www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Victory Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Victory
Chat Button
Deck 11
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Balcony Stateroom
 

Public Areas

Gymnasium
Every "Fun Ship" has a complete fitness center with the latest state-of-the-art exercise equipment.
Salon
Stress Sails Away
Ready to relax? Feel the stress sail away as you pamper your body and mind. Soothe sore muscles with a trip to our steam room and sauna. Then, indulge in the ultimate in relaxation with a full-body massage.
Camp Carnival
Camp Carnival, is a fun-filled, supervised children's program for kids age 2-17.
Jogging Track
Fitness Center
Stay in shape while at sea with the help of Spa Carnival. The state-of-the-art exercise equipment, jogging track and aerobics classes are complimented by a staff of knowledgeable fitness experts ready to assist you.
Nautica spa
Skylight
Ladies Steam
Mens Steam
Skylight
Ladies Sauna
Mens Sauna
Massage Rooms
Carnival Victory, Deck Name: Spa
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 19-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $279 $359 $489 $749
$56 Per Night $72 Per Night $98 Per Night $150 Per Night
Sat 18-Apr-15 Thu 23-Apr-15 $369 $449 $569 $809
$74 Per Night $90 Per Night $114 Per Night $162 Per Night
Sat 13-Jun-15 Thu 18-Jun-15 $579 $659 $779 $1049
$116 Per Night $132 Per Night $156 Per Night $210 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $579 $659 $779 $1049
$116 Per Night $132 Per Night $156 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Sep-15 Thu 10-Sep-15 $289 $359 $469 $689
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $94 Per Night $138 Per Night
Sat 19-Sep-15 Thu 24-Sep-15 $289 $359 $469 $689
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $94 Per Night $138 Per Night
Mon 23-Nov-15 Sat 28-Nov-15 $339 $409 $519 $839
$68 Per Night $82 Per Night $104 Per Night $168 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |