www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Victory Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Victory
Chat Button
Deck 12
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Wading Pool  Public Area
Wading Pool
The Carnival Victory offers three pools, including one with a waterslide full of twists and turns.
Circle "C"
Welcome to the ultimate hot spot for guests ages 12 to 14. And with all this fun happening, they’ll be LOLing in no time
Mini Golf
Play some mini golf on your way to the Caribbean. (Bet you’re wondering what crazy onboard fun we’ll think up next.)
Serenity
Welcome to a worry-free zone. Also kid-free, in case you were wondering.
Club O2
You can’t live with them. We can’t live without them. This is Club O2, the just-for-teens hangout on board Carnival.
Lobby
Carnival Victory, Deck Name: Sun
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 19-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $279 $359 $479 $749
$56 Per Night $72 Per Night $96 Per Night $150 Per Night
Sat 18-Apr-15 Thu 23-Apr-15 $369 $449 $569 $809
$74 Per Night $90 Per Night $114 Per Night $162 Per Night
Sat 13-Jun-15 Thu 18-Jun-15 $579 $659 $779 $1049
$116 Per Night $132 Per Night $156 Per Night $210 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $579 $659 $779 $1049
$116 Per Night $132 Per Night $156 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Up to 2 Category Free Upgrade
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Sep-15 Thu 10-Sep-15 $289 $359 $469 $689
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $94 Per Night $138 Per Night
Sat 19-Sep-15 Thu 24-Sep-15 $289 $359 $469 $689
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $94 Per Night $138 Per Night
Mon 23-Nov-15 Sat 28-Nov-15 $339 $409 $519 $789
$68 Per Night $82 Per Night $104 Per Night $158 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |