennis
Playing Card Room
Sports Court
Two Swimming Pools (Lido Pool and Navigation Deck Pool)
Dining:
Chocolate Extravaganza
Elegant Two-Story Rotterdam Dining Room
Java Café
Lido Restaurant
Pinnacle Grill
Terrace Grill
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sat 27-Sep-14 Sat 04-Oct-14 $399 N/A N/A $9199
$57 Per Night $1314 Per Night
Sat 11-Oct-14 Sat 18-Oct-14 $699 $999 N/A $1999
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $799 $999 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $1099 $1349 N/A $2399
$157 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $1299 $1499 N/A $2699
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $386 Per Night
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1399 $1599 N/A $2799
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $400 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1299 $1499 N/A $2799
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $400 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |