www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Victory Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Victory
Chat Button
Deck 8
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Inside Stateroom
 
Inside Stateroom
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Extended Balcony Stateroom
 
Premium Balcony
 
Premium Vista Balcony
 

Public Areas

Seven Seas
The elegant nine-deck-high Seven Seas Atrium provides easy access to the ship's many public rooms and facilities.
Carnival Victory, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 18-Apr-15 Thu 23-Apr-15 $339 $439 $499 $889
$68 Per Night $88 Per Night $100 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 13-Jun-15 Thu 18-Jun-15 $479 $559 $669 $1099
$96 Per Night $112 Per Night $134 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $529 $599 $729 $1049
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $146 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Sep-15 Thu 10-Sep-15 $289 $359 $469 $739
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $94 Per Night $148 Per Night
Sat 19-Sep-15 Thu 24-Sep-15 $319 $389 $499 $769
$64 Per Night $78 Per Night $100 Per Night $154 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |